Ratings based on 803 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Need to upgrade HVAC system

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Adequate business hotel - nice bar staff
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Mount Dora

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
One negative is the fee for wifi, why is it that a lower rated hotel chain gives you free wifi?
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Best stay ever!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The Marriott Lakeside was not only nice but the room was comfortable and clean. The staff were kind, courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
by José from Maracaibo

Calidad

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bueno
5 out of 5
by A traveler from WALES, UK.

good for airport

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: the pool outdoor and indoor.
Location: area is ok with a few places to eat in walking distance - the main advantage os proximity to the airport
it is very convenient for the airport with a free shutle, the pool, is great and the staff very friendly and helpful. couldn't fault it.
5 out of 5
by Anahit from Chicago

*****

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
i stayed there for only one night but i loved everything about the hotel and would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by A traveler from dc

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Expedia
Fast clean convient good swimming pool. Not a 5 star but better than most in this price range. We just stayed one night though.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Riendeau

Arkansas travek

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Expedia
Everything good but parking was never asked if I had a car and was charged $16.00 otherwise everything good
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Lage des Hotels war gut

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Servicequalität war gut