Ratings based on 193 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
2.2 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from L. A.

Room furniture a bit run down.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Although the furnishings are run down, the night front desk help was very helpful, polite. my experience with this gentleman, made my stay a very good and I was able to over look the faults with the poor condition of my room. Overall a very pleasant experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Asst.Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our Guest and sharing your review with other travelers, I'm thrilled to hear that our night front desk was very helpful. we do understand that in some areas we did not meet your expectation and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. thanks for choosing to stay with and give us another try, we are beginning a major renovation and you will definitely see change in future. Kind Regards Asst;Manager
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Skítugt

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Ódýrt en ógeðslegt. Mjög skítugt allstaðar. Fínt fyrir 1 nótt en ekkert meira.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Honestly, I was very disappointed with Ramada, the staff was fine, courteous. The hotel is unkept, the smell in the halls and the room specially was unbearable, the bathroom floor sticky, foul smelling. The linens on the bed where worn wrinkled. The towells where clean. I checked out a day early could not stand another night. At checkout the clerck refunded the second night.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Not good, but not terrible either

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Really Needs some serious updating
1 out of 5
by A traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Expedia
Checked out early very nice people but the hotel was the worst I have ever been in
1 out of 5
by A traveler

NASTY, DIRTY, BEDBUG INHABITED, FLOODED MESS!!

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
This was the Nastiest, dirtiest hotel I, have ever stayed in...what appeared to be feces on the wall outside of the bathroom, mold, bedbug bites, not to mention the flood which caused us to be stranded in the dark with no running water for hours with 2 disabled children for fear of being electrocuted as per the fire dept. & it is the hotel's policy that if you complain, you are checked out and asked to leave. WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T STAY HERE....
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Worst experience ever.. after about checking in an hour later there was water leaks on two of the floors that resulted in the power being shut off and they had no clue when the problems would be fixed.. would not recommend it and it's my first and last visit
1 out of 5
by A traveler

vary bad place to stay.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
it was worst place I have stayed. It was vary out dated and run down in looks. desk check in person was vary nice but all other staff was vary rude. We lost power and water for a good period of time and the management did nothing to make our stay better and acted like their pipe leak was customers problem and could care less how put out their guest were.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels