Enter dates to see availability

"Nice place, but rude man at counter. Called 3 times with 2 hours in between to get wifi working and each time he said he would do something. He neve ... " More

By a verified traveler on Tue 06 Mar 2018

Hotel Description

Beachfront hotel near Chinook Winds Casino

On the beach

Within a 10-minute walk of the hotel, you'll find Devils Lake and Connie Hansen Garden. Chinook Winds Casino and Lincoln City Skate Park are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Property Amenities

Free WiFi in public areas is available at this hotel. Take advantage of the free self parking.

Free WiFi, refrigerators

Featuring conveniences like refrigerators and microwaves, the 30 guestrooms also offer free WiFi and flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Other amenities include DVD players, premium bedding, and coffee/tea makers.

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, No View

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
$119 per night

Romantic Room, 1 King Bed, Hot Tub, Ocean View (Accessed via Stairs)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds (Accessed via Stairs)

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Romantic Suite, Jetted Tub, Beachfront (Accessed via Stairs)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Romantic Suite, Hot Tub, Oceanfront (Accessed via Stairs)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Basic Studio, Fireplace, Partial Ocean View (Accessed via Stairs)

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Beachfront Manor Hotel ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
3.6 out of 5 3.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 3.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Beachfront Manor Hotel

Everyone (10) Couples (3) Family (1)
4 out of 5
It was great beach access, really nice walk on and off the beach.

Posted by on Jul 8, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 11, 2019 by Ryan

Thank you for your review! Our guests just love being super close to the beach. Best,

3 out of 5
The room was really stuffy when we first arrived, no thermostat or temp control but they provided a box fan in the closet so that was helpful. The room was pretty clean but there were no drinking cups, the mini fridge worked well. What really was a big downfall was when we came back from dinner there was absolutely no where to park in either of their 2 lots, the overflow parking across the street said it was for Surftides guests only so we didn't want to risk our vehicle getting towed and had to park 3 blocks away down a side street with all of our beach stuff in the back of the truck so we were worried all night it would get stolen. There was another guest circling around the lots for parking also so it was really disappointing they don't have sufficient parking for the amount of rooms they book. Maybe other guests had multiple cars and took up more parking than they should have, assigned parking might be helpful to avoid this frustration for paying guests.

Posted by on Jun 22, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 25, 2019 by Ryan

We're so sorry about the parking situation while you were with us. We are very close to completing our brand new parking structure. This will certainly help alleviate the tight parking we have now. My apologies again, it should be completed very soon. Best,

4 out of 5
Its a fabulous room and hot tub, but all of the stairs were not good if you have any disabilities.

Posted by on Apr 25, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 27, 2019 by Ryan

Thank you for your review! We're so happy you enjoyed the hot tub! I agree, the stairs are certainly a workout, but the reward is being steps away from the beach! See you soon!

2 out of 5
The best thing about this hotel is that it’s super close to the beach and has a hot tub. Other than that the bed was uncomfortable. The pillows were terrible. It was hard to find because there was no signage and I had to check in next door at the starfish manor which also had no signs. Overall it’s not worth it for the price in the middle of January. 185 including tax for one night is ridiculous for what you get.

Posted by on Jan 17, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jan 19, 2019 by Ryan

I'm so sorry that you did not find our hotel to your liking. As this is absolutely not a typical response from the thousands of reviews we get, I would like to thank you for staying with us and letting us know about your stay. Best

5 out of 5
Lovely boutique hotel right on the beach! Great view and staff. Only thing to complain about was the fire place did not work but other wise a wonderful place! Try Blackfish Grill for dinner! Outstanding !

Posted by , from Tacoma on Oct 21, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 29, 2018 by GM

Thank you for the 5-star review Miranda! We appreciate your comments and will let our maintenance team know to check on that fireplace. Hope we get to serve you again soon. Happy Travels, Danielle J. General Manager

3 out of 5
Disappointing experience. Should have heeded tbe 2-3 star ratings.

Posted by on Jul 7, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 20, 2018 by Dianna D. Owner

We are sorry that your experience was not all you had hoped for! Since your review is marked anonymous I am unable to reach out to visit and see what we could have done to correct any issues that arose right away! Please feel free to call the hotel directly and ask for the General Manager.

1 out of 5

Antiquated, cramped, plain, way overpriced

Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down. Get key cards instead of charging for lost keys
A DISMAL place. 'Partial ocean view' is from the head of one side of the bed, when you're laying on the bed with the curtains open. Everyone walking by can see you. The room was very cramped, the only counter space is about 3x3 at the sink, with a microwave taking up part of that. Only room for one at a time. Forget about getting close to the mirror to put on makeup or shave, that counter keeps you at a 3 ft. distance. There's a small cafe table with 2 chairs, no dresser. Don't forget to leave your key, they will charge you 50 bucks to swap out the dead bolt, even if you send the key back overnight mail. It's already overpriced for what it is, that just adds insult to injury. The office is in another building down the street, thanks for not mentioning that at booking. We had to ask another guest where to check in. We'll never stay there again.

Posted by on May 14, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5

Nice hot tub on beach

Nice place, but rude man at counter. Called 3 times with 2 hours in between to get wifi working and each time he said he would do something. He never did anything but seem upset we are calling again. So wifi never worked. You think he would call and follow up, sad.

Posted by on Mar 6, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Mar 31, 2018 by Danielle J. General Manager

Hello there, Thank you for letting us know about your experience at the Beachfront Manor Hotel. I am sorry you had some trouble with the Wifi and had a hiccup with the service provided. I have shared your comments with my maintenance and front desk team to ensure this was an isolated issue. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future.

5 out of 5

great view, right on the beach

Cons: Air conditioning and better tv and fireplace directions
We had a great view and just had to walk down the stairs to be right on the beach. it was beautiful!

Posted by on Sep 8, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5

Great place to listen to the waves and drift off.

Great place to listen to the waves and drift off peacefully. Great honeymoon suite.

Posted by on Aug 26, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 30, 2015 by Dianna - Beachfront Manor Hotel

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. We agree that it is wonderful to listen to the waves and sounds of the ocean! Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to hosting you at the beach again in the future!

Property Features

Beachfront Manor Hotel offers its guests a vending machine. Public spaces have free WiFi. Self parking is free.

  • 30 guestrooms or units
  • 6 levels
  • 2 buildings
  • Front desk (limited hours)

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Free WiFi
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • DVD player

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking

Transport

  • Airport: Salem, OR (SLE-McNary Field) (96.3 km / 59.8 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Beachfront Manor Hotel offers 30 accommodations with DVD players and complimentary bottled water. Beds feature premium bedding. Guests can make use of the in-room refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee/tea makers. Bathrooms include showers and complimentary toiletries. This Lincoln City hotel provides complimentary wireless Internet access. Flat-screen televisions come with cable channels. Housekeeping is offered daily and irons/ironing boards can be requested.

  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • DVD player
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Luxury bedding
  • Shower
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Local calls (free)
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Iron and ironing board available
  • Ensuite bathroom

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 4:00 PM
  • Check-in time ends at 9 PM
  • Minimum check-in age is 18

Special check-in instructions:

The front desk is open daily from 9 AM - 9 PM.
If you are planning to arrive after 9 PM please contact the property in advance using the information on the booking confirmation.

Check-in for this property is based at Starfish Manor Oceanfront Hotel, 2735 NW Inlet Ave, Lincoln City, OR 97367. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

The front desk at this property is open daily from 9 AM - 9 PM.
Guests arriving after 9 PM must make advance arrangements by contacting the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11:00 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pets

  • No pets allowed

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy.

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit are required at check-in for incidental charges.

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed. Please note that cultural norms and guest policies may differ by country and by property. The policies listed are provided by the property.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification are required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No cribs (infant beds) available
  • No elevators

Hotel Names

  • Beachfront Manor Hotel Lincoln City
  • Beachfront Manor Lincoln City
  • Beachfront Manor Boutique Hotel
  • Beachfront Manor Hotel
  • Beachfront Manor

You should know

  • Registered guests are the only ones allowed to be in guestrooms.
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.