Ratings based on 158 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
2.2 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler

STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE

Posted Oct 24, 2016
LAMPS BROKEN, MICROWAVE NOT WORKING, EVERYTHING WAS WAS UNPLUGGED. IT WASN'T EASY TO SORT IT OUT IN THE DARK.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Mineiros

Péssimo serviço.

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Muito ruim, internet não funcionou um dia sequer dentro do quarto, os funcionários diziam q não havia nada a fazer. Se precisasse de internet como precisei todos os dias, tinha q ir ao lobby ou nos corredores. Quarto sujo... Não recomendo.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Call to see if A/C if fixed

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Expedia
Unreal. The entire lobby, check in, elevators had no A/C !!!!!!!! Had huge fans running. The room had ac and wasn't bad for price but after going in and out few times u literally sweat inside the place !!!
2 out of 5
by A traveler from St Petersburg

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap Hotel and it shows in the product. Not the worst but not awesome, I was drunk so I didn't care about the crapiness
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel lobby did not have ac. It is too hot in Florida for this to happen. The hotel staff was very nice. Overall the hotel is outdated and is in need of major upgrades and overhaul.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Thank you

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable nice location and service
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Orlando

Not kept up properly.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Expedia
Room had odor. Black mold in bathroom. Huge Water Bug in bed linen. No major tv network one movie channel.p
4 out of 5
by Ashley from marietta, ga

Great price and location

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip turned into personal vacation. The room had a very nice and comfy king bed with a private balcony. The pool was very nice and clean as well as the hot tub.
1 out of 5
by Adriana

Não recomendo

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Não recomendo, longe de tudo. Hotel muito antigo e muito vazio. Na recepção não tem ar condicionado, um calor insuportável. Tive que carregar minhas malas sozinha.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
I felt bad not only for guests, but also the workers. There was no air-conditioning in the lobby the entire week I was there. The rooms/hotel had stained carpets throughout the building and rooms. My first room - the door didn't even lock. I could push the door open without even using the key. I had to switch rooms. The second room I was in didn't even have a regular room number sign outside of it, it was on a piece of paper. Very poor appearance and cleanliness.