Ratings based on 557 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Miami

Very disappointed.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Spacious suite.
Cons: Shuttle Service!
Location: Amusement parks.
Biggest disappointment was the shuttle service to from parks. Had I'd known that I had to make reservations to go back and forth the parks, I would have NEVER stayed there. Second problem, the shower in the main bathroom was dirty with hair from previous user (I took a picture) by the time I saw that, it was too late to call housekeeping, so we had to use the other bathroom. The cafeteria (La Cantina) was not open when at the times stated on the sign.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Expedia
An amazing hotel, excellent amenities for kids (pools, lazy river, craft areas and dance parties) and a great place to return to after being at Disney. Driving to Disney was 10-12 minutes each way and way faster than the buses. The unit we were in was fully renovated with brand new everything (cutting boards, glasses, appliances) and was very comfortable. We wouldn't hesitate to stay again. Contrary to other reviews, the time share sales pitch was short and sweet, just know it is coming, say no and they will let you walk away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from canada

Time share close to the Magic Kingdom

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Expedia
It is a time share rental-don't expect hotel service. The room was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Atl GA

Close to Attractions

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Kitchen, location, washer and dryer the gym
Cons: Customer service
Location: all the attractions
Erica at check in was not so hot. She made many assumptions that made my party uncomfortable. Check in took way to long. Our room AC went out twice but fixed twice third day decided not to call washer and dryer nice feature. No house keeping available
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielle from São Paulo

Volto com certeza

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é maravilhoso, super recomendo, fomos em um grupo de 5 adultos e duas crianças, nós amamos a piscina! O quarto é completo, cozinha completa e tudo funcionando perfeitamente. A limpeza acontece uma vez a cada 7 dias, eles colocam um saco vermelho na porta dos quartos, e você decide se quem ou não que eles façam a limpeza. Em resumo, tudo é ótimo, voltaremos com certeza! Ah, na torre 4, nos andares altos realmente é possível ver os fogos do Epcot.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from NJ

Ok stay….would prob try somewhere else next time

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: pools,amenities, location
Cons: shuttle to disney is awful!!! don't bother and rent a car. shuttle left me and my family at magic kingdom at 10 at night
Location: all disney attractions nearby
Would have been a much better stay if the shuttles were more efficient and if i had rec'd my food package which my tracking said it was delivered via ups actually made it to me and we did not have to spend a ton on food in the parks and resort. staff was not helpful with this matter until our last day. staff did not try to compensate at all which was disappointing. before this we had thought about taking a tour and actually purchasing a time share. room also had a awful smell and it took 2 days to get a new one. most staff was good while a couple were not helpful at all. kitchen amenities were nice and wish we had a chance to utilize all of them. disney shuttle left us at one of the parks late at night, thank goodness we called and another shuttle was sent out. staff gave wrong pick up time information to us. RENT A CAR AND DONT BOTHER WITH THEIR SHUTTLE! TIME SHARE STAFF CALLED EVERY MORNING AND WOKE OUR CHILD UP EARLY EACH DAY WE WERE THERE!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephen from Prestatyn

Great but careful of the timeshare sales

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect suite, in perfect location....great facilities, although being there 7 days didn't really get to use them all...very clean, friendly staff....but be prepared for the hard sell on timeshare, didn't appreciate being harassed to take them up on breakfast meetings whilst extremely tired and hungry...then to receive phone calls for two mornings again with invitations and quite insistent....just stand your ground and say no......other than that a great stay..