"The best stay in a hotel i ever had. Disneyland was 8 minutes away from the hotel. Shopping center really close that you could walk to. Outstanding st ... " More

By a verified traveler on Tue 08 Aug 2017

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

At Anaheim Executive Inn & Suites you'll be 4.1 km (2.6 mi) from Disneyland® and 4.6 km (2.9 mi) from Disney California Adventure® Park. Highlights at this motel include free daily breakfast, an outdoor swimming pool, and free self parking.

You can enjoy flat-screen TVs with cable channels, and all 52 rooms feature free WiFi, coffee/tea makers, and safes. Refrigerators and microwaves make in-room dining convenient. Hair dryers, phones, and irons/ironing boards are also available.

This motel has free WiFi in public areas, a 24-hour front desk, and express check-out. Added amenities include laundry facilities, tour/ticket assistance, and a television in a common area. Free on-the-go breakfast is available daily between 8 AM and 10 AM. There's also the convenience of limited parking.

Attractions within a 10-minute drive of this Disneyland - Anaheim motel include Knott's Berry Farm and Downtown Disney® District.

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max
$72 per night

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 5 Max

Deluxe Double Suite

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Deluxe Suite, 1 King Bed

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Anaheim Executive Inn & Suites ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
2.1 out of 5 2.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 2.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 2.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 2.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 2.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5

Nice affordable hotel friendly outstanding

The best stay in a hotel i ever had. Disneyland was 8 minutes away from the hotel. Shopping center really close that you could walk to. Outstanding staff and friendly. My card didnt work and a staff fix it up real quick. I do recomend this hotel. And ill be booking there pretty soon

Posted by , from rohnert park on Aug 8, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Sep 5, 2017 by Tina

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your compliments. We look forward to hosting you again.

3 out of 5

rundown

lack of upkeep/maintenance. definitely can use a little updating.

Posted by on May 9, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 20, 2017 by Tina

Thank you for the comments. We appreciate the feedback.

3 out of 5

Nice hotel close to Disneyland.

This hotel is comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a very pleasant stay and would stay here again. The shower head is high enough to stand under without having to crouch down. The hotel has new tv comfortable beds, nice linens.

Posted by , from Bountiful, UT on Jan 19, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jan 25, 2017 by Tina

Thank you for all your feedback. We work hard to make it a good experience for our guests. Your comments let us know if we are doing our job. Thank you for taking the time to comment.

1 out of 5

not worth the 85.00 for one night stay

Pros: absolutely nothing
Cons: needs a better staff, needs a deep clean probably of all rooms
Location: N/A
bathroom was dirty, walls and doors had hand marks and dirt all over them. toilet was dirty, shower looked as if someone had used it recently. Found dirty pillow cases in the top dresser drawer. Beds were horribly uncomfortable. charged me a 50 deposit for incidentals... not sure why didnt offer any extras, no breakfast nothing, tv turned off with in ten minutes of turning on, took another 5 to get it back on, noise was horrible. people fighting outside my door at 3am. people coming and going all night long, would not recommend this place to anyone. when i told the gentleman in the morning upon check out he referred me to an email to send a complaint. asked about my 50 dollars was told i had to wait 3-5 business days ! uugghh....

Posted by , from SAcramento, CA on Dec 15, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Dec 17, 2016 by Tina

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments.

1 out of 5

Terrible room and conditions of bathroom and bed

Very dirty conditions and unclean room, bathroom and the bed was hard.

Posted by on Dec 12, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Dec 16, 2016 by Tina

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments.

2 out of 5

Borderline Skid Row Hotel

Location: I would not recommend hotel for any but the poor. Hotel looked good on Travelocity in the pictures, price seemed good. Never Again!
Room #105 - We were placed across from laundry room with noise coming from machines. Room not clean - food in fridge from previous guests - front of tub/shower dirty - faucet dripping from shower all night. Beds hard as a rock - furniture out dated. Ice machine dirty & "out of order" No handicap parking for us - owner told us to move to rear of parking lot - owner parked their own car in handicap space. Room #106 could hear TV & guests thru wall until 2:30 am. Rude owner - told me I can't park in guest parking space next to room & woke us up to tell us so. Next morning, guests were parked in those spaces. Laminate floors were dirty, our socks stuck to floor in front room. Wife won't take shower because of mold on tub stopper.

Posted by , from Riverside, Ca. on Nov 15, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Nov 16, 2016 by Tina

Thank you for your feedback.

2 out of 5

Deceptive Name

Pros: convenience to my location
Cons: Clean the walls and do repairs
While the Hotel name sounds great, it was nothing more than an oversized room with a poor layout and aged structure. There was a hole in the wall from the door slamming against it, dirt on the walls, rusty tub, closet with doors removed, storage above the closet with doors removed. The toilet was so close to a pony wall that you could hardly get at the handle to flush.

Posted by , from CA on Oct 5, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 6, 2016 by Tina

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your feedback.

1 out of 5

The staff is devious.

The rooms were smelly, It took the staff 3 times to re-key my door. The hair dryer did not work. Worst of all the staff made me put a $50 deposit which I had to wait to 8am to get my deposit back. They also charged me $10 for two dirty towels which cost about $1 each on Amazon. So the staff only gave me back $40 of my deposit. This is the first and last time that I will stay here. I do not recommend this place to anyone that wants to stay here.

Posted by , from San Jose, Ca on Aug 3, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 13, 2016 by Tina

Thank you for your feedback.

1 out of 5

Worst experience in my life, dirty, dirty, dirty..

Worst, worst experience in my life. Every thing is dirty, bad smell.

Posted by , from A on Jul 26, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 13, 2016 by Tina

Thank you for your feedback.

2 out of 5

Anaheim Inn & Suite

We had a studio suite. Two queen beds & pull out coach.. That was the bare minimum to this room. No kitchenette, a mini refrigerator that was cool just enough to take our food fresh. Freezer did not work. Microwave sounded like it was going to die. No continental breakfast. Sheets were not clean, still had hair on the sheets. Bed was hard. Plus side, water was always hot.

Posted by , from phoenix, az on Jun 11, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Dec 17, 2016 by Tina

Thank you for your feedback. However, it seems you booked a Deluxe Double Suite, from what you are describing. We did not offer a Studio Suite at the time you had stayed with us. We also do not offer a breakfast at the hotel, which is stated on the booking site. Thank you for all the comments, we do work hard towards making it a good experience for the guest. And all comments are greatly appreciated

About the Anaheim Executive Inn & Suites

Location 1800 W Lincoln Ave, Anaheim, CA 92801

Property Features

Free breakfast is served daily. WiFi is free in public spaces. An outdoor pool, tour/ticket assistance, and laundry facilities are also featured at Anaheim Executive Inn & Suites. Limited free parking is available on a first-come, first-served basis.

  • 1 building
  • 52 guestrooms or units
  • 2 levels
  • Built in 1982
  • To-go breakfast (free)
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Express check-out
  • Tour and ticket information
  • Television in lobby

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family Property
  • Free WiFi
  • Laundry facilities
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking , Parking (limited spaces)

Transport

  • Airport: Orange County, CA (SNA-John Wayne) (23.8 km / 14.8 mi)
  • Train station: Fullerton Transportation Center (6.3 km / 3.9 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Anaheim Executive Inn & Suites offers 52 air-conditioned accommodations with safes and coffee/tea makers. 32-inch flat-screen televisions come with premium cable channels. Guests can make use of the in-room refrigerators and microwaves. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations, complimentary toiletries, and hair dryers. This Anaheim motel provides complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks and phones. Additionally, rooms include irons/ironing boards and blackout drapes/curtains. Housekeeping is provided daily.

  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • Premium channels
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Hair dryer
  • Safe
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Blackout drapes
  • Air conditioning
  • Ensuite bathroom

Food & Drink

Guests are served free on-the-go breakfast daily from 8 AM to 10 AM.

Nearby Activities

Recreational amenities at the motel include an outdoor pool. The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

  • Golfing nearby
  • Surfing/boogie boarding nearby

Accessibility

If you need to make special requests for accessibility needs, please note them at check-out when booking your stay.

  • In-room accessibility

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3 PM
  • Check-in time ends at 1 AM

Special check-in instructions:

An adult age 18 or older must assume all liability for the booking.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pets

  • No pets allowed, but service animals are welcome

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy.

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card are required at check-in for incidental charges.

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed. The name on the credit card used at check-in to pay for incidentals must be the primary name on the guestroom reservation.

This hotel will place an authorization for the amount of the first night's stay for any bookings where payment for the stay will be made on site instead of at the time of booking. For more details, please contact the office using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

  • Only service animals are allowed
  • Noise-free rooms not guaranteed
  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No cribs (infant beds) available
  • No elevators

Fees

Guests will be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Deposit: USD 50.00 per stay

We've listed all charges provided to us by the property, but they may vary based on length of stay or the room booked.

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Early check-in fee: USD 30.00
  • Late check-out fee: USD 50.00

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Anaheim Executive
  • Anaheim Executive Inn
  • Executive Inn Anaheim
  • Anaheim Executive Hotel Anaheim
  • Anaheim Executive Inn And Suites

You should know

  • Registered guests are the only ones allowed to be in guestrooms.