Ratings based on 4,288 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Indiana

Destination wedding

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Everyone was really accomodating and made sure we were shuttled to the Swan for our wedding.
Cons: Fix the ice maker on the ninth floor.
Location: All of Disney...
We arrived at the hotel before check in of 3pm. The front desk was able to provide us one of our two rooms early which was a godsend. We were so tired from our drive. The families were able to all be placed on one floor which was wonderful. The pool was very nice and always well stocked with towels. There are several eating places on site and many great restaurants with in 5 minute drive.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Lady Lake, FL

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Close to everything with a complementary bus to Disney and Disney Springs
Cons: Did have a roach (not Palmetto bug) in our room and asked the front desk to spray while we were out, so maybe better pest control.
Location: Recommend Big Fin Seafood Restaurant, Uber service was excellent, shuttle to Disney Springs until 3am.
Only stayed for two nights but was very pleased with the hotel although I thought the breakfast buffet was included and it was not.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Tempe, AZ

A great place to stay

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
We booked there to attend a conference. The hotel was comfortable and quiet. Anita was great and a pleasure to meet and interact with. We look forward to returning when we can do more sightseeing.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Resort? Why?

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay, we weren't really comfortable. The sheets were itchy and the room service food was disgusting! Yuck! The housekeepers walk right in with a half knock! I was just annoyed. Stay again? Nah. Still wondering why it's considered to be a resort
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Reynosa, Mx

Buena ubicacion, pero no para moverse a pie.

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Expedia
El hotel es medianamente aceptable. Las instalaciones no son nada nuevas pero aceptables. El colchon de la cama no era muy comodo. Lo malo fuebque el agua fria en los baños sale caliente todo el tiempo, lo reportas y al parecer no tiene solucion.
5 out of 5
by melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Expedia
Good value for the price. Hotel needs to he upgraded but it is sufficient for short term stays. Hotel staff is very accomodating.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler from WPB

Great value for the location!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Expedia
Hotel is a little dated in some parts, the ACs are a little old, but overall the hotel is great for the money. Pillows and beds are comfy and the staff is great.
5 out of 5
by Ashley from Fayetteville

Do it

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Recommended