Ratings based on 2,956 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from K. Wisconsin

Wow

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Diamond Resorts are wonderful. We had to sit through a 90 minute sales pitch but it saved us 300.00 on park passes. Of course we said no to the time share.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

More Than Expected

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Service, location, price, rooms
The attention to detail is wonderful, all the way down to the high-end appliances in the rooms. Most rooms are the size of condos, not bad for the price. Also, a deli-pizza place within a 30 second walk that closes at midnight selling everything from beer, groceries, and even luggage to souvenirs as well. This is definitely a resort type place, not just a hotel which is great. Hotel staff service is impeccable, plenty of parking spaces, lots of activities for all ages on site as well as near to just about every kind of amusement park and restaurant you can want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place, very gentle employees, but no free Internet and we were even extra charged for silly things...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2015 by Diamond Resorts, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any communication or billing complications you encountered with regards to our resort fees. It is truly regrettable that you did not feel the mere $6.00 per/day resort fee we charge was a great value for all it includes such as, mini golf, ping pong, pools and hot tubs, use of BBQ grills, fitness center, business computer/internet and boarding pass printing, luggage storage, organized activities, and use of recreational facilities and complimentary coffee in the lobby daily until noon. If this policy was not property conveyed to you during your reservation booking or at hotel registration, we will be sure our teams receive special coaching so they will better inform all our guests. We hope, that you had an otherwise pleasant stay and we will see you coming back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nahir from Houston

Awesome stay

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in a two bedroom apt and it was awesome. Clean, spacious and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Expedia
Great space for group stays! Totally worth it and great centralized loaction close to the parks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from quebec canada

Nice hotel close to downtown disney and the parks

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Expedia
Great service and very clean site. All the facilities in the apartment: dishes, toilet paper, kleenex, scothtowel, liquide à vaisselle, casseroles et ustensiles pour cuisson des aliments. Il ne reste que votre bouffe a acheter. Des barbecues sont disponibles sur le site. Un mini-put, un dépanneur et une piscine sont à notre disposition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels