Ratings based on 66 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Convenient to all attractions and restaurants.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The hotel was nice but the room was in disrepair--the toilet handle was broken, the shower faucet dripped, the tile was mildewy and the sleep number mattress kept deflating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Management team Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We will have our staff review the conditions of your room to ensure that it is up to Radisson standards. We hope to see you again on a return trip to Orlando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Close to Disney parks and Disney springs

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Hotel is right on the street but it was pretty quite in the room. Room was very clean. Location is good if that's what your looking for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Minneapolis

Great experience at a great price.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: It was quite, everyone was friendly, and price was great.
Cons: It was all good.
Everything was great. Maybe a little dated but clean, quiet and clean...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Jax

Nice, clean hotel close to interstate

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The convenience of being close to the interstate & the cleanliness of the rooms.
Cons: We got back to our hotel early evening and had a hard time trying to find a parking spot
Location: It is close to a tourist shop, near a lot of options of places to eat including a waffle house that shares a parking lot and very close to interstate
Overall good experience. The rooms were decent sized, clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable. This hotel is easy to find, right by the interstate, as well as conveniently close to many shops and restaurants. Didn't spent a lot of time at the hotel itself but it worked for a nice overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel, enjoyed the stay!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We had a 4 night stay. Everything was clean and had no complaints about the hotel. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Wesley Chapel Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly. Also the sleep by number beds.The food was out of this world and the prices great.
Cons: Have the bar open earlier.
Location: Location was OK. Alot of places to eat nearby.
The best thing about this hotel is its people. They are very friendly. The rooms are not bad. The sleep by number beds are great.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Rule of thumb - double check with front desk

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Good distance to parks.
Cons: See above, Also is there a ramp for luggage, if so suggest it at front desk. The faucet is a poor choice. Fast water, washing hands soaks everything.
Location: All disney parks.
Arrvd at 1 am fri, no ramp to role suitcase up. If there was the recpt did not helpfully suggest. After park on sat, arrvd 10pm, room was hot, Cleaning lady left room at 53degrees, AC down,Spoke with recpt lady, sent Mait guy#1 whom suggested Freon down. I asked for diff room. He brought up new keys and bellhop. Packed everything moved down hallway. Unpacked, went to bed to ready early morning park visit. 2am, door opens slamming back n forth, luckily the latch was on. Wife and I jumped out of bed, toddlers woke up. Freaked out. Scene from a movie. They said "they gave us this room", I said its taken. 5 min later, Maint guy #2 bangs opens door (latch still on) I get up to talk thru crack. "WHO ARE YOU" he says, I explained the ac broke in room ### they gave us this room. "WHO GAVE YOU ROOM" he says, The lady downstairs I reply. He left without apology. Now we are up. I called Recpt to make sure no more issues for the night. They apologized. Couldn't sleep for 2.5 hours. exhausted in Am. Got to park at noon. Rule of thumb - if they get you a new room, call recpt to assure the name is switched. Manager tried to fix "it" in AM. She tried but still unacceptable.Still upset, ruined my night, my morning park plans. By the way sleep number beds are nice if you know how to use one. Should be instructions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2015 by AS, Hotel Management
Hello there and thank you for your recent visit and taking the time to share this candid review! We understand that a Member of our Management Team has already been in communication and attempted to work with you to reconcile, however, we too, share in your disappointment over this isolated error and understand your position. Again, we do wish to extend our most sincere apology and hope to have you with us again in the future, at which point we will aim to exceed your every expectation. Many thanks to you and best wishes, always! -The Radisson LBV Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice hotel close to Disney Springs

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Hotel was the perfect location, to access Highway 4 and to Disney. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from San Francisco

Posted Aug 23, 2015
This is our second stay at the Radisson LBV, and it again proved to be the best choice for our Disney World vacation goals. We care a lot about location and value. We don't use hotel facilities (restaurants, spas, pools) and don't need to be pampered, but did set a minimum 3-star level. Location: Aside from staying in the resort itself, you won't find easier access to Disney World. You're right across from the freeway on-ramp and just one exit away from a park entrance. You can even bypass the freeway completely and enter the park via surface roads. There's a supermarket and cluster of family restaurants a block away. Value: The only cheaper hotels had mediocre customer reviews or were actually motels. Also, the price listed is what you pay - no extra charges for wi-fi, parking, "resort fees". You'll come across many places that offer a similar price only to discover a $15-20 per night charge hidden in the fine print. Room: Our room was clean, quiet, and slightly more spacious than what one usually gets at this level. There was a good-sized refrigerator, microwave oven, and a solid wi-fi connection. The bathroom was attractive. Staff: In a perfect world, I never have to interact with hotel staff other than at check-in because everything is already taken care of - and that's what I got at the Radisson. That said, the folks here were friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from houston texas

Close to disney

Posted Aug 16, 2015
There for audition. Affordable. Would stay again