Ratings based on 3,215 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
2.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Scary!!

Posted Jan 24, 2016
When we showed up it was about 9:30 pm. We were not even sure if the place was open because it was so dark. When I went to the lobby, the doors did not open. There was a window and all transactions took place there. I stood outside and passed my credit card and driver license thru the slot. We were told where to park and the location of the room. My husband drove the long way around the hotel and we noticed several men watching us. Walking to our room, many of the doors did not have room numbers or they were just written in black marker. Our room was very dated. The bathroom door would not shut. The toilet seat had cracks and the wall had holes stuffed with toilet paper. We did not spend the night. I was not sure what would be left of my car. This place was rated 2 and 1/2 star I would rate it one.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from New Hampshire

Sleeping in the car would have been an upgrade.

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: The only thing I liked about this hotel was the pool. It looked as if some of the finish was peeling off of the bottom, but it seemed clean.
Cons: EVERYTHING needs to be improved.
It was a terrible experience. I was traveling with my son and we had reserved a room with 2 double beds. Upon arrival we were told they only had a room with a king size bed. The room was non-smoking, but since the smoking rooms are located on the second floor (we were on the third floor) our room had the overwhelming smell of cigarette smoke. There was a hole in the wall, some type of splatter stain on the wall, a hole in the sheets, no phone, no alarm clock, the paint on the walls was peeling off, the towels were very small and thin and the furniture looked as if it had come from a dumpster. If it wasn't for the fact that it was almost midnight when we checked in, I would have left and found another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

OK For The Price

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Mostly location
Cons: Attitude of the reception people,need to be more welcoming towards customers.
Location: Malls and parks are near by and plenty of restaurants to choose.
The rooms need to be upgraded and the rugs are worn but overall enjoyed staying there.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

I cannot recommend this property

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Cost was low but I would have paid more if I knew it was in so much disrepair
Cons: Almost everything needs refurbishing
Location: Close to lots of businesses and restaurants but far from Disney
Roaches everywhere. Smoke odor. Rickety furnishings. Noisy room. At least sheets and towels seemed ok. TV worked and had a lot of channels but older TV. Wireless bandwidth slow. Locations so so. Toilet barely worked. I rarely bash a property but this one was bad. And I am pretty tolerant.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ricardo from Temple, Ga.

WORST HOTEL EVER.

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Checked into Hotel at 2:30pm. Immediately found Television did not have reception. Cable was cut. Shown the only room that I was told was available on first floor. Had VERY Musty and Damp smell. Decided to keep room I was in. Left and returned to room in the evening. Found phone did not work. Was told a lot of phones were not working. Noticed a LOT of very small bugs in the bathroom and on the tables in the room. WORST room I have EVER stayed in at ANY PRICE. When I left at 6:00AM noticed that there were A very small number of cars in the parking lot so could not understand how hotel was supposedly SO FULL.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roderick from Springfield, Mass

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
We had problems each time we came back to the room (couldn't get in the door) Seen a few Roaches i would not recommend this place at all
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Infestation

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Expedia
roaches and ants all in the rooms. The moment I walked in, I saw a few. Roaches on the wall. One ran away from me when picked up my shoes
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ken from Altamonte

Not so good

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Encountered roaches. No WiFi. Will never go back!
1 out of 5
by A traveler

The smell still lingers

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Expedia
Walked into the room to find a random towel strewn across the bed and the tv on. It was creepy and gross. Things got a bit better -- I was only there to sleep. The stale cigarette smell is still on my pajamas from sleeping in the bed: wasn't it supposed to be a non-smoking room? Whatevs, it was cheap so the price reflected the quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by deena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels