Ratings based on 3,146 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
2.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
for Families
by A traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

OK For The Price

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Mostly location
Cons: Attitude of the reception people,need to be more welcoming towards customers.
Location: Malls and parks are near by and plenty of restaurants to choose.
The rooms need to be upgraded and the rugs are worn but overall enjoyed staying there.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Florida

The place needs a lot of work

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: Its all very old and falling apart piece by piece. Needs a renovation.
Location: Lots to do nearby...its Orlando. The location could be better.
We arrive to see only a few cars in the parking lot and it remained that way for the duration of our 3 day stay. The staff was nice. This hotel is old. 3 stories with no elevator. Our room was on the 3rd floor so we had to carry our luggage up. I wouldn't say the rooms were dirty because they weren't. It was just extremely dated. This hotel will be out of business soon if they don't renovate to attract customers. We just weren't able to get a restful night sleep in this environment.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Yonkers, NY

nightmare hotel...

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Expedia
I already told you about my experience. This is the worst place I have ever dealt with.....
5 out of 5
for Couples
by A traveler from P.R.

great hotel for the price. close to mayor hwys

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: small and old but kept nice and neat. staff was very good with needs. MS. Estela the front desk attendance did a great job taken care of everything.
Cons: everything was good to me..
Location: Lots of travelling do to location. Hwy right next to it. great location. lots of stores and restaurants near by.
close to Orlando and vicinities'. Have a great time. beautiful town and kept very clean.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Alright for price

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Expedia
Convient location right outside of Orlando. Average motel for price
1 out of 5
for Families
by Sharon from altamonte springs fla

the worst of the worst.

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
this was the worst hotel i have ever stayed in in my 62 years of living. refrig broken smelly, tv not working ,no wash cloths no towels ,towel rack broken no continential breakfast, came down next morning ask front desk for towels they didnt have any. this was the worst. i am trying to get in touch with main office now
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Creepy, dirty, and generally gross.

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Nothing
Location: Leave. It's creepy.
The hotel stucco was peeling off in places. There was no Internet access, no continental breakfast, and no elevator up to the 3rd floor (so I had to haul all my luggage up, by myself. There wasn't a single staff member yo help me). The room had a weird smell to it, and there were strange stains in the bath tub. The plumbing fixtures all leaked. There was a flimsy as stink lock on my door, and people kept banging on my door ALL NIGHT. There was no secure parking, and minimal security cameras. This place should be bulldozed.
1 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Shearico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Dearborn, MI

Bad hotel to stay in

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Expedia
Dirty, broken lights, too many insects, AC not working, unfriendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Melbourne, FL


Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: There was a very nice Ramada 500 yards away.
Cons: Burn it down and start over. By looks I never would have gone there. Expedia should NOT have this on their site.
Ridiculous. Arrived after dark. Signs posted saying no rooms available. Lobby was locked so I had to communicate through a little "bank teller" type window. There was a woman and a man working and I think the guy was in sweatpants. They gave me a King bed room when my confirmation from Expedia said "two double beds." Signs were also posted that breakfast had been cancelled. Our room was in the back of the property, very poorly lit. Signs said no rooms but there were just a handful of cars. We opened the room door and it was about 100 degrees in there. Half the lights were lacking bulbs. I saw 2 roaches right away. Fridge was open, with a roach in it. Paint was chipped off the walls and on the bedding and floor. There were 2 hand towels in the bathroom, nothing else. Wifi didn't work and when my son went to call the front desk, the phone was not even hooked up! The TV had ONE channel. Everything about this place was sketchy, creepy, and totally not as advertised on Expedia. We left. Expedia took 6 hours to call me back about a refund. It was 4:15 a.m. when they called. And this was my first --and last---time using Expedia.