Ratings based on 9,533 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
1 out of 5
by A traveler

If you can pay for something better, DO IT!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: I disliked everything
Location: Sad
The truth is that this place should NOT be called a hotel nor a resort, it is a MOTEL and a trip back to the 60s. No renovations to be noticed in at least 40 years! The beds are only less uncomfortable than the pillows, the sheets need to go to the trash and the furniture is older than me! The worse part is the smell (humidity and mold) and the feeling of finding bugs in the bed or being afraid of stepping barefoot on the carpet. The staff is nice and tried to "upgrade" me but it was worthless, all the rooms are the same! The food in the restaurant is terrible and the service worse! I tried to move to a better place but the town was packed, plus, we only slept (!!) there, but if you can pay more for a Holiday Inn, please do it! Worse hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Expedia, it is through such candid feedback that we continue to improve upon our products and services. I have shared your comments with our executive team.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from California

It was a nice stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean
Cons: Dim Lighting would be nice, or night lights, maybe a coffee machine in the room
Location: It was nearby almost anything you would wish to do in Florida
The room was clean, comfortable, the hotel was quiet and the location was good. it was a nice stay
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Was a great hotel while in area to visit Disney...room was great for family with the separate area for the kids and having the free shuttle to the parks was nice.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from atlanta

tjms weekend

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
good value close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from USA

Bra og rolig familie hotell på 192

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Rimelig bra hotell. Familie vennlig. Bra beligenhet for Disney.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

MALA EXPERIENCIA

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
PAGUE POR UNA HABITATION FRENTE A LA ALBERCA Y NO LO ERA. LOS MUEBLES ESTAN MIY VIEJOS, LAS CAMAS "ORRIBLES" LAS PEORES DE TODOS LOS HOTELES QUE HE VISITADO, LOS MUEBLES SUCIOS, SIN CAJONES Y EL BAÑO SUCIO EMPESANDO CON LA PUERTA CON MANCHAS EN TODA LA PUERTA, SE SUPONE QUE HAY QUIEN SUPERVISA A LOS EMPLEADOS, PARA QUE TODO ESTE PERFECTO PARA LOS HUESPEDES, ESO SIGNIFICA QUE NO ESTA HACIENDO SU TRABAJO. OTRO COMENTARIO LA HABITACION DE MIS AMIGOS TENIA EL AIRE ACONDICIONADO DAÑADO INSISTO QUE ESTE HOTEL NECESITA UNA RENOVACION URGENTE
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler from New Smyrna Beach

Just a getaway for us!

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was very relaxing to go from our room to the pool and back to our room easily. We just wanted a night to get away to ourselves.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels