Ratings based on 2,932 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Not to nice

Posted Aug 7, 2016
When we got there it took awhile to confirm the room and then I asked for a view of the pool and when we went to the room no view and then everyone was just there and no magical sprit that they had at the animal kingdom when we stayed there and that was the reason we went back and paid the more because at the animal kingdom the staff were so happy and ready to help or assist you with everything. Was not happy at this hotel
4 out of 5
by Charryl from Venice, Florida

Great Location - Lots of Options

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
I really wanted to love The Swan because of it's great location - partnering with The Dolphin for twice the available pools, restaurants and activities, plus walking distance to Epcot and Hollywood Studios and Disney Boardwalk. All good - all enjoyed. The only issue I had was with a so called Resort Service Package, that was not explained to us very well, so we were charged just under $30 per day to get clean towels and sheets daily - including check out day. BEWARE when you are comparing nightly hotel costs to include this one at The Swan if you want to have your room cleaned daily - something we assumed was part of the deal, already.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Toni Futrell from Sanford, Florida

Location location location!!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Except for parking fee my husband and I really enjoyed it!!
5 out of 5
by Wendy

Disney Weekend

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice resort, great location for visiting the Disney property. Our view wasn't good (service roof) but other rooms would have a nice view. The disadvantage to staying here...there is a daily resort fee charge of 25.00 plus tax in addition and there is a daily self parking fee of $18.00 plus tax.
5 out of 5
by Cecilia from Queretaro

Disney

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente Ubicacion
5 out of 5
by Heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler from NH

Great location for us.

Posted May 18, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Grounds, the bed, the lighting, the location.
Loved being able to walk to Epcot and Hollywood Studios. The grounds and lighting were so pretty. We loved just being outside. Clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the Boardwalk everyday.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Perfecto!

Posted May 18, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Ubicación
Este hotel es siempre garantía. Buena ubicación entre los hoteles de Disney. Caminando a Epcot y Hollywood Studios. Siempre que visitamos Orlando nos quedamos en este hotel.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from MN

Beautiful Romantic Hotel

Posted May 17, 2016 on Expedia
We got a Beautiful Room w/ a Balcony that overlooked the Swan Fountain & over to the Dolphin. The Boat service is wonderful. It is an easy walk to Epcot & Hollywood Studios. Highly Recommend!