Ratings based on 3,385 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice Hotel in Good location

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The hotel was very well kept. We went with 3 small children and stayed the the 2 bedroom suite with a kitchen. Nice pool, playground. There was a small place to get food. Hotel staff was nice. They did not bother us at all with anytime share calls. Great price for what you get. And only 10 minutes from Disney. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Green Bay, Wi

Fantastic hotel for the price!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Wow! So I booked our room for our short vacation. I booked a one room suite with plans to surprise my girlfriend (she thought we had just a basic room). I was not disappointed with the booking and she was extatic with the room and loved the huge tub! I don't have enough good things to say about the room, the staff, amenities and events. This has now become our go to destination spot after this trip. We will be back!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from new york

Nice area everything was close

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Room was very spacious and clean
Cons: Better pillows top floor more water pressure
Location: Location was nice stores restaurant was nearby
At the front desk very nice attend me very welcome. When I went to room very very nice and clean no problem
5 out of 5
by Brian from Cleveland

Good times!

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here on the last 2 nights of our Florida vacation and we were not disappointed! We loved the property and the location. Everything was great and we will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Arlington, VA

Sporting Event

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The location and overall amenities.
Cons: The resort is a time share location, so there is a bit of a hard sell to attend meetings to receive discounts for local attractions.
Location: As previously mentioned, all of the major attractions are within about a fifteen minute drive, although traffic can be very bad at times.
We traveled to Orlando for a field hockey tournament at the ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. The hotel was very conveniently located to the complex as well as all of the local attractions (Magic Kingdom, SeaWorld, Universal Studios, Disney Springs). My husband and I stayed in a two bedroom unit with our two children. There was ample space and enough amenities to include a full kitchen and a washer dryer in the unit. With three pools and a putt putt golf course on the property, even the little time we had away from the tournament was filled with things to do without even leaving the complex.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Illinois

Absolutely exceeded my expectations!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Expedia
What an awesome resort, staff was extremely friendly and helpful, my 1 bedroom suite was immaculate and very accommodating. My suite had a full kitchen, everything you could possibly need even down to a blender and toaster were available. The kitchen area as well as the bedroom area had a flat screen TV which could be sectioned off by a pocket door if someone was watching something else. The bedding was top notch, in fact when I got home I ordered the pillows and the down alt comforter because I slept so well there. The bathroom was huge, nice big soaking tub and separate stand up shower. The grounds were well kept and the pool area was very nice. I will definitely stay there again, it was located in a very accessible area to many restaurants and stores, even super WalMart which came in handy for stocking up.
5 out of 5
by Yana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler from st louis

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Expedia
Beautiful place. I will go back for my next vacation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Grande Villas, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the feedback. We are delighted to hear you had such a pleasant visit and enjoyed our Resort. We will be sure to share your gratitude with our teams. We look forward to welcoming you back next time.
4 out of 5
by Janne Leirsta from Norway

Bra hotell, men timeshare-hotell.

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotell og ungene trivdes godt. Helt røykfritt hotell med tilviste røykeområder gjorde at for oss som røyker, ble ferien oppholdet tungvint. Har ingen forståelse for at man ikke kan røyke utendørs på en veranda. Vi opplevde også tyveri flere ganger av barnesko, håndklær og nøkkelkort. Dette kan sikkert ikke hotellet klandres for, men det gir en liten bismak. Jeg ble rasende over å bli sendt i en kl i resepsjonen ved innsjekking til en timeshareagent. Vi var kjempeslitne etter en lang reise og fikk beskjed om å stille oss i en ny kø etter innsjekking. Jeg ante hva dette var og spurte derfor han i resepsjonen som sa at jeg MÅTTE stå i den køen og han kunne ikke si hva det gjaldt. Jeg fortalte da timesharedamen hva jeg mente om dette. På bakgrunn av det, fikk jeg så telefon og besøk av en manager dagen etter med et plaster på såret- solbriller og en aloeverakrem. Forsåvidt greit det, men så fort han hadde gått, fikk jeg ny tlf fra timesharedamen om vi ikke kom på en tilstelning etterpå. Da ble jeg såpass sint at vi etter dette ikke ble spurt om mer. Ekstremt overpriset supermarked på området, så handle utenfor. Rommet var veldig bra og godt utstyrt. Pluss for gratis vaskemaskiner til klesvask!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great place for family ,

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Expedia
It feels like home great place to stay. U need something u just call front desk. Staff great I like to thank specially al at front desk for being a great host.