Ratings based on 8,362 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler from c

It world have been nice to know my room is far

Posted Jan 20, 2016
My room is .5 miles from a the parking lot and for 150 a night we pay for wifi??
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Worked for us

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pro's - The room was very nice and had a great view. Beds were very comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Location to Disney Springs. Character breakfast was very good and had good food. Very impressed that the characters came to each and every table for a quick photo and autograph. Con's - Shuttle bus doesn't start running until after parks opened. Staff was not very knowledgable about the hotel. Concierge did not know basics about the hotel such as locations of vending machines, which by the way is ice on every floor and drinks on every other floor but i looked on 4 floors and never found any that worked. 20 oz coke was almost $3 so by food to bring with you. Also concierge told me breakfast was in one area and front desk told my wife another and the front desk was correct. We did not utilize the pool due to the weather and being tired and the hotel was an easy 15 minute drive to Disney and would be my recommended way to get to the parks. Did not confirm this but overheard from another guest talking to the concierge that the restaurant in the hotel would not allow you to take food or drinks to your room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Fl

Generally nice stay!

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: Excellent elevator service, self parking was close by and free. In house restaurant ok, but pricey.
Cons: Had very small bugs on desk area. And ,although hotel was not fully booked our view was of construction next door and dump trucks noise all day.
Location: Disney shuttle provided free, but plan on an hour +/- wait
Hotel room comfortable, bed excellent and cozy. Front desk helpfu, just switching to Hilton ownership
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Don't stay on the fifth floor!

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Horrid room on the fifth floor... Smelled musty,dirty air vent, Unwell we'll made bed, sheets hanging off bed unmade, no toiletries, had to request,loud rude obnoxious Neighbours!!!! Etc etc etc
1 out of 5
by A traveler

hotel under construction and amenities not as list

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Expedia
The hotel was under construction and none of the amenities guaranteed were actually available. The pools were closed, only 1 restaurant open, the gym was make-shift with a few treadmills and a few weights. The rooms were dirty and smelled. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Allentown, NJ

Hotel under renovation

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Good price.
Cons: More accommodations for guest access around the hotel...construction blocks access to many areas.
We stayed earlier this year and had a wonderful experience in the "islands" outbuildings. This time we stayed in the main building and the hotel is in the midst of extensive renovations as Hilton now owns them. Construction is quite disruptive..so forget afternoon naps! Getting around takes a lot longer as some entrances and floors are closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frank from London

Disney springs

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
People said that the furniture was a little run down, I thought it wasn't the case. The room was nice with loads of space and a nice balcony. It was also only a 10 minute walk maximum to Disney springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Under construction

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Expedia
Under construction but still quiet.pool is under construction too but had access to the spa pool. Overall nice hotel for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Ohio

Wouldn't stay there at the present time.

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Expedia
We love this hotel and are repeat customers. We would not, however, have stayed there this visit if we'd know of the major renovation taking place. We'll return after all of that has been completed.