Ratings based on 1,481 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
2.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Armando from Miami Fl

Great hotel for the pric

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Room are very nice and clean. No insects. Nice modern furniture and appliances. Friendly customer service and great pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Quincy ma

First real vacation

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Expedia
Was really great,,,price excellent,,great location,close to all you need,privacy,,quiet,the only thing I would say needs more..cleaning,floors were sticky,and whirlpool not working,but that was because they were hit by lightning,,,,hope its fixed by the time I get to go again,,
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Expedia
It was a one night stay, thank god it was only that. It was cheap so i guess you get what you pay for, even a show of someone getting arrested'
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monica from Miami

Run, don't waste your money here

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
This was horrible. The room was dirty full of hairs from the las person to use it, the beds were undone and the carpet smlled horrible. Worse night ever bathroom was disgusting i don't understand how this place still in business they should close it And no free breakfast...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andre from Bolivia

10 puntos

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente, muy buen hotel en todo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Annamarie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by francisco j

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nelson from cerca de disney

para resolver en orlando

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel pide ser remodelado urgente. las escalera no las limpian y tiene muy mal olor.la piscina esta descuidada al punto que una parte esta olvidada.el televisor es de los viejos y el techo en malas condiciones.el área esta un poco apartada de donde puedes ir a comer.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from b

Close to nothing

Posted May 28, 2015 on Expedia
Horrible experience. The hotel has no shuttle bus trAnsport and its far away from everything. Spent around $250 my whole trip on just cabs
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Chicago, IL

I would not stay here again.

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: The hotel was only a 25-30 minute drive from the Disney parks. It is very close to the expressway. The staff was friendly.
Cons: I would say to invest in new towels and shampooing of the carpeting. This would give the rooms a fresh, clean feeling. Also, repaint the doors.
Location: Theme parks are pretty close. There are restaurants, a grocery store and liquor stores nearby.
The hotel seemed like it was nice at one point in time, however, it is now very run down. Overall, the towels and bedding were clean and I saw no sign of any roaches or bed bugs. The bed and pillows were so-so, not comfortable and not unbearable. The carpet in the room had a smell that seemed like it was damp even though it was dry to the touch. The television was nice and there was cable. The wifi was a bit slow. The deck was disappointing as it was very small, the furniture was plastic and dirty. There were cigarette butts on the deck. The bathroom sink and vanity area was not very well cleaned. The bath tub itself was very stained and seemed dirty. I did not let my daughter take a bath. The shower curtain had rust stains. The bath towels were sparse, more were provided upon request, and some towels had stains and hair. You could tell the towels were washed, just not as fresh and white as you want when staying in a hotel. The toilet seemed clean. I recommend bringing Lysol to spray all surfaces if you find yourself staying at this hotel. There was a small fridge that was fairly clean and the microwave was clean as well. There was a tiny coffee maker in the room that I did not use. Nor did I use the hair dryer, iron or room safe even though they were available. The hotel lounge was closed and dark. The pool area was also disappointing. The walkway leading to the pool area was peeling, dark and isolated.