Ratings based on 1,201 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Customer service is a nightmare!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great. The price was great. Very nice, outdated. Comfortable place to stay after spending all day at the parks. We are very happy with our stay overall. The room was much cheaper (hundreds) on the resorts website so we tried to do the best price guarantee, WOW what a nightmare that was. Hotels.com customer service was horrific. It took weeks. We only fought for it because we got our free reward night. Customer service is not in America, they are extremely rude, the computers are always "down" so they can't get online, and my favorite is when you ask for a supervisor or a manager they magically can't hear you anymore. We are done with hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Your comments will assist us to better ourselves for our future guests. It is our hope that you may honor us with another chance to better serve you. Nat
1 out of 5
by Lourdie

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. We hope you will allow us another opportunity in the future to exceed all of your expectations.
3 out of 5
by Celida from Miami

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
On check in, our reservation was not visible and the lady was not very friendly and even though we were there for hours, we did not receive any upgrades. Yes, we asked several times. Nevertheless, the maid service was great and vety friendly. We asked for extra towels and novelties and did not have to wait. The rooms was clean except for the rug. The beds were clean but very small for 2 adults. The mattress was aweful. It felt as if we were on a bad of leaves. Very uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We regret to hear about the issues you may have experienced upon check-in. We understand how this can be frustrating, especially after a long journey. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention as we will make sure to share it with our management. On the other hand, we are pleased to hear how our housekeeping staff was friendly and accommodating to your requests. We hope you will allow us another opportunity in the future to meet and exceed all your expectations. Allie
5 out of 5
by ADDY

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating! Come back to visit us soon.
5 out of 5
by juan

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you on your next vacation!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Ecuador

limpio, cómodo, confortable, ambiente agradable

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: muy cómodo, limpio y seguro.
Location: queda cerca de muchos lugares para comer y gasolineras
unos pocos días de estadía, que nos resultaron muy agradables...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Westgate Customercare, Hotel Management
Gracias por dejarnos saber de su experiencia en el Westgate Towers Resort.¡Es una maravilla que haya aprovechado al máximo su tiempo con nosotros y esperamos verlo nuevamente en sus próximas vacaciones! >M.B
4 out of 5
by Lois

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your input. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by Melanie from Tamarac, Fl

Best Orlando Experience!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I have nothing but great things to say about this hotel. I am officially a fan! I was blown away by the phenomenal customer service I received upon check-in. I am sad that I did not take down the names of the two women who assisted me with the check-in process because they were amazing. I have stayed in many hotels on W Irlo Bronson Hwy, at least once a month for the past two years and this was hands down the most memorable stay we have had! The room was huge,the bedding was soft and clean, the kitchen was fully stocked, the bathrooms were spotless, the building alone had a pleasant scent as you walked in. Most hotels have a moldy or mildew smell due to old carpets and lack of care, not Westgate they pay attention to detail. This resort exceeded my expectations! My family and extended family are all going to stay at Westgate from now on! Disney pass-holders this is a great location for your frequent visits and can fit the entire family comfortably and within 8 minutes from all of the parks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We are beyond thrilled when our guests have a fantastic experience with us here at the Westgate Towers! Our goal at Westgate is to provide you, our guest, with a professional and courteous staff as well as quality accommodations. We are glad to hear you felt welcomed by our staff and that you enjoyed you spacious and fully stocked unit. Thank you for trusting us with your vacation. We look forward to your future family visits! Allie
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for visiting us. We hope you had a great time at our resort and that you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Pretty nice overall

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice jacuzzi tub in the room. Bathroom was super small. Nice screened porch. The blinds didn't quite cover the sliding glass doors and there weren't curtains so not the best hotel for late sleepers. Plenty of towels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear your overall stay with us was nice. We also appreciate your feedback as it will only help us improve. Thank you again for choosing Westgate for your vacation and we look forward to having you back very soon! Allie