Ratings based on 5,511 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from new york

Convenient location, but older property.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We had a nice stay. The beds were comfy but the couch was a mess. It wouldn't stay together and it was uncomfortable. Luckily we were too busy too need it often but still made it awkward when we did. The pirate ship looks more fun than it is. It's just one slide. But the kids still enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Austin, TX

Clean, spacious, and great rates.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
The rooms are large, clean, and comfortable for families. Located about 20 mins from Disney World and Universal Studios, but the drive was quick and given the affordability, makes it far better than paying top dollar to stay closer. Restaurants and shopping are nearby as well. The only drawback is the free shuttle service. While free, it only departed once in the morning at 9:15 (after the parks opened) and picked up at 6:15 (well before the parks closed). The shuttle makes multiple stops and can take over 45 mins each way. We opted to pay for parking to have more time at the parks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the spacious suites. We hope that we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from China Grove, NC

Top notch place to stay!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Great place to stay. I preferred outside the park with a rental car. Had friends that stayed at a resort and had to rely on buses. Probably would have been better if it hadn't gotten cold. Restaurant in my building was great. Would definitely stay again and probably will next year!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Hello Andy! Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are very happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and that you would definitely stay with us again! We look forward to welcoming you back next year! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from New Carlisle OH

Nice hotel by Disney

Posted Jan 8, 2017
We had a wonderful time. We had a 2 bdrm and 2 baths kitchen was loaded with washer and dryer. Wonderful pool with pirate ship and bar . Good for all ages . On property they have Spa , Pizza Hut , small store , Pub . We had 2 teenagers and they totally enjoyed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Hello Susan! Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are very happy to hear that you had a wonderful time with us and enjoyed out close location to Disney! We hope to host you again very soon! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge
3 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Pro: Close to Disney Con: Old property with ants!

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great, except ants ate our donuts on the kitchen counter while we were at Disney.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our close location to Disney! We hope to host you again on you next visit! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Expedia
Nice hotel to stay with family. Has all amenities. Pool was superb
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed at our nice hotel! We hope to host you again on you next visit! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The rooms were very large, well furnished, and well maintained. Night time noise was also very low/non-existent, which was nice for sleeping.
Cons: The parking situation during the weekend was horrible. We had to park all the way behind a building that was across the road during those days.
Location: There is no lack of things to do in this area. All of the Disney attractions, as well as the others, are within 15-20 minutes.
This place is a gem... affordable, modern, clean, and a short drive from all the attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Hello Eric! Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are glad you enjoyed our resort, spacious rooms and location! We apologize for any concerns your had during your stay, please be sure we will share your comments with our management team for review. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to welcoming you back! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staffers with the weekend being very busy, very pleasant and upbeat! I called front desk to ask for a luggage carrier to the building where I was located and the front desk clerk had one brought to my location. My husband also called check out for a couple of hours for late check out and they were very pleasant about that as well! The only problem was one of the bathroom showers did not drain to well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your wonderful 5-star review! We are thrilled that you had a great experience at our resort! Our goals is to always provide our guests with an amazing visit, so we are happy to hear that our staff showed great hospitality! We will more than happy to share your praises with our amazing everyone. We look forward to seeing you soon! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Brighton, UK

Handy base for getting around.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Expedia
I stayed here for 5 nights whilst attending a wedding nearby in disney. Its a good base for getting around the area whether it be Disney (15mins), Kennedy Space Centre (1 hour) or local. Apartments are large by UK standard with lots of room. Clean, comfy. Staff nice. Two swimming pools onsite and both with hot tubs, Weekends get busy but durning the week easy to be at pool during the day when everyone else is at parks and have it to yourself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Alex, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the pool areas. We hope that we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge