Ratings based on 7,423 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Miami, FL

Nice and peaceful hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: The polite staff, the secure location and the relaxing feel.
Cons: I would recommend that at check-in the desk clerk have a list available of what is located in the area such as local food and entertainment locations.
Location: The location was in a good location to be able to get to all the Disney Parks as far of things nearby nothing stood out or blew us away.
The hotel was nice, clean, and relaxing. The staff was polite. The rooms are accommodating and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice get away from the cold

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Nice location close to Disney and Universal. Lots of people everywhere but hotel managed well. Would go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Auburn. Mi

Shuttle service

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Unfortunately I was under the assumption that they had a shuttle service at our convenience not theirs. We had to pay a taxi $31 to go 13 miles. Dropped us off at a Walmart, not our stop. We wanted to go to "give kids the world ". We had a grandson there. Our son had to p/u . Then we got stuck at"Disney springs". Again at the shuttle convenience of there resort. Luckily "Town and Country Transportation " came and picked us up. Another charge...only $12. As u can see transportation was not provided as when I booked and questioned several times. We ended up renting a vehicle so as not to encounter this the rest of our stay. Added expense we were not counting on. So I would encourage u to specify the way their shuttle service works
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from lansing, mi

Great place to stay.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Hotel was very nice, unfortunately we had a unique experience on our stay. We came back late ready for bed and swiped our card to get into the room, card wouldnt work. I went down stairs across the yard to the main building, got new cards to find out the new cards didn't work. I used the phone by the elevator to call maintainance, they came let us into the room, they took about an hour looking at the door to see what was going on. Come to find out the batteries in the door were dead. So he had to replace the batteries, reset the door codes and all kinds of other things he did with his computer. All in all it was a fantastic time, place was clean, people were friendly, pool was awesome, would definitely stay again. But due to the unique situation i had im only giving it a 4 rating. Otherwise it'd be a 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Houston, TX

Clean, comfortable and very pleased!!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Beautiful hotel buildings and me and my family will definitely reserve our next stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We're very pleased to hear that you were very pleased! We look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Nice for the price

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We only spend one night. Overall was everything nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: It was teenager friendly.
Location: Close to all major theme parks.
The facility was clean, staff very helpful and close to local attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing your feedback with us, Stacy! We're glad you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from US

Beutiful hotel very fancy

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Expedia
We stayed 2 nights and it was very comfy. Nice beds. Clean bathroom
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us at the Caribe Royale and for sharing your great review! We’re glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Comfortable and quiet,

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderfully quiet retreat after full days at Disney.