Ratings based on 635 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from upper marlboro,md

the was very comfort but the carpet needed cleanin

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: more bus service to the parks and free service to airport
Location: the hotel have all the thing you can do like pool ,bar,spa and all the fun a kid need
the location of the hotel have the best view of the lightshow and firework at disney the hotel is hidden from all of disney world but very close to all of the parks
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Houston, TX

Great stay! Will return soon!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 nights during trip to Disney with children. Having a full kitchen, on-property restaurants, activities and shops were very convenient. Very close to Disney parking lot.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Awful checkin experience

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Expedia
Hated the checkin process - two lines one to get a parking pass after a higher pressure sales job on buying into the resort. No hot water in the shower and no accommodations made when I complained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Resort, Hotel Management
We apologize for your delay at check-in. We now after a long day of traveling the last thing you want to do is wait to get into your room. With your feedback we can continue to enhance the guest experience. Thank you for guiding us on what needs improving.
4 out of 5
by Mara from Pompano beach

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
First night was terrible for the smell in the rooms. In the morning they gave us a new room that was better. Also the condition of the kitchen was terrible at the first room.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice resort, a lot of swimming pools, excellent restaurants in the resort. Initially, the room was not too clean, but when we called they cleaned it. Very nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Miami

Roomy Accommodations.

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: See above. Also good for kids with an arcade game room, billiards, ping pong, etc. Seemed very safe and not crowded.
Cons: Room service availability besides a local pizza.
Location: All the Disney and other Orlando attractions close by.
Was a nice stay, the 2 bdr/2bath suite was great, very clean and comfortable. Full kitchen. No daily maid service or room service available though. Location is convenient to the parks and Disney Springs. Pool area and lazy river nice. Staff helpful and pleasant although I got the feeling they were hoping to pitch a timeshare purchase but were not pushy about it. We had a handicap accessible room that fit our needs just fine.I would stay at this location again.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from ocala, fl

seened short staffed

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Expedia
Called front desk to try to get more info several times could never get a live person. Was hung up on at card swipe trying to leave parking lot causes unnecessary stress....I was trying to leave when my card didn't work not trying to get in....
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Little Rock, AR

Spacious family hotel on Disney

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Expedia
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort was the perfect stay for our family of 6. Located on Disney property. VERY spacious rooms, full kitchen w/cleaning amenities, large washer/dryer, full balcony. NICE resort: friendly staff, clean property, nice views, SEVERAL pool options, walking trails, and parking was an ease. Great value. Definitely returning for our next visit.