Ratings based on 2,315 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by Ruben from Wesley Chapel

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carmen from Clearwater

Great for family or couple

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome stay. This place is upscale . A hidden gem.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Delray Beach Florida

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Our bathroom sink clogged easily but a maintenance worker was sent almost immediately but he didn't thoroughly fix the problem. Overall the stay was pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from Orlando

House Keeping disappoints.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 night stay, after 1st night, I had to go to wedding at 4pm, asked room service next door to clean room at 430 after I left, came back to room not done late at night, really disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Apopka

Weekend away

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Weekend stay for relaxation. My wife and I went for a weekend stay they have a great breakfast in the morning and the pool and lazy river are very relaxing. All the staff are very helpful and extremely nice
4 out of 5
by Elanie

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
I took my three boys to the omni on Friday. Check in was super fast and easy which is very important to me while juggling three kids alone. Staff was friendly and knowledgable. The pool area is very well layed out. Walk in get pool towels, find a spot, and the pool, lazy river, and slide, and beach are are all accessible in one area. Which is great so the bigger kids are still in sight going down the slide while younger ones waddle in beach entry pool. Waiters come around take your drink and food order so no need to even go to the restaurant to order! Good isn't that great but kids get choice of fruit or fries which I like. There is a small play ground and arcade that the kids enjoyed. We ordered room service one night, food was delivered promptly and very friendly staff. Food was pretty good, but pricy which was at all restaurants at hotel. Definitely worth the money to stay here. We enjoyed our time and had lots of things to keep kids entertained, including nighttime pool movies and diabetes firework display which was almost as good as being at Disney!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great as always
5 out of 5
by A traveler from chicago

The villa was amazing

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Expedia
The villa was amazing, perfect for families. Hotel team was awesome! We have stayed at the Omni two times and think it's the best in the area.