Ratings based on 4,080 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from fla

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Very clean hotel with nice staff! Overall great experience for a very decent price. Wish it had a hot tub and breakfast is definitely over priced. Also the bathtub faucet was broken so it made this awful noise making it hard to really relax. Other then that I would definitely recommend this to a friend. Air was nice and cold, room was clean, and beds we're comfy.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Location, location, location

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Perfect location. Easy walk to Disney Springs. Limited bar area. Bell hop staff were oustanding! Easy parking.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Great value for the price. Locate near restaurants and shopping .
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Great view of Disney surroundings

Posted May 27, 2016
Easy to get to all Disney properties, made for a fun trip because we were able to come back and test when needed
3 out of 5
by A traveler from West Palm Beach

Great facilities

Posted May 26, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The shuttle and the amenities.
Cons: No charge to park for guests of the hotel.
Location: Disney parks. Disney Springs. Lots to do in the area.
Hotel lines were crazy! Clearly there wasn't enough help manning the front desk. We received the wrong bedding type and when we complained we had to come to the front desk to get a new room. The new room had a king bed but we reserved a room with a microwave which the new room did not have. The room needed serious renovation and the housekeeper did a poor job cleaning the room. There was some sticky stuff on the desk that she did not clean and did not replace the shampoo or soap in our room. She also knocked on our door multiple times on the day of check out, even though we had told her we were checking out that day and it would be shortly she came back twice in a short period of time.
3 out of 5
by ranjit from mississauga

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was not happy with the housekeeping staff. I was not happy with housekeeping staff. The rooms were not properly cleaned.
4 out of 5
by jimsil lee from 서울

가격대비 좋았어요

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
디즈니 까지 무료셔틀이있어서 어렵지 않게 갔다가 숙소에도 늦에 들어올 수 있어서 좋았어요! 디즈니 스프링스에 가는 셔틀은 저녁 6시부터 시작하는데 천천히 걸어서 11분이면 가는곳이라 그냥 걸어가는게 더 빨라요 ㅋㅋㅋ 스프링스가는 셔틀이 잘안와서 30분이나 기달렸어요;; 걸어가도 충분히 짧은거리니깐 구글지도 켜고 걸어가면 됩니다. 방은 엘레베이터랑 떨어진 곳에다가 잡는게 좋고 욕실은 샤워커튼이 없고 바닥에 배수구가 따로없어서 조심조심 해야하는것 빼고는 괜찮았어요. 침대매트리스도 좋아서 잠도 잘왔어요 숙소가 생각보다 에어컨을 켜지안아도 서늘해서 잠잘때는 긴팔입는게 좋습니다. 호텔에서 10분정도만 걸으면 음식점 과 큰마트가 있는곳이 있어요 호텔 편의점말고 큰마트에서 사오는걸 추천해요.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Boynton Beach, FL

Close to Disney springs

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is always a pleasant stay. But, they're falling into nickel and dime you. $7 per night to park! $13.99 resort fee for Internet that is spotty at best. Watch for hidden fees i.e.: room service delivery fees
1 out of 5
by jose from Fort Myers

Bad customer service

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great. The hotel was lovely. The service not so much. They gave us the wrong room and then blamed hotels.com instead of fixing it. When I threatened to call hotels.com is when they fixed y issue. The night manager promised to waive my resort fees after that issue and when I went to check out there was no notation about that. The day manager was significantly more helpful, and not a blatant liar.