Ratings based on 8,331 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Long Weekend

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Size of rooms, staff, cleanliness, location.
Cons: Free self parking
Location: Close to SeaWorld, outlet mall, near I drive for Wonderworks, Titanic Museum, Pointe Orlando dining.
Ease of check in was appreciated after 2 hours on the road on a holiday weekend. Grounds are well kept, rooms very clean, common areas in good condition. The pool is a nice, tropical setting wit waterfalls, also a water slide on one side for the young at heart. The Jacuzzi bathtub was a hit with me in the evening--great for sore muscles and unwinding after the day. The Tropical Café (poolside) food was tasty, generous and attractively served. Cocktails were perfect! The bar staff were fun to talk with and everybody working helped everyone else out--no yours/mine attitude there. Customer care was #1. We had a great time and can't wait to return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Guest Relations Coordinator , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed so many aspects of our resort. We are delighted that our dedicated staff provided you with top-notch service. We look forward to seeing you again for another weekend visit! Best Regards, Caribe Royale Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Regina, SK

Orlando Family Trip!

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Perfect spot to easily get to Disney, Universal and outlet mall shopping! Staff very friendly and helpful. Pool and water slide for the kids and hot tub were excellent! Would definitely recommend to others!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by Guest Relations Coordinator , Hotel Management
We are thrilled that our centralized location worked great for you & your family. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back in the near future!
5 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Waterloo IA

Palm oasis

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Expedia
Beautiful hotel with amazing pool . Staff is really kind and we had pleasant stay . Comfort and clean rooms. Bit tricky to find and bit expensive. You can have breakfast for $20 per person and the drinks at the bar are really expensive .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Guest Relations Coordinator , Hotel Management
We appreciate all of your feedback, Ermin! We are glad you overall had an excellent time and will forward your comments regarding food prices to our management for further review. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards, Caribe Royale Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tori

2 very enthusiastic thumbs way up

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
We had a short wait for check in. The bellman had us follow him to our building where our villa was so we wouldn't get lost. 2 bdr villa was clean, spacious, had a nice view. We enjoyed the room service available for dinner. Maintenance came up in approx. 25 min when we called for help with a tv. In the main building There are multiple options for food and beverage is plus they're also it couple of pools, and there are 2 arcades. There is also a playground .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Expedia
It was wonderful all the staff was very nice.I got through expedia so it was very cheap
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Guest Relations Coordinator , Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Caribe Royale during your recent vacation. We are thrilled to hear staying with us came at a great value to you and our devoted staff made your stay even better. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Caribe Royale Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel clean.

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Expedia
This time was our second visit to the hotel and my family and I enjoyed our stay very much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Guest Relations Coordinator , Hotel Management
We are delighted to hear you and your family had another great visit with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Caribe Royale Guest Relations
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Wilmington, DE

Great hotel close to Disney and Universal Studios.

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: Good room rates
Cons: More parking.
Location: Perfect location for all the Orlando attractions.
This is one of the best hotels I've stayed in. Room was clean and spacious. Great hot buffet breakfast served for a decent price. My granddaughter could not get enough of the kids pool with slide. Convenient self parking. Close to restaurants and all the attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Guest Relations Coordinator , Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is great to know that you enjoyed our property overall. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back for another stay with us! Best Regards, Caribe Royale Guest Relations