Ratings based on 3,247 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Jax

Nice, clean hotel close to interstate

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The convenience of being close to the interstate & the cleanliness of the rooms.
Cons: We got back to our hotel early evening and had a hard time trying to find a parking spot
Location: It is close to a tourist shop, near a lot of options of places to eat including a waffle house that shares a parking lot and very close to interstate
Overall good experience. The rooms were decent sized, clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable. This hotel is easy to find, right by the interstate, as well as conveniently close to many shops and restaurants. Didn't spent a lot of time at the hotel itself but it worked for a nice overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel, enjoyed the stay!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We had a 4 night stay. Everything was clean and had no complaints about the hotel. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Hermanto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler from colombia

The people of the hotel superrr.

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Expedia
I will return many times.. the location ei excellent near parks and outlet.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl from NE FL


Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were friendly and the room was very clean. Personally I was not thrilled with the Sleep # bed, but it is personal preference. It was great to have a fridge in the room. Breakfast was good and staff accommodated my gluten-free request. My room faced I-4 but I slept fine. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from florida

Nice hotel close to a variety of things

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Expedia
I was visiting Orlando with friends. They were going to Disney. I wasn't. Great place to do it. They rode the shuttles to and from Disney, I had access to shuttles for shopping! Staff very helpful and accommodating to our needs.
5 out of 5
by Helena C. Z. from Campinas/SP

Férias em Família

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nota 10 tudo! EXCELENTE!
5 out of 5
by A traveler


Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente estadía
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Stavanger

Supert familiehotell, ypperlig plassering.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Daglig renhold.. Utrolig hyggelige renholdere. Og hjelpsomme folk i resepsjonen :-)
Cons: Kan ikke si jeg/vi savnet noe :-)
Location: Disney World parkene ligger ca.1,6Km unna.. Universal Studios 20min m.taxi.
Jeg, og mine to gutter, bodde på dette hotellet i to uker under vårt første USA besøk... Skulle primært besøke Disney World.. Hotellet lå ca.1,6km fra Disney Springs; så vi spasserte dit nesten hver dag :-) Ikke mange som går her, men folk var vennlige og bilene stoppet og slapp oss frem uten problemer.. Rommet var passe stort, hotellet hadde et greit basseng og plasseringen var fantastisk!!! I tillegg hadde de et supert treningsrom, som vi brukte flittig... Sykkling, tredemøller og vekter.. Alle våre ønsker på hotellet ble imøtesett. Ikke en ting å utsette på dette oppholdet!!!
5 out of 5
by cesar from Salt Lake City, UT

I great place to stay with you family

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
I spend the night with my family and we will come back