Ratings based on 749 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a rating of our resort. We look forward to hosting your vacation again soon. Ray
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicole from Stone Creek Ohio

Amazing place

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Came in a day early for our Disney World trip and got there about 11 p.m. at night and didn't know where I was going to stay and went on hotels.com and saw Westgate pop up and my daughters Nana has timeshares so I knew it was a good place to stay and when we checked in it was so gorgeous, clean, huge it was amazing. The pool was so much fun before we checked out. I will definitely stay there again when I come to Disney World.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2015 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments! We are thrilled that you had a great stay with us at the Westgate Town center Resort. Making memorable stay experiences with our valued guests is what we do best! We invite you to please stop in again next time you visit the area. Anja
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer from West Palm Beach, FL

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
After standing in line awhile to check in, they were over booked and upgraded us to a suite. It had everything you would need and more. Very clean and nice. One drawback, tried to use hot tub and could never get hot water. Shower also took approximately 10 minutes to heat up, major waste of water. We let the front desk know this when we were check out. They really need to see about upgrading their system. This hotel would be great for families. Lots of things to do. Staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2015 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
We thank you for visiting the Westgate Town Center Resort, as well as for taking the time to share your experience in this review. It is very much appreciated and at the same time very helpful for future guests. We appreciate your suggestion and will share it with our management team for further review. We hope to see you again soon! Anja
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sandy from Miami

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Had a horrible stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2015 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Our objective is to provide all guests with a vacation that is both relaxing and enjoyable. We do apologize if for any reason we missed that mark and hope that you will still consider us again in the future. Anja
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brandon from Jacksonville, Fl

Found my new orlando spot

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
I loved the separate rooms and amenities. The Jacuzzi tub was great! Huge!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2015 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. It is always a delight to hear this kind of feedback from our guests. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! Anja
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

Five big stars!!!!

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
I drove here from St Augustine to meet with family at disneyworld early the next morning. This place made me feel like Cinderella!!! Everyone was polite and very professional. Everything was spotless, and I felt very safe there. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone!!!!!! 5 big stars!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2015 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your fantastic review! We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing time at the Westgate Town Center Resort. We invite you back next time you visit the area. Anja
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

awesome

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
overall i more than enjoyed my stay only thing i didnt like about my room was the box tv's we had i would have prefered flat screen tv's instead.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2015 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and providing feedback on your stay. By sharing your likes and dislikes we are able to know when and where improvements can and need to be made in order to provide the best vacation experience possible for our guests. Be sure to give us a call next time you are heading to Kissimmee. Anja
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a four star review! We are looking forward to seeing you again soon! Ray
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for visiting the Westgate Town Center Resort. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Anja
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from miami

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Expedia
Excellent room and atmosphere. Very clean and lot to do.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2015 by westgate_customercare , Hotel Management
We appreciate your review. It gives us satisfaction to hear that you enjoyed your excellent unit, the various amenities and activities, and the atmosphere of our resort. We are proud of the high cleanliness standards that we hold. It would be an honor if you came to see us again the next time you are in Orlando. Nat