Ratings based on 1,452 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Caro e muito sóbrio

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é maravilhoso e muito luxuoso. No entanto, tratando-se de Orlando, acho que não vale o que custa. Tudo é caro demais (Valet USD 30,00 por dia e não há estacionamento sem pagar, taxa de USD 30,00 por dia pela internet e serviços básicos, entre outros) e o hotel é bem business. Sem dúvidas sem trata de um hotel maravilhoso mas existem opções bem melhores (seja por menos ou pelo mesmo preço).
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Adelaide, Australia

2nd time and still loving it.

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Expedia
Great luxury hotel within easy reach of Disney parks and Disney Springs. Mainly a corporate conference hotel but a few families like us around and all the staff were great.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Långt ifrån Waldorfstandard

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Bokat in oss för tre nätter här i samband med besök på Universal Studios. Hotellet ligger avsides på ett hotellområde där Hilton ligger precis bredvid. Vi bodde i en svit deluxe med kingsize säng. Rummet var dåligt städat när vi anlände. Soffan hade sett sina bästa dagar för många år sedan. Badrummet höll hög standard men det var också det enda. Vi åt frukostbuffé på hotellet, den var helt OK men inte mer. Tråkig frukostmatsal som helt saknade känsla. Vi åt middag på italienska restaurangen på systerhotellet Hilton, höll hög kvalité på maten om än långsam och ointresserad service. Resortfee och valetparking ger en extra 60 usd + skatt per dag. Om man åker hit för att gå på Universal är nog det bästa alternativet att bo på ett av hotellen på Universals område, vi uppskattade dock lugnet en bit därifrån. Hade utsikt över Disney och kunde njuta av fyrverkerierna från balkongen. Waldorf har shuttleservice till Disneys parker men ej till Universals. Bra gym. Besvikna på standard och servicenivå och kommer inte tillbaka.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Best sleep ever

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Best night sleep in a long time , girls weekend without the kids and we enjoyed the very elegant hotel and the amazing comfy beds .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from phila

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Expedia
One of the best I have ever stayed..staff we're great
5 out of 5
by A traveler

サービスが素晴らしい

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
チェックイン時に過去に宿泊したことを覚えていて、再度の宿泊を歓迎 ドリンクのサービスなど配慮が行き届いていた
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Service was absolutely impeccable. Not 1 complaint! Hotel and grounds were gorgeous. All staff went out of their way to please.