Ratings based on 92 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Maryland

We enjoyed our stay with the comfy beds

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Beds were so comfortable
Cons: Bathrooms need a better ventilation system. Include a breakfast and parking.
Location: Very Close to Disney Springs
We enjoyed the nice room and amount of space it allows. The shower was awesome as well but gets way too hot in that bathroom. The hotel was very very clean and staff were very nice. Not happy that breakfast buffet was sooo expensive
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from PALM COAST, FL.

TOTAL MESS UP BY TRAVELOCITY

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING BUT THE CHECK -IN AND ROOM . EXPLANATION ABOVE.
Cons: COMMUNICATION WITH TRAVELOCITY
Location: NEW DISNEY SPRINGS IMPRESSIVE
ON NOV. 7TH CALLED TRAVELOCITY FOR RESERVATIONS AT THE HILTON, DISNEY SPRINGS FOR 11/18-11/20.COST WAS CONFIRMED TO ME $143.08 PER NIGHT #7222530905798-TOTAL$304.08 INC. TAXES AND FEES. 2 HRS. LATER REALIZED THE DATES SHOULD HAVE BEEN 11/25-11/27. CALLED BACK AND INFORMED AGENT I NEEDED TO MODIFEY MY DATES. SHE INFORMED ME THE NEW RATE WOULD BE $447.76 TO BE COLLECTED BY TRAVELOCITY WHICH I AGREED TO. SHE SENT ME THE CONFIRMATION. WENT TO CHECK-IN AT 2PM. 11/25 AND THE LADY AT THE DESK SAID THE RESERVATIONS WERE FOR THE 11/18 NOT 11/25. NO ONE FROM TRAVELOCITY HAD CALLED THE HILTON AND MADE THE CHANGES. I HAD ALL THE PAPER WORK AND CONFIRMATIONS WITH ME THANK GOD. THE LADY AT THE DESK SAID TRAVELOCITY HAD TO FORWARD CHECK AMOUNT TO THEM. I SAID CALL THEM WHICH SHE DID AND THEY SAID THEY DIDN'T CHANGE THE NEW DATE ON THERE END. HILTON SAID WE HAVE NO ROOMS SOLD OUT. MANAGER CALLED PEOPLE AND CAME BACK AND SAID WE GOT A ROOM. I TOOK IT AND FOUND OUT WE WERE ON THE 2RD FL,OVERLOOKING ALL THE AIR-CONDITION UNITS WHICH WAS NO VIEWS AND A LOT OF NOISE. THE STAY WAS HELL! HOPEFULLY YOU WILL FOLLOW THRU ON THIS COMPLAINT. PERSONALLY, I FEEL TRAVELOCITY OWES ME ONE. RESPECTFULLY, DAVID CLOUTIER
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from San Juan, PR

Orlando

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Nice room, super friendly staff. Good accessibility to parks.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Not happy with the bus service. We spent more time waiting for the buses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: close to downtown disney
Cons: room needs to be cleaner
The room was great but the floor had a wet spot with the frig and the area were the frig was at smelled like mold .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great location - Downtown Disney across the street

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Had a great stay. Nice Pool area. Benihana restaurant on site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Miami, Fl

convenient location

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: I love the fact that me and my family didn't had to drive trough downtown Disney cause it is like a block away.
Cons: I would suggest a competitive price on the service room.
Location: Downtown Disney is very close to the hotel.
The room was very clean and the space it was fairly enough. Very comfortable and overall close to downtown disney which is very convenient. Even have a Starbucks in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Seattle WA

Very nice enjoyed my stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The staff was very friendly the room was comfortable and clean. The location was perfect close to most attractions. I would most definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Tampa, FL

Not So Clean

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Front Desk was pleasant and valet was good.
Cons: Keep the hotel clean and provided better pillows.
Location: Disney
Stayed here for 2 days while family came to visit from out of state and was unhappy with this hotel. 1. Guest left a bag of dirty diapers in the hall next door to me and was there when I checked in and was still there when I checked out. 2. Half eaten pizza box was left next to the elevator during my entire visit. 3. Rooms were very musty. 4. Beds were very uncomfortable and pillows were the size of airplane pillows. 5. Curtains in the room and hall were very dirty as if someone took chocolate syrup and wiped there hands on it. I have stayed at several hotels in the area for Disney and This is defiantly one hotel I will not go back to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Simone123440677 from Raleigh, NC

Nice hotel! Really high resort fees!

Posted Sep 6, 2013
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The hotel room was clean but needed some updating. Overall this hotel was a nice place to stay.