Ratings based on 97 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Conway

Great hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Beds are a bit stiff for me but overall stay was great, clean rooms smell great and two out door pools amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great resort...

Posted Aug 25, 2015
We had an amazing time here the staff was great. The place was definitely a great experience. We will definitely recommend this resort to other people. Great for families as well close to everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from mississippi

Nice hotel, bad restaurant

Posted Aug 18, 2015
i could not say enough nice things about the hotel. Very courteous and attentive staff. Very easy to get to and from the theme parks. My only irks about this hotel is the restaurant... Very very slow service, both my husband and myself had things missing from our order and extremely slow even though there were 4 waiters and less than 10 tables at dinner. The people behind us asked for the vegetarian options and waiter was very insistent on the shrimp as a recommendation...
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Do Not Stay Here

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: The pool
Cons: Need to renovate the whole entire place!
I am so happy that we only stayed for 3 days because there was no way I could of stayed longer. The front desk area was nice but when you go to your rooms, the hallway alone were horrible and filthy. As soon as you open the doors to go the building where your room's going to be, all you smell is musk, so disgusting. The bathroom has mold under the sink and the walls were all cracked and dirty! So embarrassed because we invited my father in law to come along with us. I will NEVER stay here again. The bar by the pool was horrible and too pricey! I can't say enough negative stuff about this place. Def not going to recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The hotel is about 10-15 minutes away from Disney and Universal. Overall our stay was good. Their food and drinks are on the expensive side though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Louisville

Nice and comfortable hotel close to Disney Parks

Posted Jun 19, 2015
I really enjoyed staying at Radisson and recommend it for your vacation
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Not what I expected.

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: The beds were very comfortable.
Cons: Cleanliness of the grounds, supervision of the pool slide and add small microwaves to rooms.
I have traveled and stayed at many resorts and hotels with my children. I was surprised that after being forced to pay an additional $20 a day to use the pool and other facilities that there were no wrist bands to help enforce this rule. The pool had a ton of sand and dirt on the bottom and not just for one day but for the 3 days we were there. There was no one at the top of the slide to regulate who or when the guests could go down and the older kids were sliding down on top of the younger ones. I was disgusted at the filth in the man made lakes. There were bottles and cigarette butts and trash floating and along side the lakes where turtles and ducks swam. There is a sign posted by the pool that read "no personal coolers" but guests brought them anyway. Not that I minded until I realized the ice machine was empty on several occasions due to said coolers. Then, of course, was the fact that there are no microwaves in the rooms. Who doesn't have microwaves!? When traveling with children you need to be able to make a small meal for them. I will not be staying there again and recommend you look for other accommodations as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Gainesville, FL

Nice hotel close to Disney

Posted May 4, 2015
For the price the hotel and facilities were quite nice. Close to good restaurants and Disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Woodstock, VA

Unbelievable value

Posted Feb 1, 2015
This hotel should be more stars then its given. The only thing its lacking from the top 5 star resorts is the bath robes and I was surprised they didn't have them. This was the nicest hotel I have ever stayed in. It was spotless beds and pillows was amazing. The pool and recreation area was amazing and the hotel staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about Disney and parks. The next time I come to Orlando I will stay here. I give it a 5star!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by guest77cg from Houston, TX

Nice

Posted Sep 17, 2013
This resort had awesome pools, great views for walking around the hotel, restaraunt had good food, everyone was nice and helpful. Room - Room service kept my room cleaned and stocked up with my needs, bed was awesome.