Ratings based on 5,423 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Expedia
Fantastic room. Great location for Disney and Universal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are very happy to hear that everything was fantastic! We hope to see you again very soon! Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
3 out of 5
by A traveler from houston tx

Condo not a hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Expedia
This was not a hotel but a condo. Overall the condo room was nice but cleaning the room or fresh towels was extra. Also they wanted to charge for mail delivery. Honestly their fees make this place much more expensive if you try to use it as a hotel. If you plan to cook and clean up after yourself, not a bad place. The master room was clean and smelled good. The shower was a little dated but clean. The towels were standard quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Hi Johnny, Thank you for your review! We are a self-catering resort, so we offer many amenities and services and we are so sorry if you were unaware of that before booking. We are happy to hear that you found our resort clean ans spacious and we hope to host you again on you next visit! Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Lehigh Acres, FL

All About the Kids =-)

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The price, the pool, the set up and cleanliness of the room, and location of the hotel.
Easy and smooth check in on Friday. We headed to the pool afterwards (which is the reason why we stayed at this hotel) and the kids enjoyed their time there and we, adults, enjoyed a few drinks at the bar. I forgot my watch in the safe box of the hotel and contacted housekeeping. Claudia, the director of the housekeeping department, was very diligent. After speaking to me and getting my side of the story, she went back to the room we stayed and checked the safe box... the watch was still there! She called me with the good news and I am extremely happy now that I have my watch back. Thank you!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Hi Griselle, Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are very happy to hear that you and the kids had a great stay and you found our service efficient and our staff friendly! We hope to host you again very soon! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Shrub Oak, NY

Nice hotel, close to Disney parks

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Location, amenities and room size, also all staff was always kind
Cons: Just the Internet speed, is too slow after 9 AM
Location: It is pretty close from Disney parks, and there are plenty of restaurants around the area.
The hotel is pretty well located, rooms are clean and with enough space for a family of 4, Staff is friendly. The only con is the Internet speed, is slow in rush hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Hi Arturo, Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed our location, amenities and lovely staff! We hope to see you again very soon! Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A traveler

nice all

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: swing pool
Cons: the cleaning room is pay
Location: so so
very nice all good swiming pool, very nice room s
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are very happy to hear that you had a nice stay with us and enjoyed our pools! We hope to host you again very soon! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
3 out of 5
by A traveler from boston ma

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Expedia
Good experience, need more stuff for kids, improve on breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Hi Fabio, Thank you very much for your review! We are very happy to hear that you found our hotel nice and appreciate your feedback asking for us to offer breakfast. We hope to host you again very soon! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Cutler Bay, FL.

EXCELLENT. But nothing is perfect.

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
I truly did love the idea that my 2 kids had their own bedroom and bathroom and our master bedroom was across the room, past the kitchen, a separate dining room and a living room. It felt like a home away from home. I wish we stayed longer. It's perfect for larger families too. The living room couch has a huge double sofa bed that opens up to a Queen size bed or 2 twins (half and half). However, bathrooms were rusty, broken shower floor. The fridge also had rust on one of the glass shelves, which had broken from the rust. Fridge had an ice maker inside the freezer, no water dispenser. The Kitchen was spotless! Microwave and stove worked great, with pots and pans, tea kettle to boil water in. Fully equipped with blender, 4 pc toaster, coffee machine, hand mixer. Publix nearby. The pool has a large "sandbar". Life size pirate ship with a long slide for taller, older kids or adults. Great nachos at the pool bar. Drink was watered down had too much sweet & sour on an amaretto sour. Overall, it is a great hotel for families, a great home away from hime, very comfortable, great shopping within a bit of a walking distance, the outlet stores have a playground outside for kids and a nice walkway. It's not too big, so you won't be overwhelmed with too much walking or stores. It's really an excellent experience and location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to host you again on you next visit! Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great hotel with a fun pool!

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: location, pool area
Cons: game room
Location: outlets and parks nearby
Loved the washer/dryer in the room and the easy check-in. The pool was really fun and the location great, next to the outlets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our Pirate Pool, and we hope to host you again on you next visit! Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice hotel and very nice for relaxing

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Expedia
Me and my family enjoyed staying in the hotel.. nice location all parks around it plus shop's and supermarketsee
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a relaxing stay with us! We hope to host you again on you next visit! Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay with family and friends
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are very happy to hear that you had a great stay with us! We hope to host you again very soon! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge