Ratings based on 641 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Expedia
It was a wonderful hotel, nice swimming pools, a lot to do inside the property.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Close to Disney, clean with multiple pools

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived a half hour early (check in is 4) but the quick sign up for the time share presentation killed the half hour and the room was ready for us. The two bedroom suite was perfect for 2 parents, 2 kids and 2 grandparents. We could see the fireworks from our room and although we were only on the 8th floor, it was great. The pool was great and while we were there for Disney and spent more of our time there, when we were at the resort, we had a great time. Next time we may extend our stay a bit longer to make sure we have time to enjoy the resort more. The air conditioner didn't seem to work as well as we expected but it was still comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great for families

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Be sure to bring groceries, as there are not a lot of food options on property
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great except for high pressure time share presentation we signed up for. Exhausting waste of time!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a birthday weekend and despite having hurricane Matthew blowing thru the night before the property was well kept and surpassed my standards. The room was a deluxe suite and a fully stocked kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from upper marlboro,md

the was very comfort but the carpet needed cleanin

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: more bus service to the parks and free service to airport
Location: the hotel have all the thing you can do like pool ,bar,spa and all the fun a kid need
the location of the hotel have the best view of the lightshow and firework at disney the hotel is hidden from all of disney world but very close to all of the parks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Sydney

Great Family Environment

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The size and facilities
Cons: Not to pressure sell for the sale of villas in the block.
Location: Close to Disney and other theme parks.
I was very pleased with the size of the rooms and seperation between them. The kitchen, dining and living space was all generous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Coral Springs, Fl

Family friendly resort!

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Expedia
The staff was very accommodating, the suite had everything we needed, and it was very accessible to all major attractions and venues. Would definitely add this to my list of favorite places to stay.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels