Ratings based on 729 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Houston, TX

BnF research stop

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: See above.
This hotel was convenient to the Bibliotheque Nationale. It was attentive, dependable, clean, quiet. The neighborhood featured good bakeries, Japanese and Chinese restaurants. Having the Opera neighborhood nearby with its stores was also a plus.
5 out of 5
by George from San Francisco

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
We had a travel emergency. I dealt with 2 different people at the front desk and they were awesome. Restaurant recommendations were great.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Mukava miniloma Pariisissa

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hyvällä paikalla oleva hotelli. Paljon ravintoloita lähellä. Nähtävyydet kävelymatkan päässä, esim Louvre. Henkilökunta mukavaa ja englanninkielentaitoisia. Aamiainen hyvä ja monipuolinen.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Expedia
とても素晴らしかったです。 観光がしやすいロケーションでした。 スタッフも親切でした。 また泊まりたいです。
5 out of 5
by David from Exeter

Our new favourite

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4-day break to meet up with old friends who live in the 9th. Perfect location on a quiet side street. Staff could not have been more helpful and our stay was comfortable and trouble-free. We didn't try the breakfast - looked great, but there were too many other options nearby so we sampled something different each day.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Casal de idosos

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Apesar de pequeno, o quarto é muito confortável. O café da manhã é bom, embora não possua variedade de frutas. O hotel é bem localizado, perto de cafés e metrô. O pessoal da recepção é muito gentil e procurou atender às nossas necessidades da melhor forma possível. O fato de um dos recepcionistas e um dos porteiros falarem português ajuda brasileiros que não dominam a língua francesa.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

便捷的交通和观光

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
交通位置便捷,离景点亦步行,亦地铁。酒店服务热情。还可代售卢浮宫门票。房间虽小,到靠街边景观不错。
4 out of 5
by A traveler from sydney

Centre of Paris

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Staff
Cons: Slightly noisy as doing minor work
Location: Opera, shopping louvre all very close
Good hotel in great location, was some work going on but minor. Very accommodating staff and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by VIVIANE from São Paulo

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Perfeita localização