Ratings based on 6,493 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Everything was great except the parking.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: We went to Walt Disney world. The hotel is linked to the parks Via Gerry boats and bus it is very convenient.
They did not have enough parking for the big comvention that was being held there so we had to park off site at the Swan parking lot. They provided shuttles but it took forever on the way out. Then the icing on the terrible cake we had to pay to get out of the lot because no one was in the booth even though they said it was free parking. Very frustrating.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from B

Not worth the money

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Rooms need updating. We had 2 rooms with similar issues: door difficult to open. Safe, coffee pot and phones not working.Sheets do not even cover the bed.AC is old and not cooling off room properly.You are either freezing or sweating.For close to $300 per night I can find much better hotel.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Miami, FL

Great Resort

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: All Disney parks and no drinking required
Location and transportation to Epcot was fabulous since we came up for the Food & Wine.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Not what I thought

Posted Sep 6, 2016
After staying the weekend I would not go back my room was an hour and a half late being ready, the room was not double queens but double fulls, and had to pay an additional $20 for parking which is ridiculous ok top of the $25 resort fee (which I was fine with) will not stay again
1 out of 5
by A traveler from TX

Very Disappointing- Cannot recapture vacation time

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Staff training and education, improved execution of duties, improved problem-solving capabilities.
Location: Walt Disney World - Big disappointment there too! Universal Studios
FIRE DRILL AT 5:00 AM - startled out of deep sleep, had to leave and go outside. Facility very outdated, worn, and in disrepair. Poorly trained and educated staff. Very poor execution of duties and responsibilities. Our hotel room was not cleaned 2 out of the 6 days that we stayed. We came back at midnight one night and had to call guest services and had to problem solve the dirty room. They could not clean room -- instead ASKED me what I needed - towels, trash removed, coffee, soap, etc. The staff do not know how to problem solve or provide customer service. The advertised 24 hour Pikabu restaurant is not 24 hours - at 1 am they offered a gross cold sandwich, all other foods were stored and staff dismissed. Mismatched paint repairs - horrible smell of paint fumes. Hotel and rooms are not updated - EYESORES everywhere you look. Stressful and very disappointing experience.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Boston MA

One of the best places to stay in Orlando

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: The location and staff was great and helpful and friendly.
Cons: Overall a great experience
Location: Ideal location close to every attraction.
I arrived at 2AM, the staff member informed me that they did not have a queen bed room available as I had requested. But she did give me a gorgeous room with an amazing view and double beds. This was not at all an issue. My room was clean and very modern and well kept. The hotel has great food choices right in the hotel. The location of the hotel was great very easy to get to the attractions by ferry/or bus. Overall a great trip and the hotel was great.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Orlando, FL

Dolphin stay was great.

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The restaurants are pretty good. Joe at the steakhouse was great. He is a professional and helped with recommendations. The wine list is extensive.
Cons: Concierge did not help but did give a credit.
Location: Terrific location and it's really nice being so close to the Boardwalk.
Overall I had a great experience at the Dolphin. There was a few things here and there but overall it was a good value. I was rushed to put my order in at the Bluezoo as they were trying to shut down for the evening. I liked the steakhouse much more. The parking staff is excellent and go out of their way to take care of you, your bags, or other check-in needs. The front desk check-in was alright. The steak house is recommended. The grounds are well maintained and beautiful. The location is fantastic. The room was clean, a nice size and view.
4 out of 5
by Sheena from Nassau, Bahamas

nice hotel to visit on a family vacation

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
the stay was great, my time was short, so I will definitely stay go back there for a longer stay
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Very convenient and price was fair

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Convenient
Location: Central location and very convenient
We extended an extra day. had to call for new reservation and the price was ok
1 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels