Ratings based on 633 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from upper marlboro,md

the was very comfort but the carpet needed cleanin

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: more bus service to the parks and free service to airport
Location: the hotel have all the thing you can do like pool ,bar,spa and all the fun a kid need
the location of the hotel have the best view of the lightshow and firework at disney the hotel is hidden from all of disney world but very close to all of the parks
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Awful checkin experience

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Expedia
Hated the checkin process - two lines one to get a parking pass after a higher pressure sales job on buying into the resort. No hot water in the shower and no accommodations made when I complained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Resort, Hotel Management
We apologize for your delay at check-in. We now after a long day of traveling the last thing you want to do is wait to get into your room. With your feedback we can continue to enhance the guest experience. Thank you for guiding us on what needs improving.
4 out of 5
by Mara from Pompano beach

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
First night was terrible for the smell in the rooms. In the morning they gave us a new room that was better. Also the condition of the kitchen was terrible at the first room.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice resort, a lot of swimming pools, excellent restaurants in the resort. Initially, the room was not too clean, but when we called they cleaned it. Very nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Miami

Roomy Accommodations.

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: See above. Also good for kids with an arcade game room, billiards, ping pong, etc. Seemed very safe and not crowded.
Cons: Room service availability besides a local pizza.
Location: All the Disney and other Orlando attractions close by.
Was a nice stay, the 2 bdr/2bath suite was great, very clean and comfortable. Full kitchen. No daily maid service or room service available though. Location is convenient to the parks and Disney Springs. Pool area and lazy river nice. Staff helpful and pleasant although I got the feeling they were hoping to pitch a timeshare purchase but were not pushy about it. We had a handicap accessible room that fit our needs just fine.I would stay at this location again.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from ocala, fl

seened short staffed

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Expedia
Called front desk to try to get more info several times could never get a live person. Was hung up on at card swipe trying to leave parking lot causes unnecessary stress....I was trying to leave when my card didn't work not trying to get in....
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Little Rock, AR

Spacious family hotel on Disney

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Expedia
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort was the perfect stay for our family of 6. Located on Disney property. VERY spacious rooms, full kitchen w/cleaning amenities, large washer/dryer, full balcony. NICE resort: friendly staff, clean property, nice views, SEVERAL pool options, walking trails, and parking was an ease. Great value. Definitely returning for our next visit.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Long Island, NY

Family friendly

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Expedia
The Wyndham Bonnet Creek is a wonderful hotel for families. The resort had several activities for children to partake in as well as keep the occupied. My ten and seven year old loved the slides by the pools and especially loved the pool parties. Movie night was also a plus as it kept the kids engaged while the adults had some time for themselves. The spleeping accommodations and living quarters are spacious and comfortable. Our unit had a complete kitchen with two bedrooms and two complete bathrooms. Our balcony had a great view of Epcot and downtown Disney where we were able to see the fireworks at night time. With several pools across the resort, you have the choice of going to one close to you or if you don't mind the stroll, any of the neighboring pools. My kids personal goal was to visit all the pools before their vacation was through which they accomplished! In all, Wyndham Bonnet Creek is a great resort and has the most helpful and friendliest staff.
3 out of 5
by WING HANG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Jacksonville, Fl

Great hotel on Disney property

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Expedia
This hotel had everything we needed. Separate bedrooms for the kids, a full kitchen and great location to Disney theme parks. Just beware that this not a Disney resort so you can't use extra Magic hours. Other than that, we loved it!