Ratings based on 3,289 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Green Bay, Wi

Fantastic hotel for the price!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Wow! So I booked our room for our short vacation. I booked a one room suite with plans to surprise my girlfriend (she thought we had just a basic room). I was not disappointed with the booking and she was extatic with the room and loved the huge tub! I don't have enough good things to say about the room, the staff, amenities and events. This has now become our go to destination spot after this trip. We will be back!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from new york

Nice area everything was close

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Room was very spacious and clean
Cons: Better pillows top floor more water pressure
Location: Location was nice stores restaurant was nearby
At the front desk very nice attend me very welcome. When I went to room very very nice and clean no problem
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Love this resort

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Been coming here at least twice a years for the last four or five years. Everything over this time period has been enjoyable. Now that the WiFi is free even better! We enjoy the one bedroom apts, the fully stocked kitchen the balcony's facing the pool or garden. The five star pizza and deli located by the turtle pool is very good. Also, the value of the food is good. The activities are enjoyable as well. The movie nights we have done before
5 out of 5
by Christian from Sarasota Florida

Great family time!!

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was massive and all that one could hope to have at a stay. Worth every dollar and I would stay at this property again. The kids love their own room and bathroom in the master had Jacuzzi style tub as well. Wonderful place to stay. The kids got to swim and multiple pools and enjoyed the mini golf as well. Close to everything Too. A+. If you're making your reservation for Motel.com understand that there is a resort fee on their side and then an additional one from the resort when you check in. The fees were just over 20% of the room price I got. It is the only criticism of the experience.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Naperville, Illinois

Great home away from home

Posted May 25, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Everything. Close to Disney, Universal, and Restaurants.
Cons: No e
Location: Disney, Universal Studios and Sea World all nearby
We really enjoyed our 5 night stay at the Grand Villas Resort! It was a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom villa that was as comfortable as being home. We loved the layout and the kitchen with all appliances and equipment needed. The staff was wonderful and always went above and beyond to make you feel welcomed. It was a great vacation.
5 out of 5
by Santos from Jacksonville, FL

Awesome time and stay!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay it was very laid back and very clean. The hotel was also very nice from appearance we were very surprised and will be back soon! We will be staying here from now on its minutes from Disney and Sea World.
4 out of 5
by Tiffany from Hb

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We loved everything about our room, in fact we never wanted to leave. The only down fall was the free Wifi was useless and we would of perfered an option to pay for better access. Other than that it was clean, spacious and had the most comfortable pillows we've ever encountered.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Florida

Great Hotel

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great.. nice and clean the two bedroom suite was huge and very comfortable for our family. The pool was right outside our building which made it a plus so we didn't have to walk far. I will definitely visit there again.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from New brunswick

Great place to stay off disney.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty nice place for the price. Rooms were good size for, well stocked. And get this, NO cleanning fees !
5 out of 5
by A traveler

such a beautiful getaway

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was so beautiful about this villa the only thing i didnt like is u have to call the front desk for clean towel other than that everything else was wonderful i will be coming back there again and thats a fact