Ratings based on 2,274 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by Liat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sheyla from Lake Mary

Birthday Getaway

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We decided to stay at the resort for my husbands 40th birthday. We truly enjoyed the property even though we don't golf. The employees went out of their way to take care of our stay!
4 out of 5
by Denisse from Miami

One day stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was awesome everyone cry helpful only thing called my Attention was a vent in bathroom was kind of dirty but not a big deal. The breakfast at T was amazing... Buffet was not pricey at all. Perfer if there was not a parking fee.... Loved this place will come back
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barry from Fort Myers Beach

Most Accommodating

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Staff couldn't have been more pleasant and Accommodating Thanks you
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Awesome hotel stay and excellent staff members

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Expedia
We had a planned family vacation to go to Lego Land but didn't want to pay $300+ a night to stay at the Lego Land resort so decided to stay here as it was an affordable price and seemed somewhat kid friendly. The kids loved it! The really enjoyed the large family pool as well as the water slide and lazy river. The staff was extremely courteous and provided excellent customer service, from the valet service to the front desk. The room was very clean and comfortable for all four of us; beds were comfortable as well. Everything appeared to be very clean and tidy. Overall experience was excellent considering the price was amazing. I would definitely come here again!
5 out of 5
by Adriana from toronto

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were checked in by Gabriel, he was very pleasant and great at his job,we did not have a great experience in orlando until we stayed at this hotel .Staff was incredible. I would only stay at this hotel again when I do go back.It was beautiful and so clean,and welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. Beds were so comfortable. Wishe the shower was a walkin shower for more room.
4 out of 5
by Molly Mike

Good Stuff

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for ironman, really nice. Only negative is couldn't stay longer! The beds were cozy as and the two pools are good so you can chose which sort of vibe you want. It was a little too cold for the lazy river so we will have to come back when it is warmer and use that again!
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
If you're there to go to any of the Disney properties, it was convenient. We were there for business/pleasure, and it wasn't too far to the nice outlet mall, etc. We had no hot water our first day there (the whole resort was out), but they came RIGHT up and found the problem and about 40 minutes later, they had it back on. The restaurants were very good there--we didn't try the Asian one. The pool area was great and we loved the lazy river. The hotel seemed a little dated, but I'm sure it's constantly full.