Ratings based on 39 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from New York

Close to everything

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Staffs are nice, good size of the rooms & with laundry which is a good plus for my family. & it's very close to all the Disney theme parks. I would book this again if we are coming for 2nd time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Utah

Very Nice Resort, but NOT a Hotel.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: DisneyWorld, Orlando Studios
It was very clean & the grounds were well kept. There were many activities for families (mini-golf, games, nightly activities, an arcade at a sister property, several pools, ping pong, a jacuzzi or 2, etc.) if you just want to hang out at the resort for a day. We would definitely visit again. There are two issues I had that are not bad enough to lower my score, but still big enough to pass on. 1) Make sure you realize that it's not a hotel, but a condo type experience, i.e., no daily housekeeping and you need to purchase or bring supplies like toilet paper. (Upon check-out the concierge did tell me we could have asked for more of supplies, but since there wasn't maid service and there were notes about "these supplies will get you started," we assumed that would not be the case.) It wasn't a deal breaker, but it was a surprise. I rechecked the listing and it definitely sounds like a regular resort hotel, not like a rental apartment or condo. 2) The space under the doors (2) between us and our adjoining neighbors was pretty big. I stuck a towel under the door to help muffle some of the sound of their crying child, their dryer (?) tumbling something metallic, etc. Maybe seal it up a little better?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice Hotel in Good location

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The hotel was very well kept. We went with 3 small children and stayed the the 2 bedroom suite with a kitchen. Nice pool, playground. There was a small place to get food. Hotel staff was nice. They did not bother us at all with anytime share calls. Great price for what you get. And only 10 minutes from Disney. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Green Bay, Wi

Fantastic hotel for the price!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Wow! So I booked our room for our short vacation. I booked a one room suite with plans to surprise my girlfriend (she thought we had just a basic room). I was not disappointed with the booking and she was extatic with the room and loved the huge tub! I don't have enough good things to say about the room, the staff, amenities and events. This has now become our go to destination spot after this trip. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from new york

Nice area everything was close

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Room was very spacious and clean
Cons: Better pillows top floor more water pressure
Location: Location was nice stores restaurant was nearby
At the front desk very nice attend me very welcome. When I went to room very very nice and clean no problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Nice great location close to everything

Posted May 2, 2016
Very nice hotel, very comfortable will visit again! Everything very clean staff very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from FH, MI

Great place to stay in Orlando!

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: No bugs, very clean, very kind and helpful staff.
This resort was the perfect place to stay. Felt like a vacation in and of itself. Pools, properties, activities for everyone in the family. Perfect location to any park. Perfectly located near restaurants and grocery shopping so you're set if you want to eat at the condo or go out to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from K. Wisconsin

Wow

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Diamond Resorts are wonderful. We had to sit through a 90 minute sales pitch but it saved us 300.00 on park passes. Of course we said no to the time share.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

More Than Expected

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Service, location, price, rooms
The attention to detail is wonderful, all the way down to the high-end appliances in the rooms. Most rooms are the size of condos, not bad for the price. Also, a deli-pizza place within a 30 second walk that closes at midnight selling everything from beer, groceries, and even luggage to souvenirs as well. This is definitely a resort type place, not just a hotel which is great. Hotel staff service is impeccable, plenty of parking spaces, lots of activities for all ages on site as well as near to just about every kind of amusement park and restaurant you can want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Estero, Fl.

Great for families!

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: Had to park pretty far from our room.
Location: Great Location. Near downtown Disney.
Nice size living room and master bedroom. Wading pool for kids and mini golf. Great place for kids. We will stay here again.