Ratings based on 230 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

great experience

Posted Sep 1, 2015
nice hotel, great for kids, next to Old town and restaurants . awesome pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Confortable, close to parks

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Was really nice to be there was mine second time wonderful breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Loved that my daughter had her own area to watch t.v. and relax. We stayed in the kids suite. The staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Denver, CO

Ok for the price

Posted Aug 19, 2015
This hotel is perfect if, like us, u only need it for a place to stay at the end of the day. The a/c in our room worked fine, it was cleaned everyday, however, housekeeping didn't take our trash out any of the days we stayed. The beds were comfortable enough, even though they didn't have fitted sheets... They just tucked a regular sheet around the mattress as a makeshift fitted sheet. The tub seemed kinda dirty. The worst part, is that they advertise an $8.99 (kids eat free with paying adult) breakfast "buffet"... You LITERALLY pay for what nicer hotels call " free continental breakfast"!!! It consists of muffins, eggs, bacon, biscuits and gravy, waffles, pancakes, country potatoes, and fruit. Its the smallest "buffet "I've ever been to. I waffles, which appeared to be microwaved and soggy, with weird tasting apple juice. Even though the food was very low quality, the restaurant staff was great. I do recommend this place for just a place to stay, don't waste your money at the restaurant though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from New jersey

Awesome Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: The best part was the pool it was really big.
Cons: nothing pretty much
Location: everything was right there didnt really need to travel far
The hotel was a good place to stay. It wasnt that bad and the service was awesome.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Kingwood, TX

Great location, old hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: The price was good considering the location. The pool was great.
Cons: Rooms are in need of updating. The setup was odd (the microwave and fridge were in the bathroom.
Location: Disney, Universal, SeaWorld
This is an old hotel that needs some updating to the rooms. They are located in a great spot if you're visiting the tourist spots in Orlando. For the price, it's not bad. If you have kids that love to swim, the pool is better than what you would expect in this price range.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

If you’re a family on a budget this is the place.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: The rooms were cleaned daily and the staff was very friendly.
Cons: The hotel needs a few cosmetic repairs,, for example; the carpet and the Mattress
Location: very good location
We arrived earlier and we were able to do an early check in. Staff were friendly and we were able to have a room on the first floor as we had requested. If you’re a family on a budget this is the place. The hotel needs a few cosmetic repairs but that is to be expected for the price. The rooms were cleaned daily and the staff was very friendly. We are Disney annual pass holders Florida residents, Orlando is only 3 hours away from our house so we don't want to spend too much on a room when we're in town. We've tried other inexpensive hotels in the area and learned our lesson. The rooms could use a little updating but overall this was a great place to stay and I would recommend it to others if you are on a budget. Bring pillows!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Tampa, FL

Great value

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Stayed a couple nights and it was a great room for the price. Good location for Disney attractions. Looks like they are getting ready to do some renovating which it could use but like I said it is a great room for the price
3 out of 5
by A traveler from orlando fl

I've had better..

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The carpet was dirty with a dark wet spot. The comforter was smelly on one of the beds. The floors needed to be moped. The sofa bed was clean per my son. Someone was playing inappropriate music next to the pool. All the games in the game room did not work. The staff was nice that was the only plus. This won't be my first choice next time.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Brooksville,Fl

Posted May 27, 2015
Too far away from the pool the hot tub was not working the beds were uncomfortable. There were not enough pillows. I had to ask for my complementary breakfast