Ratings based on 4,986 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

Nice and Small Resort

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Beds were comfy with down comforters. Pull out bed was a typical spring-type mattress... not so comfy. Outlets, nice bar & grill restaurant, gas station/mini mart are all within walking distance. Disney World and airport are close by but recommend a rental car. Grocery stores and Target are down the road. Clean and upscale area in all directions of resort. Great place for families trying to keep costs down when staying for days or weeks at a time in Orlando. Our "apartment" even had a small washer and dryer!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Guest Service Concierge, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your great experience at our hotel with us! We are glad you enjoyed the location and rates us 5 stars. We look forward to welcoming you back! Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2016
This is a beautiful Resort you will not be disappointed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Social Media Concierge, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We hope to host you again very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Clearwater

Great resort for the entire family!

Posted Nov 29, 2015
This is the best resort! It is close to Disney Springs and to the LBV Factory Stores. The room was great, and the resort provided a very comfortable atmosphere. My son loved the pirate ship at the swimming pool, and I loved the Luau Punch. Can't wait to go back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are very happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and how your son enjoyed swimming in the pirate ship pool. We hope to host you again very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Washington state

Pleasantly satisfied.

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: Quiet rooms, we never heard any noise above below, etc. price, clean, big rooms, comfy beds.
Cons: The couch was in need of replacement uncomfortable.
Location: Outletmall to walk to, Disney/Universal all close, they had a Disney shuttle it had to be reserved the day before, we had a rental car so used that.
I was wondering what we would get as there were a few not so positive reviews. We were pleasantly satisfied! Good reception on arrival, no mention of buying into a condo a ++, our building had good parking, easy access, quiet rooms, we never heard any noise above below, etc. 5th floor view to the outlet malls so no fireworks which we didn't expect anyway. We had a 2 bd rm with tons of room, great price, clean, full kitchen, washer dryer was a plus, jet tub +, good flat screens and the internet was good. (except 1 evening no signal), liked the close Pizza. The negatives; 1 room key didn't work (no biggie), clothes dryer sometimes wouldn't dry, we never even made it to look at the big pool as we were always going somewhere, the couch was in need of replacement uncomfortable and the 2 lounge chairs were older but they worked. I wouldn't want a room near the exit doors as they slammed shut loudly if you didn't gently shut them. We'd return again, want to pay our air tickets? AAA+++
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for this thorough review, and we hope to welcome you back in the near future! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

Lake buena vista resort, suosittelen

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Mukava hotelli. Todella iso huoneisto ja hyvä keittiö. Pesukone ja kuivausrumpu oli hyvät. Ilmaiseksi sai yhden pesukerran pulverit. Poreamme makuuhuoneessa oli kiva juttu ja sitä tulimkäytettyä. Hotelln sijainti oli myös loistava huvipuistoja ajatellen. Ainut miinus oli kokolattiamatto, joka tuo aina vähän tunkkaisen hajun. Ei kuitenkaan häirinnyt liiaksi tässä huoneistossa, vaikka olen todella herkkänenäinen. Hotellin allas hyvä. 5-v poika matkassa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2015 by Damai Mgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to host you again on you next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Plant City

Best resort

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Always a great time there. Trish in management is the best and goes above and beyond to help guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2015 by Damai Mgmt, Hotel Management
John, Thank you for the 5 star review. You're right, Trish is amazing, and always goes out of her way to make the guests happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brian from Bellbrook

Awesome

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was amazing we will be back next year
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2015 by Damai Mgmt, Hotel Management
Awesome, can't wait to see you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Jamaica

Perfect for hide-away vacation

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Clean, quiet, spacious, comfortable. All that you need.
Cons: The in-room jacuzzi was turning on at night time automatically
Location: Just the perfect for me location as everything you need (supermarkets, food, attractions) is 10 minutes or less drive away.
Nice hotel with quiet environment. Pleasant to relax away from the noisy city and yet close enough to multiple entertainment and food locations. And just in the backyard there are multiple outlets if you are on a shopping vacation...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your review, and we hope to welcome you back in the near future! We will make sure the maintenance dept is aware of the jacuzzi turning on itself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from VA

Close To Disney!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Expedia
Fantastic Location! Close To Disney! Lots Of On-Site Ammentities! Pirate Ship Pool Was Def A Fave Among The Kids & Adults!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to host you again on you next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for Halloween horrors and it was great enough space for 6 people. The pub down stair was ok could have been a little more customer service, but the game room was great. So might choose this place again for next trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2015 by Damai Mgmt, Hotel Management
We are glad that you enjoyed our spacious rooms and that you had a lovely time at our resort. Thank you for the 5 star review.