Ratings based on 823 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ivelisse from North Florida

Perfect Vacation getaway !!

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was truly great... The price was even better and the staff very catering to your needs. The room was comfortable , clean and spacious. Will book again real soon !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimberly from Chicago

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed one night but it was wonderful. This place is very nice and everyone is very friendly. Wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by francis from Orlando

Beauty at the Beach

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding. Room had everything, immaculately maintained, setting was quiet, peaceful and beautiful. Would recommend to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

My vacation

Posted May 26, 2015 on Expedia
Everything was great! The hotel room was very clean and the staff was friendly. There is a lot to do at the resort and it is conveniently located by stores and theme parks. I really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheryl from middletown

Awesome stay, awesome value for the money!

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome place to stay!! I am so happy hotels.com suggested this location, if I hadn't called I would have never known about this place! thanks to the gentleman on the phone for suggesting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by john from michigan

disney

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent place to stay, we had a 3 bedroom/3 bathroom with a screened in balcony. 15 minutes from Disney, 5 minutes from Lake Buena Vista. Their were 5 in our party (3 adults, 2 children). Room had a full kitchen, dining room, living room. Large pool for the kids to swim in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Columbus georgia

Very nice and clean

Posted May 25, 2015 on Expedia
very nice experience and good price from expedia the two bedroom was very spacious at the private balcony was very comfortable enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from m

Great resort!!

Posted May 24, 2015 on Expedia
We stayed in a 3 bedroom suite with 3 baths and kitchen. The resort is awesome with lots to do and great pools. We all want to come back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Wisconsin

Very nice resort

Posted May 24, 2015 on Expedia
We had a 3 bedroom. Plenty of space and the rooms were nice. Staff was very friendly and it exceeded my expectations. Nice clean gas grills throughout the property. The resort was close to Disney. Free WiFi but it was a little weak.