Ratings based on 4,364 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Orlando, Fl

Dirty bathroom

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Expedia
Upon arrival bathroom was not cleaned and unsure if bedding was changed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Pool. Conference food was great
Cons: Need to be able to adjust air for women who are menopausal and need cooler than usual air at night
Need more cooler air in the rooms. Rooms a little outdated but clean. Housekeeper was good. Gym was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great. My only critique is the beds were very small. Big people would have a problem I think.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from orlando Fl

room had a terrible smell coming from the bathroom

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Expedia
I complain to the staff about the bad smell in the room and they refused to fix it or to give me a different room all they did was to spray some deodorant and the smell was only gone for about 15 minutes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielle

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 minutes walking to downtown Disney, buessss to Disney parks are great and you could always take any bus to downtown from any of the parks! Super easy travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cameron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Florida

Hilton Lake Buena Vista

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hilton Lake Buena Vista is a superior hotel. Our stay was over a weekend. My only complaint is about the neighborhood...with the exception of the hotel, there are no restaurants that serve breakfast! On the weekends, we feel we had no options for breakfast without getting in the car. Options are; one, have room service breakfast or two, pay $$$$ for breakfast buffet (that includes Disney characters). We tried the buffet...not that good, very expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sheng-Feng from Taiwan

鄰近 Disney Springs 很棒!!!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
鄰近 Disney Springs,走路不用 10 分鐘就可以到達,因為那邊很好逛,所以這是一大優點!飯店一樓有間很齊全的商店,要買任何點心或輕食都非常方便!我們是預訂有附早餐的房間,每天早上的 buffet 很美味,雖然東西的品項不到非常豐富,但種類齊全,而且可以水果吃到飽~~~ 這點對於在美國自助旅行而言超級棒的!但是飯店的免費 Wi-Fi 訊號非常差... 幾乎連不上線,有點糟糕...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bo from Mölndal

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Fria bussar till och från Disneys olika parker.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sarah

Terrible shuttle service

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the stay at the hotel was great, but BEWARE! If you are expecting a quick shuttle ride to any of the Disney Parks, it's best to pay the extra money and stay in a Disney hotel. It took MORE than AN HOUR to get back to the hotel from Epcot. I don't know what the deal was, but the trip back was a major buzzkill from an otherwise perfect day at the Disney Parks. The rooms are really nice, but it's not like you stay at the hotels close to the parks to stay in them all day.