Ratings based on 1,427 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Pennsylvania

2016 Anniversary trip

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Not much. The bushes were trimmed nicely.
Cons: Staff attitude and value to the customer.
Location: We were in the Orlando hotel, so you have the full compliment of Orlando parks and attractions
Extremely disappointed in this "4 star" hotel. The bathroom flooded everytime you showered. We were not given the complimentary items upon arrival. The staff was extremely cold to any requests or concerns. If you have the need to be overcharged for everything you do then this is the hotel for you. Also, plan your departure flight close to the hotel checkout time because they are not very accommodating about late checkouts. Unless you are flashing big tips at the pool don't expect to get attention. If you think I shouldn't have gone to this hotel because I cant afford it think again. I certainly can afford to vacation there however I work hard for my money and prefer to use it at a place where I feel I get value. Also, I think they know when you have booked through the discount online travel sites and I do believe you are treated differently.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by majed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler from PA

Pampered Get-away

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Multiple restaurants to choose from right in the hotel. The Wonderful Fresh Fragrance throughout the Hotel. CLEAN.
Cons: An upfront explanation of how much is escrowed for Incidentals. An Algorithm is used to escrow money towards your spending habits at restaurants.
Location: Golf, Swim, Restaurants, Piano Bar, Spa, etc.....
Pampered!!!! From the moment we arrived, the Facility offerings & Staff was Top Notch. If planning a Disney Experience like we did, or for a couple Get-away, this is the place you want to be. Opulence, Cleanliness, Great Restaurants(easy market place at Hilton next Door for sandwiches/coffee), FREE (not Crowded) shuttles to All the Parks, & a Staff ready & prepared to to excel your Experience. Be Prepared to Relax at the Piano Bar, Play a round of Golf (Beautiful manicured course.), enjoy the many restaurants on both properties, work out at both Gyms, Lazy river ride, watch the fire works from both Disney Parks with Champagne from the jacuzzi like we did, Much.... Much....More!! Communication with the Concierge at the hotel, was GREAT at any time by silmply texting them our request. When we arrived back at the Hotel Everything we asked for was arranged! Really COOL!!!! Recommend starting off from the Airport with Private shuttle service by "Joe's Taxi" you can book reservation from the web, & then further communicate with Joe by Text. Joe shows up in a White 2017 Shiny Cadillac on time, & whisks you away to begin the Experience. On the return, concierge service reserved a private Town Car service back to the Airport with Mears Shuttle. "Zahin" our Driver, was just as Professional as Joe showing up in a beautiful 2017 Black Linciln Town car on time as well. Thank You Waldorf for a Lovely Vacation! P.S. We miss the wonderful Fragrance! J,A,R
5 out of 5
by fahmina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Alexandria

An excellent hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Expedia
Nice hotel with a lot of facilities. Excellent breakfast with a lot of choices. Friendly stuff and nice Fittness facilities. Rooms are spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great Location and view of Fireworks

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Expedia
Easy Check-in process Friendly Staff Great Service
5 out of 5
by Ralph

clean and confort

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable and clean. Service was excellent
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jose from Miami, Fl

A1 Service

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
A1 service. One thing is for sure, the staff makes sure that your needs are taken cared of. If your ever in Orlando, this is definitely the hotel to stay at.