Ratings based on 2,613 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler

On the surface nice, on the inside, out dated.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were greeted with a friendly, nice, clean lobby and the staff was very nice and inviting. However the actual rooms and overall condition of everything was very out dated. The room had a really gross clean smell that caused me to have a headache after the first night and lasted well past the last night. It was like we had been put in low income apartments. The pull out couch bed was uncomfortable and was sinking in the middle. The main bed was sinking on the sides. Appliances were rust worn, and no matter how much we were in and out of the room the smell never aired out. Neighbors were loud and up at all hours and someone fell into the outside wall just as we were retiring for the night. Only positive things were the free internet that was moderately good, and the water pressure and how hot the water actually got.
5 out of 5
by Satisfied Customer from Florida

Lovely stay

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was extremely nice and professional. I arrived super late due to a family emergency and Laura the rep who answered assured me not to worry that my room was secured. I felt like I was at home.
4 out of 5
by hernando from Monroe ga

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a good stay. Their were some issues as far as sidings rotten, and cosmetic issues in room. Only real complaint our room had stairs going up, and the hand rail was to loose, and needed repair.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Not the Best

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We got a good deal on hotels.com. arrived and there were cracks in the tiled kitchen and restroom, the shower was dirty and nasty, the one T.V. Didn't work in the master bedroom. Both TVs were 14 inches, and the one that did turn on was extremely fuzzy. I was excited for the safe in the closet because of all the cash and other valuables I had brought. Sadly, the safe was broken and that was one of the reasons why I choose to stay there. Nice sized pools (2) but the hot tub had been broken all week. Overall, it was okay for the price, but wil probably stay elsewhere next time.
3 out of 5
by David from New Briatain

Oak Plantation

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I like the setting I had to go to the store to purchase cleaning equipment because the kitchen was dirty and I borrowed my grand daughter vacuum cleaner for the rugs other than that it was fine for the price
5 out of 5
by Susan from Benfleet

Home away from home

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment was in good repair & fully equipped. Reception staff were helpful and welcoming. I didn't meet the cleaning staff as I opted not to have cleaning. The hotel surroundings were well kept and the pool terrace was clean. The gardens were delightful and I loved seeing (and hearing!) the peacocks who live on the property. The resort is close to shops & is an easy 20 minute drive to Disney's maingate. I have been twice before and would stay there again
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Hotel

Posted May 19, 2016 on Expedia
The staff was very nice . It was clean. The carpets need to be replaced. It needs updating , on the older side cracked tIles in bathroom and such. Overall if you are looking for an affordable place with a kitchen it was clean and reasonable.
3 out of 5
by James from Ireland.

Hotel location and staff.

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay 2nd year great staff good barman Ray at pool bar wicked cocktails he is very good with people.
4 out of 5
by Udo from Schwarzwald

es ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen aber Preis Leit

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Es ist immer wieder schön dort zu übernachten,Klar es ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen aber Preis Leitung einfach unschlagbar
5 out of 5
by Michael from Beaufort,SC

Great place !! Would stay there again

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Was a great condo .. Easy access.. A nice place especially for the money .. Loved the grounds and peacocks !!