Ratings based on 799 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by Mary from Virginia

A good deal for hikers not Looking for luxury

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast included tang orange juice and cereal. After the first morning, we went out for breakfast. The green sign said if we wanted fresh linens, place card on bed. We did that but did not get fresh linens. We also ran out of tissues and they were not replaced. I had to write a note to Carla, our maid, to give us more tissues and change the bedding. Maybe an ill-trained staff? Still it was cheap and we were out each day hiking so it was fine. Did have a fridge, microwave and safe. Randy was really accommodating when we checked in and sealed the deal for us when we were on the fence after arriving.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Victoria BC Canada

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Expedia
Great staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and the beds very comfortable. Good restaurant next door with great food. Small mall also next door. Traveled with six other family members, and no problems at all. Breakfast was provided for a very early departure which was before the posted times and the hotel were happy to have staff come early to accommodate us.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice hotel, Close to Port Townsend

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Nice, quiet room on 3rd floor, Thanks.
Cons: Nothing
Location: 4th of July Fireworks
Enjoyed our stay at this Super 8, staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Seattle

Nice and very clean hotel.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Easy to find and nice surrounding.
Cons: Maybe they can make breakfast schedule using rooms numbers.
Location: Very close freeway and shopping mall, but still quiet.
Very comfortable hotels beds and room with all what we need. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Pietro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Osnabrück, Europa

Altes Motel mit altem Mobiliar

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: ---
Cons: Neue Möbel, neue Deckenleuchten.
Location: Olympic National Park. Es gibt eine Fährverbindung nach Victoria, Kanada.
Freundlicher Empfang. Es ist ein altes Motel für einfache Ansprüche. Niedrige Decken und alte Möbel. Mit etwas brauner Farbe, neuen modernen Tagesdecken mit den dazu passenden Vorhängen wurde versucht die Zimmer aufzupeppen. Die Betten sind bequem und es gibt eine Kaffee- und Teezubereitungsmöglichkeit. Auch ein Kühlschrank und eine Mikrowelle sind im Zimmer vorhanden. Ein Zimmersafe steht zur Verfügung. Die Deckenbeleuchtung ist recht grell.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Toronto

Good location for everything near port angeles

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Expedia
The rooms are clean but feels much more dated than is shown on the photos. The rooms are quiet and the bed is comfortable though. I had great sleeps.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

OK. Nothing special

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Expedia
Ehhhhhh.... just what you would expect. it was okay. It surprised me that they still had the old CRT type televisions. Those have been obsolete for at least 5 years now. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was okay.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Illinois

Bathroom floor was worn out. Room was dated

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Remodel and upgrade
Location: convenient, on main highway
This Super 8 worked for a one night stay. It was worn and dated but busy. I was so tired from traveling that day that all I wanted was to get a good nights' sleep, which I managed to do. I would not rebook this hotel nor recommend to friends.