Ratings based on 689 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by wacharac from Bangkok

Good hotel, Good location

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and were very happy with the service, especially the front desk staffs. The hotel close to all the attractions and a metro station. There are many restaurants, shops places around the hotel. Wifi was good and included. We would definitely stay there again for next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mickael from Miami Beach

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from costa rica

Nice hotel, near to everything!!

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Expedia
We were very happy at this hotel,was very close to everything and the staff was very kindly!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Expedia
muy cerca de la opera, pero demasiado pequena las habitaciones, muy dificill de poner las maletas en tan pequenas cuartos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Hampshire, UK

Very central hotel with amazingly quiet rooms

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Expedia
Cons: Breakfast is overpriced at 16 Euros, lots of better and cheaper options nearby
Very near to main shopping area and all main tourist bus routes. Walking distance to Louvre etc. Rooms very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
The location was central and convenient to everything by foot or the metro. The service was impeccable and the rooms very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again next time I'm in Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from TOKYO,JAPAN

オペラ座近くの便利なホテル

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: 宿泊した部屋は、バス・トイレのリニューワルが行われて綺麗でした。 チェックアウト後、荷物を預けて観光して帰って来た時に、ホテルロビーで過ごせる空間がある事が便利です。
シャルル・ドゴール空港からロワシーバスでオペラ座まで来られる便利さ、ルーブル美術館等の見所が徒歩圏内にある事、ショッピングするエリアも徒歩圏内にある事で立地条件は良いです。 パリのホテルですので、部屋の広さは狭く期待できませんが、天井が高く圧迫感はありません。 観光で利用するならば、昼間は外で過ごすと思いますので、気になる程ではありません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Highlands, Scotland

Good Hotel, Great Location!

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Location excellent Clean Friendly Quiet Very large comfortable bed, even for someone who suffers with back ache.
Cons: Personally I'd update interior of the bdrm doors,light switches,&tea baskets..but very minor things! We had room away from st, so a bit dark but quiet
Location: V. close to Opera (shop a must for any little girl), Louvre, Seine, & Musee d'Orsay. Bar Habemus-food(2mins) L'Ecaille de le Fontaine-seafood(1min)
Hotel is in a great, central location, but on a quiet road. The room was a good size (Comfort Room), with a very comfortable large bed (seemed like 2xqueen size pushed together, so large must be super king size), and a clean bathroom, with a good shower. There are a couple of odd decor additions in the room, such as light switches having 70s brown trim, and an odd teddy hugging the tea/coffee basket (I am told this is all very french), but all in all the decor is nice, though not swanky. Room was a little dark. There is a bar which serves snacks and a breakfast room, but no restaurant, though plenty of options very near by. We didn't have breakfast at the hotel, as 16euro pp is quite expensive, but Paul's on Rue l'Opera is a 2 minute walk, serves nice breakfast/lunch, is open early, and is far cheaper. Also Habemus bar is a 2 min walk and serves great food and drinks for pretty good prices for the area. They have an english translated menu which may be helpful. If you are looking for somewhere special, L'Ecaille de la Fontaine is less than 1 minute away and is a great restaurant for fish/seafood lovers- Decor is nice and cosy, so prebooking is important at weekends, or in peak season &the staff are helpful and friendly even if you cannot speak french. If you head up to Montmatre make sure you stop at Miroir restuarant for lunch, which offers a great deal for 19.50euro a head. All in all a nice hotel; clean, well heated, with freindly reception and I would happily book again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from SYDNEY

CHARMING PARIS

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: AIRCON
Location: SHOPPING, LOUVRE, ST GERMAIN, OPERA, PERFECT FOR TOURISTS
HOTEL IS WELL SITUATED CLOSE TO SHOPPING AND SIGHTS. AIRCON WAS NOT WORKING BUT BEING WINTER NOT AN ISSUE. NICE COSY HOTEL, DONT EXPECT A BIG HOTEL EXPERIENCE, CLEAN AND GOOD VALUE.