Ratings based on 3,186 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Wesley Chapel Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly. Also the sleep by number beds.The food was out of this world and the prices great.
Cons: Have the bar open earlier.
Location: Location was OK. Alot of places to eat nearby.
The best thing about this hotel is its people. They are very friendly. The rooms are not bad. The sleep by number beds are great.
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The double queen room was very clean and comfortable. It even had a small single pull out couch. The beds are sleep number, which allows you to have individual settings. I personally don't live sleep number beds, but there is definitely a benefit to having the ability to have different settings at a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Expedia
Great hotel, close to Disney. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable for five people.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from ct

Good, close the parks and restaurants

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Expedia
I like this hotel because is so clean, good location, a lot facility,me and my son I will back again
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Top Ausgangspunkt

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Top Ausgangslage zum Orlando zu erkunden. Man ist sofort auf der Interstate und erreicht alles Sehenswerte (Themenparks: Walt Disney's sowie Universal's) sowie auch das Stadtzentrum sehr schnell. In unmittelbarer Nähe zum Outlet. Einzig die Dusche müsste einmal repariert werden (Duschvorhang wurde noch aufgehängt, Wasserhahn dreht von selber).
4 out of 5
by saulo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler from perth

Free parking, no resort fee, good location

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Expedia
Large room, clean, ample free parking, cheaper to drive and park at Disney than return taxi, supermarket near by, overall very good. Ask for room not facing I4 quiter
5 out of 5
by mike from miami

awesome hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
it was great!
2 out of 5
by ANTONIO F

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
4 out of 5
by Scott from Michigan

Very nice hotel except for Sleep Number mattresses

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and rooms were larger than expected including a couch and desk area. Beds were Sleep Number type which were a new experience for my wife and I. Controls for the bed often didn't work properly and adjustments were difficult and got stuck on the hardest setting. Also didn't like the hard middle area between each sides air bladder. As a result of this experience, we won't consider Sleep Number mattresses again.