Ratings based on 564 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler from toronto, canada

Great place for family

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Expedia
Great place, rooms were great . Lots of things to do around the area.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

I don't really want to think about it

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is not a hotel; it's a timeshare condo 'resort'. I only needed accommodations for one, but this was a 2/2 condo. Balcony was the nicest feature. No hotel-like amenities such as housekeeping or vending machines. Room was so smelly I could barely stand it. Bathroom sinks were completely clogged- had to brush teeth in kitchen. Furniture was very dated. I don't really want to think about the fact that I had to sleep here.
5 out of 5
by diane

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic!
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Expedia
I recently stayed here with my kids and parents. The rooms were very comfortable and the kitchen was great. My kids loved that they were able to enjoy several different pools and waterslides. The other activities that the hotel offered were really great as well. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any families that are traveling and have kids.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice view of the lake, close to parks & comfy

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Expedia
Is my third stay and I love this place.. The only thing was the food we got from the flyer they had in the room was bad.. But it was not from the hotel
4 out of 5
by Christina from Fort Lauderdale, Fl

Nice stay all around

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place. All was good ;))
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Uncrowded relaxing getaway location

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
On disney property - so great from that standpoint, but it's Orlando, so not really a "neighborhood". Rooms are nice, but they don't have a full length mirror anywhere in the 2 bedroom suite! Bad news. Checking in took at least 30 minutes, and I don't mean in line. At the desk. Don't use them for taxis or shuttles - we had a big debacle when we prepaid for a taxi to pick us up from Epcot and take us back. The pools are great - not crowded so you don't have to fight for a lounge chair. Wish there were more bars closer to the pools for the adults, however. Lazy rivers are awesome. Food was good - loved the breakfast sandwiches at La Cantina.
5 out of 5
by Tonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Miami

Very disappointed.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Spacious suite.
Cons: Shuttle Service!
Location: Amusement parks.
Biggest disappointment was the shuttle service to from parks. Had I'd known that I had to make reservations to go back and forth the parks, I would have NEVER stayed there. Second problem, the shower in the main bathroom was dirty with hair from previous user (I took a picture) by the time I saw that, it was too late to call housekeeping, so we had to use the other bathroom. The cafeteria (La Cantina) was not open when at the times stated on the sign.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Expedia
An amazing hotel, excellent amenities for kids (pools, lazy river, craft areas and dance parties) and a great place to return to after being at Disney. Driving to Disney was 10-12 minutes each way and way faster than the buses. The unit we were in was fully renovated with brand new everything (cutting boards, glasses, appliances) and was very comfortable. We wouldn't hesitate to stay again. Contrary to other reviews, the time share sales pitch was short and sweet, just know it is coming, say no and they will let you walk away.