Ratings based on 2,402 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Chicago

Resort near Orlando attractions

Posted Aug 28, 2015
I liked that the room came with a full kitchen, which cut on cost of eating at restaurants. The room was clean and stocked. I read a reviewed and was told I should unplug the phones unless I wanted to be called early in the morning and invited for timeshare viewings in exchange for free gifts. I'm good. I've done things like that before and it's time consuming. And you leave there saying "no" more times you have ever said in your entire life. The pull out couch was unbearable. And the toilet did flood but the maintenance crew was quick to come. The resort has two or three small pools and a small mini golf course. All that close if nearby weather is bad. There's a 24 hour convenient store on the property but u never had to use it because there's a grocery store less the 5 minutes away. All in all. It was a pretty good stay. We were mostly not in the room but the time we did spend in the room was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Houston Texas

Great place

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Wonderful pool and hot tub to use after long walks at Disney and Universal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by joseph from miramar FL

great family hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for one night, and we are very happy with the hotel. People where very friendly in the front desk, the room was very clean and the pools where great!, specially after a long day at the park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean everything you need no indoor laundry.Close to everything.Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Lahore

Great value for money

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Expedia
The room had a great kitchen and all the basic amnesties were provided for the kitchen and the room. great value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from jacksonville, fl

Amazing room with huge living space, great deal.

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Expedia
We stayed in the two bedroom villa. It had more than enough room for my husband, toddler, sister and myself with complete kitchen, dining room, living room, and washer and dryer! We loved the layout of the master bedroom and bath. We used the pool multiple times. Only down side was the pushy time share people, after a while I just said no thanks and ran out of the lobby. We will only stay here when in Orlando because we feel lost comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

Grande Villas Resort

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Just a Great place to stay in Orlando Fl
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Belleair Bluffs, Fl

Nice suite hotel near the Disney action.

Posted May 31, 2015 on Expedia
Was over for the Memorial Day weekend with my family. Very convenient to Disney entertainment. Within walking distance for dining. Although, onsite delivery was just so-so..but good enough that it was within resort. Parking was Atrocious.. not enough spaces for occupants!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted May 31, 2015 on Expedia
It was fine. This outsides of the building needs a little more care.