Ratings based on 5,548 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler

NOT WORTH THE MONEY.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: 1.MAIN POOL AREA IS GREAT FOR THE KIDS. 2. FOOD AT THE BAR/RESTAURANT WAS REALLY GOOD. (NOT THE SERVICE) 3. BUFFET BREAKFAST WAS GREAT
Cons: MAIN THING IS THE ROOMS
Location: NEAR EVERYTHING
OTHER RESORTS IN THE AREA MINUS THE CARTOON CHARACTERS WAY BETTER VALUE. 1.ROOM IS DATED (SAW POSTER SAYING RESORT RENOVATION IS COMING) 2.ROOMS ARE REALLY DAMP. 3.COUCH SMELLED HAD TO PUT A TOWEL ON IT TO SIT 4.REFRIGERATOR WAS TOUCHED UP WITH WHITE PAINT SPLOTCHES EVERYWHERE. CHEESY 5.NO LINES AT FOOD COURT BUT IT WAS STILL VERY SLOW. VERY LIMITED VARIETY OF FOOD. 6.ASKED IF I WANTED TO UPGRADE TO POOL VIEW WHEN I CHECKED IN (PLACE WAS EMPTY) PUT ME ON THE 5TH FLOOR. COULD ONLY SEE THE POOL WHEN YOU EXITED YOUR DOOR AND LOOKED DOWN. 7. ARCADE IS NOT AS BIG AS IT LOOKS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Good for kids

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Good for kids, wish they had more activities included in the resort fee, as they charge extra for laser tag and arcade. The food at the mall wasn't so great, but if you want to dine out, the hotel is close to I-4. Overall, the kids loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from a

Exellent no complaint

Posted Jul 24, 2015
I found excellent My daughters are super happy I would return to this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from nj

Had a great time...close to all the Disney parks..

Posted Jul 24, 2015
We all had a good time...very clean...friendly staff...food was over priced and not that tasty but because we had a dinette and plenty of restaurants close by we were ok..kids loved Meeting. The. Characters, playing basketball and being slimed.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from GA

restless sleep

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Overall there was decent amount to do within the resort. However, I would not recommend this hotel if you are looking for a good nights sleep. The beds were as hard as rocks and the AC unit was not cooling the room sufficiently. The room felt muggy and uncomfortable for sleeping. Many of the staff, although pleasant, didn't speak fluent English and it was very difficult to communicate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olukayode from TN

Nice place

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice kid friendly place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from K New Jersey

Facts

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Expedia
It was good overall some of these rating are not true me n my family had a good experience the only bad thing is the price for foods there also the 4d n lasor maze should b free for hotel guests n also the staff should do more slime for the kids definitely
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Caio from Palm Coast

Overpriced... Lots of potential.

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel needs maintanance and cleaning on common areas... Everything is overpriced, unfair price for drinks, $13 margarita, $30 dinner buffet, and $230 per night
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Need to do some renovation

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: none
Cons: Cleaniness, comfort, facilities
So disappointing. Won't come back again. The hot tub is dirty. The bed is small and uncomfortable. The elevator floor is nasty. The hotel needs to get some renovation done soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Beavercreek OH

Nick Resort

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Kid friendly. Lots to do on site.
Cons: Furniture could be a bit cleaner.
Location: Location is good. Close to all the parks.
We had a great time. Parking was an issue both days we were there. Had to have security let us into employee parking because there were no spaces. Upon leaving and returning only parking place was on other side of complex. Had a 3 bedroom suite which worked out great. 2 full baths and an additional sink for makeup, tooth brushing , hand washing or what have you outside one of the baths. Sofa bed served as 4th bedroom. This sofa, however was in desperate need of cleaning. We had to request additional towels and sheets which were delivered in a speedy manner. The full kitchen was a plus also. This is the second time we have stayed at this resort. The kids love getting slimed. There is a lot to do without leaving the resort. We will most definitely stay again. We stayed in a 2 bedroom with 3 grandkids last yr. It had a mini kitchen. The whole resort is very kid friendly.