Ratings based on 4,262 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Dope

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Such a great stay the staff were so nice and wonderful!
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Amazing stay.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The hotel was very nice. It was clean and nice. Very well located when checking the locations of some fun parks.
Cons: At the moment no improvement needed.
Location: The location is good. There is a fun park right across (Wet N Wild), there is IFLY and around the corner there are more things to do.
We arrived there on time. The room was very nice and clean and neat.The hotel staff was very nice and friendly. We were assisted very well and the service was great.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Jacksonville Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Went there for my girlfriends 21st birthday it was near so many thing had a blast there. Thought the pool was open 24 hours went in it at 11:00 and got kick out but overall good hotel. Lol #FunTimes
4 out of 5
by A traveler

älteres Hotel, aber super Lage zu Universal

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Expedia
Mit dem kostenlosen Shuttle sind die Universalstudios und Citywalk gut zu erreichen. Sehr pünktliche Busse. Im Hotel bekommt man dazu sehr freundliche Auskunft. Das zweite Waschbecken im Zimmer ist für Familien sehr praktisch, da Kinder im Zimmer der Eltern kostenlos schlafen. Gut ist auch der große Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle im Zimmer. Außerdem gibt es große Fernseher. Der Poolbereich ist ordentlich. Gastronomie haben wir nicht ausprobiert. Als Ausgangspunkt für Unternehmungen ist das Hotel zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by SANDRA from The Villages, FL

Close to restaurants & recreation

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay with pool accessible room.
4 out of 5
by Eddyson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Johnathan from Boca Raton

Awesome hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Only complaint is the shuttle to the parks doesn't run till the parks close
5 out of 5
by Elisa from chicago

Great Stay!!

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed it very much!!
2 out of 5
by A traveler from chicago

Not what it appears to be

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Pool Area
Cons: The room smells horrible
Location: Great Location to a lot of things without driving
The staff were awesome extremely nice . Our room had a bad smell like mildew the room was clean but very old feeling. The elevators old and scary but nice pool area the hot tub was broken. The sandwich shop located in the lobby area was just ok needless to say we didn't eat there again to over priced for what you get . But if your looking to do Disney or Universal on a budget this place will work