Ratings based on 7,217 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Nice for the price

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We only spend one night. Overall was everything nice
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: It was teenager friendly.
Location: Close to all major theme parks.
The facility was clean, staff very helpful and close to local attractions.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Sorrento, FL

Beautiful Resort

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The resort itself is absolutely beautiful. The rooms are spacious and quite comfortable. Staff was friendly and very helpful. My only complaint is the WiFi didn't work most of the time, and parking was a nightmare in the evenings. We had to park at the Buena Vista Suites located on the other side of the parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Michigan

Close to All Orlando Attractions

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Very nice king suite in very good condition. Really nice fitness facility allowed a very complete workout for serious fitness buffs.
Cons: Lobby for tower II was too cold all the time. Uncomfortable coming in from work out or from pool area.
Location: Within 5 to 10 miles of major attractions -- Disney World, Universal Studios, and Sea World. Many restaurants.
Nice place to stay for a couple -- nice room with great workout area and close to attractions and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Hotel was great

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great, would go again in the future, My family enjoyed the pool and slide.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Expedia
Wonderfull stay ,,, clean with Luxury stay Close To everthing
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Clearwater FL

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
WE loved the hotel but we had a dirty hand towel hanging up and ants in our bathroom all over the floor.They did spray and then our room smelled of bug spray all night!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels