Ratings based on 8,558 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Connecticut

Mattresses are not comfortable you fill the coils

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Room is smells mattresses are not comfortable you feel the springs in your finger The charge my cc without my permission so I call the front desk she said it's a glitch in the system.the pool was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from miami

Mini getaway

Posted Jan 4, 2016
I had an awesome time the room was great and so we're the people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Atlanta

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with clean comfortable rooms
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffrey

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very outdated. The were full so someone needs to spend some money and update. Mattress was wore out. One electric outlet in the room. It was clean inside but everywhere outside smelled like cigarettes.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Florida

Close to Old Town

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Location
Cons: Include breakfast for all stays
Location: Old Town, Disney
We were offered a room on the ground level, then we were let know that the hotel is under renovation so I asked if our room was already renovated and it was not. I asked for one that has been renovated - good move, but know that all the renovated rooms are on the second level. Our room faced Old Town which was loud until they closed down for the night. Breakfast is available but was not included in the room rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from kissimmee fl

In a nice location

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Expedia
Great experience i would stay again and invite family and friend close to everything
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PEDRO from MIAMI , FL.

WHERE IS THE REMODELED ROOMS AT ?

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR , THE ROOMS HAVE NEW FURNITURE , LAYOUT , BUT THE RUG WAS REALLY NASTY & THE APPEARANCE OUTSIDE NEEDS ALOT OF WORK .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

Disappointed guess!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The price for the hotel was good. The room bathroom floor was dirty window was nasty. Tile in bathroom was moldy. Sheets had dingy stains. The price was really the beat it offered.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Don't even think about it.

Posted Nov 11, 2015
This has got to be one of the worst hotels I've ever tried staying at. Key word : tried. We checked in to our first room. It smelled musty, so we asked to switch. Note : most rooms are outdated. Our second room was assumed to be better. It smelled like a smoking lounge. Just absolutely horrible. We needed to switch. Again. Our third room was guaranteed to be the nicest one they could find. So, I got excited. We get in there, and it looks decent. Still outdated, but decent. At this point, it's 10pm, and we're exhausted. Time for bed. We go to close the blinds, and they can't even close. There is not even a pole for them to slide back and forth. It was made simply for esthetics. I will never stay there again, nor will I ever recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels