Ratings based on 623 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from upper marlboro,md

the was very comfort but the carpet needed cleanin

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: more bus service to the parks and free service to airport
Location: the hotel have all the thing you can do like pool ,bar,spa and all the fun a kid need
the location of the hotel have the best view of the lightshow and firework at disney the hotel is hidden from all of disney world but very close to all of the parks
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Expedia
This was our 4th time staying at the resort. We've stayed twice in the towers, and twice at the hotel. Both are lovely, and as a guest you're able to enjoy the entire resort.
3 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
It really wasn't clear that this is a timeshare resort. If I had known in advance I would not have booked here. The staff was very nice when checking in but I didn't like the way we were "accidentally" not given a parking pass at check in. We were called in our room during dinner to tell us that we needed to come back to the lobby to get one. But to pick it up at the "sales" desk not the check in area. The sales lady was nice but a little pushy. I made it clear that I wouldn't be attending the 90 minute sales breakfast and she repeatedly asked "why?". I wouldn't stay here again even though it was in a convenient location. It is a very large resort but there are not enough restaurants and I prefer a place that has daily housekeeping.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Lehig Valley Pa

Beautiful resort

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Expedia
We was there for 7 days 6 nights. Everything you need is right there. I do recommend renting a car if your going to be there for awhile. The restaurant can get a lil pricey. So a Walmart run is a must..lol if you feel like cooking. It's a lot to do at the resort and me and my son did about 2/3 of it because we was so busy doing other activities. If your not there to explore Walt Disney the resort has something to offer 7 days a week from sun up to sun down!
5 out of 5
by alfredo from north carolina

best stay ever

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Hotels
amazing stay never expected this amazing quality would go back this hotel is wonderful everyone loved best stay ever i loved the location close to many attractions.best service ever. i love how there were always super fun activities every day the room and hotel were super clean
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Return trip

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
This was our 5th year at this resort and it never disappoints. The staff is amazing and the facility has every amenity imaginable. Great place for families.
4 out of 5
by Diane from Boca Raton

Very nice stay.

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
The only complaint was decent sit down restaurants on the hotel grounds.
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Sugar Land, Texas

Great Until....

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great until 3 cars were vandalized and to more stolen.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from cypress tx 77429

We loved it

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Expedia
The hotel and rooms were nice and we loved the stay and we will be back soon.