Ratings based on 1,266 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Saira from Miami, FL

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
The room was incredible. We were able to see the fireworks for Disney and Epcot very clearly from our balcony. Everything was immaculate in the room and bathroom. The bed was one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in, and the hotel staff were nothing but friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again, and recommend it to anyone interested in staying near the Disney property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Violeta from Miami

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, good location, wonderful breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacqueline Suzanne from Jensen Beach

2nd Anniversary

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The only complaint I have was I asked for a "firm pillow" and didn't receive it. The down pillows are uncomfortable to me. You text them any requests, in stead of calling, I was skeptical at first but it works really well. We celebrated our 2nd Wedding Anniversary, they had Champagne and chocalate strawberries waiting on us! So, nice!
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Beautiful Hotel. Service was inconsistent

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: The restaurant, Bull and Bear, was awesome . The service was impeccable and the steak , was the best ever.
Cons: Inconsistent service from valet and Peacock
Inconsistent Service, based on the price range of this hotel one would expect superb service. A text was sent to me on my second day to rate my experience and I voiced my disappointment , however nothing was done about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alecsus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Expedia
Very fancy :) Everyone is so nice and helpful. I Liked that we can have access to the neighboring Hilton facility for variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edward

Great Hotel With Excellent Service

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
We spent a week in the Waldorf while visiting the Disney parks and celebrating a birthday. The room was spotless and very comfortable. Housekeeping cleaned up twice a day and were very attentive to any requests. Room service was delivered on time and the food was hot. The restaurants in the hotel were excellent and the Peacock Alley bar was superb and a great place to relax after a long day having fun. The pools were great for beating the heat. I wholeheartedly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is way above average.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patricia from Jacksonville

Nothing special: no fun at this overpriced place

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
The first room that I was assigned smelled as if it had not been aired out in months. It was not mildew: just a room that had not been vacuumed properly. The second room smelled better but there was a bad stain on the sitting chair. I wanted an early breakfast but the restaurant didn't open until 7:00 am. My room card was deactivated and it took three phone calls to get someone to open my door. The only breakfast available at 6:50 a.m. was a sweet roll, bananas, plastic yogurt cups and coffee in a paper cup: all of these were expensive. There was a $30 resort fee that they tried to double charge me and that was on top of the $26 parking fee. The shuttle to Epcot (2 miles away) took over 35 minutes and there were only five of us on the bus and only picked up a handful of people. Nothing special about this place. I had better stays at Hampton Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice hotel, good service.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Expedia
Check in late was good. we liked the room but there was no mini bar. I thought 5 stars would have a mini bar. no place else to get snacks late at night. they charged me an extra $11.25 in taxes than Expedia said it would be. No explanation. Asked for a taxis, they had a "limo" van come without telling me they cost more than regular taxis. $20 more to the airport. Not happy about that. Otherwise everything else was OK.