Ratings based on 6,931 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from florida

Great place to stay. We will be back

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great hotel. The pool area was wonderful. Close to everything. We will definitely stay here again. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice hotel picked for the pool.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The hotel was very nicely laid out. the Pool was in the center of the many towers it has and keeps the "world' out. unfortunately it rained the whole time we were there. :( We had a problem with the AC working in the room and called about 9 pm it finally cooled down about 3 am. We were given a credit for the issue.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Long Island, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Really nice hotel. The pool was really great and the staff were pretty nice. The down sides was that there weren't really any good restaurant choices. The grill that's supposed to be poolside was closed. They only served cold sandwiches and drinks. One of the other options is 24 hours but very limited. We went to Sea World and Universal and had an amazing time but the can fare was a bit much. $35 to universal one way. So when we went for 2 days which was a total of $160 with a $5 tip. Already spending so much at the parks it was a bit steep. The hotel isn't really close to anything that you can walk to. It's located on a busy highway. The hotel overall was a pleasant place to stay and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Besides the cab and the food my family and I had a really great time.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Just Ok

Posted Jul 10, 2016
If you wanted clean sheets, you had to leave a placard on the door. However, once you use the placard, we didn't receive another one. Personally, I would like clean sheets daily. Also, the pool was too crowded! They have problems, with the locals using the pool, so your required to wear a bracelet, to indicate you're s guest. Overall, it was just ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback. We are confident your next stay with us will be a five star experience.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Best Staycation Ever!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Beautiful resort, friendly staff. Might need more flexible, powerful shower nozzles. Might need better TV remotes.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Pinellas Park, FL

pleasantly surprised

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Use of quality products in the hotel room. The sheets were higher grade linen nice and soft for sleeping.
I was attending the FSMTA convention. The room was clean, what impressed me most was the quality of the towels and bed sheets. The room is comfortable, offered good food and convention was well organized.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Too Much of an Upgrade

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, much more space for same price with the upgrade.
Location: Convenient to anything Disney.
I was staying overnight, by myself, for a work conference. On checking in, I was "upgraded" to a 2 room suite. This was a 1300 sf condo- with two bedrooms, kitchen with utensils, dining room giant master suite, washer/dryer, etc., etc. While the same price as a regular room, it felt much like overkill. I could have lived there... Nice restaurant selection, convenient to Disney and I-4. Not exactly perfect, but very, very nice and well appointed common areas, grounds, and rooms.
5 out of 5
by Joao from Jacksonville

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The best Of the Best Hotel
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Other than the additional $20 resort fee, everything was great. Wish they would have let us have a late check out but they said it was not possible.