Ratings based on 463 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Tampa, FL

Beautiful Roomy Resort Close to the Parks

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Clean, felt safe, roomy, and indulgent
Cons: PILLOWS were the worst. Directions from the park back to hotel were not helpful.
Location: It's close to everything yet the grounds are private and quiet from the outside world.
A suite offers plenty of room to accommodate family members in luxury and space for simultaneous activities: sleep, dining, or hanging out in front of the TV. Everyone can be happy! Plenty of activities and pools. Nice stroll along the lake. Great for a special reunion or getaway!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Florida

Good for families

Posted May 26, 2015
Good hotel for families. Over priced and lacked some cleanliness. The rooms are a comfortable size though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from miami

Hotel stay

Posted May 26, 2015 on Expedia
The room was great, clean and huge. A few issues. Not enough parking. No late night restaurants on property. Holiday weekend and pool is closed at 11 pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Pennsylvania

Wonderful resort with easy access to everything!

Posted May 25, 2015 on Expedia
The only thing I could find wrong with this place were the pillows. They weren't best quality. Other than that I can't say anything bad. The staff was accommodating and friendly. The complex has everything to offer from onsite dining to mini golf and the lazy river was my favorite part of my stay. The grounds are well maintained and clean! Loved our stay at this resort and will definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from MN

Wonderful

Posted May 19, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Disney
Good experience. 15th floor gives us a great view. Nice pool for the kids, short distance to Disney. Clean & well kept area. Our large room for our family was very nice. We will book at this hotel again in the future. Highly recommend.Polite staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from los angeles

great value resort next to disney

Posted May 17, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: room size and outdoor pool
Cons: parking, quality of dining choices
Location: all Disney theme parks
enjoyed lazy river, mini golf, restaurants, its location, and slides. stayed 7 nights in one room condo for family of four.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tim from Tampa

Great getaway

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was great they had everything to do there you do not have to go anywhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from boston

Couldn't Been Better

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: The complete kitchen and hot tub in room.
Cons: none
Location: Well Disney world is near by just like Sea world and Universal. The resort is like a small piece of paradise itself if you just wanna relax.
Much better than I expected really enjoyed my stay. Everything was at my fingertip just pick up the phone and call for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from Illinois

Great for Disney Trip

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Location to Disney attractions, great pools, resort atmosphere
Cons: Air conditioner and dryer were loud. Would have been nice to receive clean towels during the week.
Location: Disney parks, Downtown Disney, Sea World, Universal
The Bonnet Creek resort location is excellent if you are attending Disney parks-about a 5-8 minute drive to any of the parks. We stayed in tower 4, which was in a great location concerning pools. I wished we would have asked for a room with a view of the lagoon and pools though, instead our view was of the parking lot. Our room had two bedrooms/two baths which was comfortable for the 7 of us. The room had a washer and dryer-but our dryer did make a loud noise and took about 60-70 minutes to dry a standard load. The air conditioner was also a bit loud. You also do not receive house keeping on a daily basis, they only come at the end of your stay to clean the room (you will need to wash your own towels, take out your garbage, clean up after yourself). Overall, we did enjoy our stay at the Bonnet Creek resort and we would stay here again. The location is excellent, the pools were great, and they had a variety of activities for kids and adults. The site did have restaurants (we never used any-we were at the parks) and pool side bar/restaurants. If you wanted to take a break from the Disney parks, the resort would be a great place to spend the day.