Ratings based on 1,376 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Mount Dora FL.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Friendliness of the staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: This was just a little get away for our 39th Anniversary. Loved the fireworks we saw from our room
Just an excellent hotel. Very Very clean. Was not noisy furniture was beautiful.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Denver, CO

Not quite as expected

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Expedia
Doorman only available occasionally. Hotel was showing some wear. Furniture in room was banged up. Shower needed some attention as well as the bathroom floor. Fruit infused water in lobby was always empty, eating options on site are a little lacking. Disney view was perfect for watching fireworks. We had a room with an adjoining door and our neighbors were extremely loud until after midnight. Will give them another chance if in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Stephanie W., Hotel Management
Dear ce, While we are disappointed with the experience that you had here at Waldorf Astoria Orlando, we are pleased to know that you would like to give us another opportunity. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, as this can only give us a better idea of where improvements can be made to provide a better experience for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, Stephanie W.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear MIchael, We regret that we were not able to provide you with the quality of service you deserve during your recent stay. We strive for unparalleled service delivery at our hotel, and we are always looking for ways to ensure that each guest experiences the very best we have to offer. We believe that very best service experiences are genuine, anticipatory and personalized and we will continue to work to ensure our guests find that level of service at our hotel. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Best regards, Stephanie W.
5 out of 5
by sabine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Betty from Allentown, PA

A+ for Business travel

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was wonderful. Restaurants and staff were A+ but the housekeeping department is lacking which is too bad. It was a great location for business travel with a little fun added. Right up there with the Four Seasons and Ritz Carlton.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Alabama

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was one of the best Waldorf properties I've ever stayed!
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by grant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

excelente ubicacion

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
excelente ubicacion