Ratings based on 628 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Miami, Fl

Excellent Staff and Location

Posted Jul 2, 2015
My experience was wonderful. It was my first time visiting Paris and the staff helped me have the best visit possible. They were friendly, helpful, and they all spoke English. They gave us great advice on restaurants, excellent directions on how to get around, and were very professional. They were truly a great staff. The room was clean, and the hotel is located walking distance from the Louvre and tour buses. I plan to book this hotel again on my next trip to Paris and I highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hanna from 한국

추천!!

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
추천합니다. 로텔담역 바로 앞이고 쇼핑스트릿이랑도 매우 가까워 이동이 쉽고 볼것,먹을것 많아요. 호텔 건물도 좋고 내부도 매우 깨끗해요. 다음에 갈때 또 이용할것 같아요!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from h

Great location, and easy to find

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Expedia
Had a very enjoyable stay, great hotel and reception staff fabulous, gorgeous room with a Parisian feel.. Will most definately be returning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from vancouver

Fantastic location

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Expedia
Loved the proximity to main events and location. Please dust off your lampshades in rooms as there is a huge accumulation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from H

Nice hotel make sure you ask about a smoking floor

Posted May 28, 2015 on Expedia
Great location. Easy access to the Metro, shopping, eating and sightseeing. My only issue was that they put me on a smoking floor so my room stunk of stale cigerettes so it ruined my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Berlin

Top Lage, nahe der Oper

Posted May 27, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral in einer ruhigen Nebenstraße. Die Gegend ist sicher. Zimmer und Bad waren sehr sauber.
Cons: WLAN war instabil, Zimmer war sehr klein, Late Check Out wurde abgelehnt, aber das Gepäck wurde am Abreisetag kostenlos aufbewahrt.
Location: Das Hotel ist nur 2min von der Oper und der Metrostation Opera entfernt. Oper, Louvre und Galerie Lafayette sind schnell zu Fuß zu erreichen.
Über Pfingsten waren wir für drei Tage in Paris. Die Lage des Hotels war perfekt. Ein sehr guter Ausgangspunkt für Sightseeing und Shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from nyc

Great hotel in a very convenient location

Posted May 26, 2015 on Expedia
Nice staff. Helpful with restaurant reservations. Good size rooms. Clean. Nice big windows. Be sure to ask for non smoking room if you're not a smoker. They have smoking floors. Don't get stuck on one.