Ratings based on 2,663 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Sarasota

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Our kitchen was full of ants and the tub didn't hold any water!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Berlin

Ruhiges Resort mit Baumbestand und urig

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Expedia
+ ruhige Lage, 2 Pools, Yakuzzi und genügend Platz und Liegen. Spaziergänge rund um den eigenen See. Pfau familien-Enten,Eichhörnchen, etc.... - sehr viel Charme + amerikanischer Charme Holzvillen. Villa : billiger über das Internet zu buchen. Wir haben 350€ gegenüber dem Hoteltarif gespart. - Hotel Frühstück leider mit Plastikteller und Bestem im Restaurant, daher haben wir lieber allein unser Frühstück in der Villa gemacht. Kein Problem per PKW Walmart, Supermarkt und auch Aldi dort. - Villas müssten renoviert werden. Betten ok. Für 70€ pro Nacht aber noch ok. -Aussenanlage See müsste gereinigt werden-nicht zum Baden geeignet.
4 out of 5
by sarah from Connecticut

Florida 2016 family vacation

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Almost everything was fine, but there was a huge cockroach crawling in the house..Also,the water smelled disgusting, since we were not used to the water, there. Other than that, everything else was fine.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Average hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Expedia
It is OK, a bit run down and in need of maintenance. The kitchen is poorly equipped, since the very first day I asked for basic utensils and never received them. The safety deposit box was not working nor the ceiling fans. It is conveniently located, but do not expect customer service.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Good Stay

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice and was close to everything. If we needed to run to Walmart, Publix, or just grab something to eat, it was all within 5 minutes. It's a tourist area so I didn't expect the neighborhood to be perfect, but it was quiet, our room faced a wooded area so I was more worried about the frogs we saw than anything. We have 5 children and the 2 bedroom was very accommodating for everyone. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Rosemin from Tamarac FL

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Welcoming and friendly arrival and check-in; prompt response from front desk to address needs; free late check-out; housekeeping needs improvement - towels and other misc spuulies
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels