Ratings based on 5,193 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Cheshire, CT

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Convenient, clean, nice environment. Friendly and courteous staffs.
Cons: If the supermarket could provide more fresh fruits and more varieties.
Location: Environment is beautiful and relaxed. Close to theme parks.
We stayed there for 4 nights during our vacation in Orlando. The hotel room is fully furnished with kitchen. We can cook some dishes for our little kids when need it. In the center area, there is a great water pool and a pirate ship with water slider inside. Our little boys enjoyed playing inside the pool and riding the big Orca balloon toy. Lake Buena also has its outlet stores in walking distance. We took one day off our theme park schedule and shopped around for some beach play accessaries, then the kids can enjoy the pools. It has free WIFI service and provides free shuttle service to Disney World, Sea World, Universal Studio. The hotel is very nice, clean. We enjoyed our stay there.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

.

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Expedia
Muito bom hotel, privacidade, limpeza impecáveis...... A única coisa que não ajudou foi o tempo que não permitiu a utilização das piscinas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Muito obrigada pela sua avaliação do nosso hotel! Esperamos revê-los em breve! Atenciosamente, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
by Brian from Ft Lauderdale

Great Place for Family

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel only needs black out curtians in the rooms. other then that great, will stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Damai Mgmt, Hotel Management
HI Brian, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to host you again on you next visit! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Boynton Beach Fl

nice hotel and close to Disney

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Expedia
Very nice hotel clean and comfortable! Would use this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Hi Susan, We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your review, and we hope to welcome you back in the near future! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa
5 out of 5
by EDUARDO C from Tucumana Argentina

Excelente ubicación muy buen hotel y buen precio

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente experiencia pienso volver a este hotel. Cada vez que visite orlando
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Damai Mgmt, Hotel Management
Hi Eduardo, Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are very happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and would like to return! We hope to host you again very soon! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa
4 out of 5
by Errin from Brisbane

Convenient, well equipped family accomodation.

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 11 nights, while visiting Orlando and Walt Disney World. Very convenient location, large suites / apartments, well equipped with good facilities if you like to be self sufficient. Great pool for families, but didn't get to use it due to the winter weather.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Damai Mgmt, Hotel Management
Hi Errin, We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your 11-night stay with us! Thank you for your review, and we hope to welcome you back in the near future! We hope to host you again perhaps during the summer so you can truly enjoy our Pirate Plunge's pool! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa
5 out of 5
by Lucía from Costa Rica

Excelentes habitaciones y excelente ubicación

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Esta es la segunda vez que nos hospedamos en este hotel porque las habitaciones son cómodas y amplias, con todo lo necesario para preparar alimentos, las camas son deliciosas y el precio muy bien. Hay un ouutlet a la entrada del Resort, excelente para compras y sin necesidad de desplazarse
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Damai Mgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for being a repeat guest and for this the 5-star review! We are very happy to hear that you had a great stay with us! We look forward to your next visit! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa
5 out of 5
by Leticia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Susan from Burlington,Vt

Good place to stay

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed with family and friends. We all had a good time and would be willing to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels