Ratings based on 3,061 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Rule of thumb - double check with front desk

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Good distance to parks.
Cons: See above, Also is there a ramp for luggage, if so suggest it at front desk. The faucet is a poor choice. Fast water, washing hands soaks everything.
Location: All disney parks.
Arrvd at 1 am fri, no ramp to role suitcase up. If there was the recpt did not helpfully suggest. After park on sat, arrvd 10pm, room was hot, Cleaning lady left room at 53degrees, AC down,Spoke with recpt lady, sent Mait guy#1 whom suggested Freon down. I asked for diff room. He brought up new keys and bellhop. Packed everything moved down hallway. Unpacked, went to bed to ready early morning park visit. 2am, door opens slamming back n forth, luckily the latch was on. Wife and I jumped out of bed, toddlers woke up. Freaked out. Scene from a movie. They said "they gave us this room", I said its taken. 5 min later, Maint guy #2 bangs opens door (latch still on) I get up to talk thru crack. "WHO ARE YOU" he says, I explained the ac broke in room ### they gave us this room. "WHO GAVE YOU ROOM" he says, The lady downstairs I reply. He left without apology. Now we are up. I called Recpt to make sure no more issues for the night. They apologized. Couldn't sleep for 2.5 hours. exhausted in Am. Got to park at noon. Rule of thumb - if they get you a new room, call recpt to assure the name is switched. Manager tried to fix "it" in AM. She tried but still unacceptable.Still upset, ruined my night, my morning park plans. By the way sleep number beds are nice if you know how to use one. Should be instructions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2015 by AS, Hotel Management
Hello there and thank you for your recent visit and taking the time to share this candid review! We understand that a Member of our Management Team has already been in communication and attempted to work with you to reconcile, however, we too, share in your disappointment over this isolated error and understand your position. Again, we do wish to extend our most sincere apology and hope to have you with us again in the future, at which point we will aim to exceed your every expectation. Many thanks to you and best wishes, always! -The Radisson LBV Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice hotel close to Disney Springs

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Hotel was the perfect location, to access Highway 4 and to Disney. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was a pleasant surprise. The service was nice and the room was comfortable for a family of four as well as clean. We would definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2015 by Angela, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and your positive feedback- we hope to have you with us again in the near future ! -Radisson LBV Family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ROGERIO from Curitiba

CONTINUO INDICANDO O HOTEL

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
É a sexta vez que fico neste hotel, gosto muito da localização ( perto dos parques da Disney e Premium Outlet Vineland)e do que o hotel oferece como microondas,geladeira e cafeteira no quarto, estacionamento , internet , transporte free para os parques e outlet (com horários determinados). Mas desta vez achei que o hotel já está precisando de algumas reformas como a troca do ar condicionado que apesar de bom faz muito barulho; a porta do banheiro trancou por fora pq o trinco estava meio frouxo e o cofre travou e não abria ( tive que chamar uma pessoa para arrumar e que não foi nada simpático).
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Expedia
Beds were awful. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to sleep comfortably.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2015 by AS, Hotel Management
Greetings and thank you for your recent visit and taking the time to share this feedback. We apologize that you did not successfully determine your Sleep Number...perhaps upon your next visit, please allow one of our Team Members to personally assist you with helpful guidance, ensuring a great night of rest! We invite your return, anytime! Many thanks! Happy Travels, The Radisson LBV Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Los Angeles

Just Like home

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: The Select Comfort bed
Cons: The hotel food
Location: Plenty of restaurants a short walk or uber ride away
My wife and I have a hard time traveling because we can't sleep well on a regular mattress, we have a select comfort. When I saw the Radisson had them I knew it was the only place for us. They also had a great shuttle service to and from the parks. We ate one night at the hotel, the food was so so and my baked potato was naked....no butter, sour cream or chives...ewe. Went down to Lone Star each night after that. Overall a great place to sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2015 by AS, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and this positive review! ...Come back again soon! Warmest wishes, The Radisson LBV Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter from Falun

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Bra ställe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice hotel close to Disney and restaurants

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Cleaniness
Cons: R
Lobby was nice and room was very clean.. Beds were comfortable.,
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2015 by AS, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent visit with us and this uplifting review! We hope to have you with us again soon! Best wishes, always! -The Radisson LBV Hotel Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed three nights while in town visiting Disneyworld. The hotel location is awesome coming from Orlando Intl Airport. Right off the main highway that goes up to Disneyworld entrances. Check in was quick and easy. Hotel wasn't crowded and the complimentary parking was nice. Close to the restaurants, grocery stores and close proximity driving distance to a second grocery store and other eateries (Dunkin donuts, seven eleven, Macaroni Grill, Chinese food, Winn Dixie). With kids this was a great help. The room was clean and large enough with two queen beds and a sitting area for the two adults and two kids. Room temperature controls adjusted quickly. Only problem was the bathroom sink - which is modern but inefficient as all the water around this large round glass sink ended up on the floor leaving us having to use our allocated towels to clean up the wet floor and bath sink. Shower/bath was nice. A great and free benefit was the free Disney shuttle which saved us parking and was convenient. Liked the driver from Long Island, NY. The tea/coffee maker was a plastic thing but it worked one cup at a time. Microwave worked for warming up and the popcorn we ate in the room. The pool would have been nice if it was heated. The whirlpool was nice and relaxing. Enough for 3-4 people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

Great overnight stay

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. A little outdated but our room was clean and the sleep number beds were comfortable. Staff was friendly and location is convenient. We would stay here again.