Ratings based on 2,989 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler from N

Tired but good value

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Have always loved this hotel and the Florida resident rate was competitive. Staff was very good and room comfortable. My only issue was that the hall carpet on my floor (didn't check other floors) was extremely warn out and nasty. For such a nice hotel really ruined the whole vibe. The room itself was very clean and nice and other public spaces were fine but that nasty carpet really needs to go.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Not to nice

Posted Aug 7, 2016
When we got there it took awhile to confirm the room and then I asked for a view of the pool and when we went to the room no view and then everyone was just there and no magical sprit that they had at the animal kingdom when we stayed there and that was the reason we went back and paid the more because at the animal kingdom the staff were so happy and ready to help or assist you with everything. Was not happy at this hotel
4 out of 5
by Laura from Scotland

Swan hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night in the swan hotel, whilst we were in Orlando, for the experience of staying in a Disney hotel. Overall, a pleasant stay. The room was a bit basic and the decor is a bit dated but it was a nice enough place.
3 out of 5
by Lilly

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
It's not a real Disney hotel. It does not offer all of the perks of a Disney hotel.
4 out of 5
by Bruno from Doral

Small Room

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The Room is toooo smallll
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was chaotic. Unable to drop luggage at front have to self-park and drag your bags from the parking lot or valet. Room was so comfortable. For a Disney resort, you aren't immersed in Disney like you are staying at other Disney Resorts for cheaper. Location is close to Hollywood Studios and Epcot. Easy access to Disney's Boardwalk (nightlife).
5 out of 5
by Michael from Tampa

Relaxing with Disney

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great place. Great service. Great deal through hotels.com. Park the car and forget it till you leave.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Fantastic Disney Experience.Great hotel and staff.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We drove from South Florida here for a two day get away. The hotel was beautiful, clean, and the beds are really comfy!! Awesome stay and we would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Disney.