Ratings based on 7,838 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from Illinois

Great hotel close to Downtown Disney

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Beds were comfortable, quiet hotel, close to Disney buses and Downtown Disney.
Cons: Pool water be treated better.
Location: Downtown Disney, only about 20 minute drive to Universal Studios.
Great staff, very comfortable beds. Had a good shuttle bus to Disney parks and is across the street from Downtown Disney (and their buses). Our room overlooked Downtown Disney and was beautiful. The hotel was quiet too. We had a room on the 25th floor and never heard others in the halls or in rooms by ours. Our only complaint was that the pool water had a strange smell. Other than that, we would definitely recommend this hotel!
2 out of 5
by A traveler from florida

Long walk to Downtown Disney

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Bell hops were very nice. 24 hour pool
Cons: Daily resort charge was ridiculous.
Location: Downtown Disney,
Enter way is not easy to get to walking up to hotel. I had a child in wheelchair and had to park in convention center parking walk through the convention center to use elevator walk across convention center and outside to hotel enterance. Originally I ask if there was elevator in parking are I was told no. I had to figure this out on my own. Also hotel is run down needs updated. Hallway carpet rippled, door in bathroom separating from water damage or dog.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice hotel. Walking distance from Dowtown Disney

Posted Jul 5, 2015
I came here for a conference and liked it so much I came back 3 years later. Wasn't impressed this time, sadly. Long pieces of hair in shower, TV didn't work. Wish hotel fees were included in travelocity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Tampa, FL

Close to downtown Disney.

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Expedia
Hotel was right across from. Downtown Disney, which was awesome. Our room was nice, but in need of moisture control. Too small of an exhaust fan in the bathroom to handle steam and shower moisture. Made the whole room feel damp. Beds were noisy and uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; Thank you for your review! We appreciate your nice comments about our location. We do hope that you come back and see us soon. Cindy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evelyn from Orlando

AWFUL! Dirty and No Water!

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
I was not happy! There were glass ring marks on the side tables, the room smelled musty, there was black stain on the bedding and lastly there was no water for us to take a shower or brush our teeth at check out time. We had to leave with no shower and brushed our teeth melting ice cubes to water!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A traveler

Will not stay again

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, room cleanliness subpar (one of the towels was dirty and the room smelled mildewy), the worst thing was the room temperature (it was hot even when we turned the thermostat down to 65!).
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Dear guest I am so sorry that we did not meet your expectations. I will be reviewing these issues with our staff. Our staff likes to work with our guests in hopes of fixing issues during their stay. I am so sorry this did not happen. Cindy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from philadelphia

Close to downtown Disney which is a plus.

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Expedia
Close to downtown Disney, only 6 min walk which was very convenience. The pool was my favorite place, big and clean. Free Shuttle bus to themes park was a plus for me .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by Madeleine, Hotel Management
Dear Alan, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us and that you enjoyed our convenient location. Thank you for being our guest and hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards,