Ratings based on 4,798 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler from PALM COAST, FL.

TOTAL MESS UP BY TRAVELOCITY

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING BUT THE CHECK -IN AND ROOM . EXPLANATION ABOVE.
Cons: COMMUNICATION WITH TRAVELOCITY
Location: NEW DISNEY SPRINGS IMPRESSIVE
ON NOV. 7TH CALLED TRAVELOCITY FOR RESERVATIONS AT THE HILTON, DISNEY SPRINGS FOR 11/18-11/20.COST WAS CONFIRMED TO ME $143.08 PER NIGHT #7222530905798-TOTAL$304.08 INC. TAXES AND FEES. 2 HRS. LATER REALIZED THE DATES SHOULD HAVE BEEN 11/25-11/27. CALLED BACK AND INFORMED AGENT I NEEDED TO MODIFEY MY DATES. SHE INFORMED ME THE NEW RATE WOULD BE $447.76 TO BE COLLECTED BY TRAVELOCITY WHICH I AGREED TO. SHE SENT ME THE CONFIRMATION. WENT TO CHECK-IN AT 2PM. 11/25 AND THE LADY AT THE DESK SAID THE RESERVATIONS WERE FOR THE 11/18 NOT 11/25. NO ONE FROM TRAVELOCITY HAD CALLED THE HILTON AND MADE THE CHANGES. I HAD ALL THE PAPER WORK AND CONFIRMATIONS WITH ME THANK GOD. THE LADY AT THE DESK SAID TRAVELOCITY HAD TO FORWARD CHECK AMOUNT TO THEM. I SAID CALL THEM WHICH SHE DID AND THEY SAID THEY DIDN'T CHANGE THE NEW DATE ON THERE END. HILTON SAID WE HAVE NO ROOMS SOLD OUT. MANAGER CALLED PEOPLE AND CAME BACK AND SAID WE GOT A ROOM. I TOOK IT AND FOUND OUT WE WERE ON THE 2RD FL,OVERLOOKING ALL THE AIR-CONDITION UNITS WHICH WAS NO VIEWS AND A LOT OF NOISE. THE STAY WAS HELL! HOPEFULLY YOU WILL FOLLOW THRU ON THIS COMPLAINT. PERSONALLY, I FEEL TRAVELOCITY OWES ME ONE. RESPECTFULLY, DAVID CLOUTIER
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Jupiter, FL

Great value and location

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Expedia
Walking distance to Disney springs shops and restaurants so location is fantastic. Excellent value but would not bother paying for the junior king suit upgrade as isn't much different to a regular King. Also, don't expect to be able to sleep in due to noises but that's no different to any other hotel and we were near the elevators so i guess that's to be expected. other wise, very comfortable and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Norge

far to everywhere

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
good stay, but not really in walking distance to enything, the front desk was not very friendly, beside one good man with the best uber tip om the world. disneyshop personnel was the best in the world ;)
3 out of 5
by A traveler from seminole florida

Somewhat Disappointed

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Convenient to Disney springs and activities. Pool looked nice but didn't have time to use it. Great water pressure in the shower.
Cons: Little things like the carpet coming loose; outdated bathroom - rusty handles, bad grout; better tv. Hilton Bonnett Creek is a bit more but worth it!
Location: Convenient to parks & Disney Springs. Great night life activities. A little creepy walking across the bridge at night. Poorly lit didn't feel safe!
Paid for a 442 sq ft king room with a Disney springs view. Got the view but not the room. Paid extra for the upgrade thru Expedia but the room was about 100 sq ft smaller - I walked it off because it irritated me - and in somewhat poor condition - mainly the bathroom. Poor air conditioning. I've stayed there before but not again. Disappointing because I used to really like this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Expedia
We stayed from august 28 to sep 2 with one other family. After reading previous reviews we were a bit weary of our choice but it was too late to change anything as our reservations were non refundable. The hotel, staff and services went over and above to make our stay enjoyable. The weather during our stay was awful but we still used the pool and the other facilities. We chose this hotel to be close to disney springs and for our visits to Disney and Universal. Clean hotel, attentive and polite staff family and pet friendly. We will definitely book again hopefully with better weather.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler from La.

Not all that satisfied!

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed in other hotels that were not as expensive as this one and have gotten more bang for my buck. The room was so hot, they had to send up an engineer around 2 in the morning to have the temperature adjusted. Housekeeping was also very scimpy with everything. The tissue was out when we checked in and there was no soap or anything that is normally in a hotel room. The next morning the housekeeper came to clean the room. I thought the tissue box was filled, but there was only 3 tissues placed in the box. I could go on.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Outdated

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Expedia
Very disappointing. Looked old, faded. Could hear everything in the adjoining rooms so very loud
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Expedia
I like it close down town and have star bucks cafe
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Good location. Very clean. Everyone's is friendly.

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Expedia
Reservations were quick and simple. Clean and quiet.