Ratings based on 3,220 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Jax

Nice, clean hotel close to interstate

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The convenience of being close to the interstate & the cleanliness of the rooms.
Cons: We got back to our hotel early evening and had a hard time trying to find a parking spot
Location: It is close to a tourist shop, near a lot of options of places to eat including a waffle house that shares a parking lot and very close to interstate
Overall good experience. The rooms were decent sized, clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable. This hotel is easy to find, right by the interstate, as well as conveniently close to many shops and restaurants. Didn't spent a lot of time at the hotel itself but it worked for a nice overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel, enjoyed the stay!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We had a 4 night stay. Everything was clean and had no complaints about the hotel. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Not impressed

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
It definitely was on the small side for 2 adults and 3 kids for a few days but we were at the parks most of time so being in the room was only for sleeping. The bathroom was tiny the shower curtain was all torn and since it was fabric it dripped all over the floor after the5 of us took a shower. The pictures were nicer than the actual hotel. I was disappointed that Hotels.com gave it such a high score I was not impressed. Definitely got what we paid for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2016 by Angela, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the size and the bathroom in your room. Your feedback is highly valued and appreciated. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to have the opportunity to have you as our guest again in the future.
3 out of 5
by christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

A nice stay next to the Disney World

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
A nice stay at a comfortable hotel right next to the Disney resort and many restaurants, some of them at a walking distance.
4 out of 5
by Pernilla from Stockholm

Ett prisvärt hotell vid Disney World

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Ett bra och prisvärt standardhotell relativt nära Disney World. Vi utnyttjade shuttle bussen för att ta oss till parkerna. Turlistan var inte så tät som man kunde önska men med lite kompletterande taxi fungerade det hyfsat.
4 out of 5
by Denis from Erie, PA

Excellent Value / Great Property

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed two days to visit Dusney while en route north to take the Amtrak Auto Train in Sanford. This property is highly recommended. Updated, very clean, excellent amenities and free shuttle to and from Disney. Price was very reasonable. Location was extremely convenient. Directly next to a very good Waffle House. I had breakfast there both days of my stay. Terrific. Staff at motel was excellent. Terrific value for an A rated motel value.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Wesley Chapel Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly. Also the sleep by number beds.The food was out of this world and the prices great.
Cons: Have the bar open earlier.
Location: Location was OK. Alot of places to eat nearby.
The best thing about this hotel is its people. They are very friendly. The rooms are not bad. The sleep by number beds are great.
5 out of 5
by Diana from Atlanta

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Love it.