Ratings based on 773 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. We hope you visit us again soon. Allie
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. We hope you visit us again soon. Allie
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
great place to stay with the exception of sales pitch during breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear your stay with us was great. As a timeshare resort we offer all of our owners and guests the opportunity to participate in one of our timeshare presentations. In return for participating we do offer incentives such as breakfast and discounts. Participation is purely voluntary and our sales team is there to assist you in any way they can in the process of buying a timeshare. We regret if you and your party were inconvenience in anyway, and we hope this will not prevent you from visiting us again. Allie
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear your stay with us was great. As a timeshare resort we offer all of our owners and guests the opportunity to participate in one of our timeshare presentations. In return for participating we do offer incentives such as breakfast and discounts. Participation is purely voluntary and our sales team is there to assist you in any way they can in the process of buying a timeshare. We regret if you and your party were inconvenience in anyway, and we hope this will not prevent you from visiting us again. Allie
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Sterling Heights, MI

fantastic

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
What a great place to stay. needed only one night and it was absolutely perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your fantastic review! We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing time at the Westgate Town Center. We invite you back for a longer stay the next time you visit Orlando. Allie
5 out of 5
by Beverly

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. Allie
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Unexpected and beautiful.

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Expedia
Spacious and comfortable suite. Loved bed and pillow. Jetted tub in huge bathroom did not work. No plug points next to bed for using computers or charge phones. Major issue for me. Complex was stunning. Swan lake was especially lovely. I liked the restaurants and convenience shops on the property. Enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2016 by Westgate Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to read that your unit was spacious and comfortable for you. On the other hand, it is unfortunate you may have experienced issues with certain features within your unit. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention as we are always looking for areas of improvement. We thank you again for visiting our properties and we hope you will visit us in the future. Allie
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a rating of our resort. We look forward to hosting your vacation again soon. Ray
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: location
Size Stickers were still on bathroom wall from previous guests. Someone allowed their child to pull fire alarm and caused us to evacuate our room. no security in the area they put us in. rooms were paper thin and could hear the people in the next rooms as well as the washer and dryer unit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2016 by Westgate Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are saddened to read that your stay was not as satisfactory as you expected. We are always looking to improve and your feedback is of great help, we hope that you give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean room, staff was nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
We are happy that you enjoyed your accommodations and our staff at the Westgate Town Center. We hope to welcome you back again very soon. Allie
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Florida

Not bad

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Nice, spacious room, clean bathroom
Cons: Better pillows, mattress was uncomfortable. The room smelled a little moldy.
Location: Close to Disney!
Although the hotel staff was a little pushy with the sales, check in wasn't horrible. I wasn't too impressed with the cleanliness of the room. It smelled a little funny at first. I brought Lysol spray and sprayed each day. That helped. The bed was really uncomfortable. The bathroom was clean. The laundry machine didn't work so I had to leave with my laundry - wet. The hotel was overpriced. There was an additional $40 in hotel feels for our stay, which was frustrating. I probably won't stay there again unless I get a better deal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by Westgate Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. It was our delight to have you stay us. We understand you may have had some concerns during your stay. Guest feedback is vital, so that we can provide the best service we can. We appreciate you choosing us for your stay and hope you provide us another opportunity in the future to exceed your expectations. Allie
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a rating of our resort. We look forward to hosting your vacation again soon. Ray