Ratings based on 6,574 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Everything was great except the parking.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: We went to Walt Disney world. The hotel is linked to the parks Via Gerry boats and bus it is very convenient.
They did not have enough parking for the big comvention that was being held there so we had to park off site at the Swan parking lot. They provided shuttles but it took forever on the way out. Then the icing on the terrible cake we had to pay to get out of the lot because no one was in the booth even though they said it was free parking. Very frustrating.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from B

Not worth the money

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Rooms need updating. We had 2 rooms with similar issues: door difficult to open. Safe, coffee pot and phones not working.Sheets do not even cover the bed.AC is old and not cooling off room properly.You are either freezing or sweating.For close to $300 per night I can find much better hotel.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Miami, FL

Great Resort

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: All Disney parks and no drinking required
Location and transportation to Epcot was fabulous since we came up for the Food & Wine.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Not what I thought

Posted Sep 6, 2016
After staying the weekend I would not go back my room was an hour and a half late being ready, the room was not double queens but double fulls, and had to pay an additional $20 for parking which is ridiculous ok top of the $25 resort fee (which I was fine with) will not stay again
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Okay

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room was remodeled. Too costly for daily resort rate and parking. Just put the price in the room instead of a daily fee. Resort bus to Disney was at the swan but no one informed us when booked. Should have discount the resort fee. Disappointed for the price
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Philadelphia

Nice lobby area but rooms not so nice

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay overall was "ok" I'd love to see the rooms/bathroom& hallways remodeled. The lobby area did not match the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Fredericksburbg

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great at arrival. Just asked for an upgrade and we were given a room with a beautiful view that I had not paid for. Housekeeping has some to be desired. Took dirty towels and didn't leave clean ones. Spills onot bar counter and sink never cleaned, therefore no tip. Told management. Location right at Boardwalk. Walked toEpcot and. night life at boardwalk. Would recommend but know this is NOT a Disney hotel and you don't get Disney perks.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels