Ratings based on 4,088 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from fla

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Very clean hotel with nice staff! Overall great experience for a very decent price. Wish it had a hot tub and breakfast is definitely over priced. Also the bathtub faucet was broken so it made this awful noise making it hard to really relax. Other then that I would definitely recommend this to a friend. Air was nice and cold, room was clean, and beds we're comfy.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Location, location, location

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Perfect location. Easy walk to Disney Springs. Limited bar area. Bell hop staff were oustanding! Easy parking.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Great value for the price. Locate near restaurants and shopping .
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel location and perfect balcony for fireworks viewing. All staff very friendly and genuinely pleasant. Busses for Disney very convenient. Breakfast buffet had a good variety and tasted very good, not at all like Disney's usual mass produced school cafeteria style food. Would stay there again for sure!
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Expedia
Bathroom shower had only hot water, complained and nothing changed, there was hair in the bathroom from before I checked in and during my 10 night stay they didn't clean it, the maid would slam the door frequently, they gave me dirty towels, and their room cleaning schedule is crazy, some days they would come after 5pm.
4 out of 5
by Holly from Ocala

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Had no problems with the hotel. The buses to and from the park were older and not very comfortable We also had to wait for over an hour when leaving the park I was told this wasn't normal and was due to traffic.
5 out of 5
by Denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Caroline from Gainesville, FL

Great place to stay

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
I love this motel. The rooms are great, the people are great, the staff take care of you. My favorite place to stay near WDW.
1 out of 5
by Cari

Dirtier than a motel 6

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room was dirty and the staff was not very helpful