Ratings based on 7,808 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from Illinois

Great hotel close to Downtown Disney

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Beds were comfortable, quiet hotel, close to Disney buses and Downtown Disney.
Cons: Pool water be treated better.
Location: Downtown Disney, only about 20 minute drive to Universal Studios.
Great staff, very comfortable beds. Had a good shuttle bus to Disney parks and is across the street from Downtown Disney (and their buses). Our room overlooked Downtown Disney and was beautiful. The hotel was quiet too. We had a room on the 25th floor and never heard others in the halls or in rooms by ours. Our only complaint was that the pool water had a strange smell. Other than that, we would definitely recommend this hotel!
2 out of 5
by A traveler from florida

Long walk to Downtown Disney

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Bell hops were very nice. 24 hour pool
Cons: Daily resort charge was ridiculous.
Location: Downtown Disney,
Enter way is not easy to get to walking up to hotel. I had a child in wheelchair and had to park in convention center parking walk through the convention center to use elevator walk across convention center and outside to hotel enterance. Originally I ask if there was elevator in parking are I was told no. I had to figure this out on my own. Also hotel is run down needs updated. Hallway carpet rippled, door in bathroom separating from water damage or dog.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice hotel. Walking distance from Dowtown Disney

Posted Jul 5, 2015
I came here for a conference and liked it so much I came back 3 years later. Wasn't impressed this time, sadly. Long pieces of hair in shower, TV didn't work. Wish hotel fees were included in travelocity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from canada

Very nice and clean

Posted May 31, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Clean hotel ,nice pool ,,,close to downtown Disney
Cons: To have a microwave in the room
Location: Downtown Disney
I would recommend to friends and family members ,,,very nice clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2015 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Dear dodo, Thank you for the great review. We are delighted your stay was so enjoyable. Please come back to see us again. Kind Regards, Kristin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Atsuko from 東京

ロケーション抜群です

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
ダウンタウンディズニーに歩いて行けて便利です。部屋もきれいです。一回にデリが入っていて軽い朝食は済ませられます。おすすめします。オーランドは二度目なので今回行ったのは、アニマルキングダムだけでしたが、大人でも心から楽しめました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Dear Atsuko, Thank you for being our guest and sharing your feedback with us. Kind Regards, Kristin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Miami

Posted May 30, 2015 on Expedia
We enjoyed our stay. The location is very convenient and the hotel was nice overall. We used the complimentary ride to the park which was very lengthy with the traffic and stopping at all other hotels and parks. So next day we just drove to the park and back it saved us 1 hour and a half.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay. We are pleased your overall hotel stay was nice. Please allow us to apologize for the time spent on the Disney transportation to and fromt he parks. It can get a bit lengthy due to the stops and the construction in the area, and we are so sorry this was your experience. Kind Regards, Kristin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Friendly staff nice hotel.

Posted May 30, 2015 on Expedia
Wonderful stay perfect location for going to Epcot. Tracie at the front desk was very efficient and friendly. Milly in the store/deli was very friendly and went the extra mile to let us know our pizza was ready. Very nice after a long day at the park.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by Madeleine, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for your great comments. We are delighted to hear our staff went above and beyond to ensure you had a great stay. We will be sharing your comments with Tracie and Milly. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you soon. Kind Regards,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

POOR CLEANLINESS!!!!

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
When we checked into the hotel the room we were given had not been cleaned yet from the night before. I thought with today's technology they would have been able to confirm if the room was ready. We were given a different room. However, when we went to give our son a bath that night we discovered that the bathtub has not been cleaned. There was sand and dirt in the bottom of the tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. Please allow us to apologize for the lack of cleanliness in your room. This is not typical of the service we provide and we will be certain share these comments with the Director of Housekeeping so they can be reviewed and addressed accordingly with our team. Please accept our sincerest apologies for not meeting your expectations. Kind Regard, Kristin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DEBORAH from Minneapolis

lovely stay

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful. The room comfy, pool peaceful only shortcoming was the spa closed at 6 pm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Dear Deborah, Thank you for being our guest. We are so sorry you were not able to enjoy the Spa. Regard, Kristin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels