Ratings based on 153 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
2.2 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler

STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE

Posted Oct 24, 2016
LAMPS BROKEN, MICROWAVE NOT WORKING, EVERYTHING WAS WAS UNPLUGGED. IT WASN'T EASY TO SORT IT OUT IN THE DARK.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Thank you

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable nice location and service
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Orlando

Not kept up properly.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Expedia
Room had odor. Black mold in bathroom. Huge Water Bug in bed linen. No major tv network one movie channel.p
4 out of 5
by Ashley from marietta, ga

Great price and location

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip turned into personal vacation. The room had a very nice and comfy king bed with a private balcony. The pool was very nice and clean as well as the hot tub.
1 out of 5
by Adriana

Não recomendo

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Não recomendo, longe de tudo. Hotel muito antigo e muito vazio. Na recepção não tem ar condicionado, um calor insuportável. Tive que carregar minhas malas sozinha.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
I felt bad not only for guests, but also the workers. There was no air-conditioning in the lobby the entire week I was there. The rooms/hotel had stained carpets throughout the building and rooms. My first room - the door didn't even lock. I could push the door open without even using the key. I had to switch rooms. The second room I was in didn't even have a regular room number sign outside of it, it was on a piece of paper. Very poor appearance and cleanliness.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

STAY AWAY

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible do not stay here at this Hotel. The A?C is broken and was not a pleasant stay what so ever.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Not so good.

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
I had a suitcase, it is hard to open the doors (not automatic) of the main entrance and climb a flight of stairs with suitcase. Hotel was HOT. The central cooling unit seemed to be off or broken. Huge fans everywhere were not helping much. Looks very old and dirty. Elevator was dirty and stinky. Bathtub had water/rust stains. The only plus for me was that at least the bed had clean linnen and was comfortable and the towels seemed new and clean. Wifi connection good. Not noisy.
2 out of 5
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ryan L. from Myrtle Beach

Seems like their trying.

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was EXTREMELY friendly! You could tell that at one time it was an awesome hotel. Unfortunately it seems like they are trying to hold it together with bandaids. I was disappointed that they advertise a piano bar/restaurant and another bar but these amenities no longer exist. The pool area was not as promising as the online pictures showed. The attention to detail on the cleaning of the rooms needs improving. However the beds were new & comfortable. It was worth the price (barely). Still cant get over how friendly the staff was thou. Props there.