Ratings based on 765 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Seattle

Nice and very clean hotel.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Easy to find and nice surrounding.
Cons: Maybe they can make breakfast schedule using rooms numbers.
Location: Very close freeway and shopping mall, but still quiet.
Very comfortable hotels beds and room with all what we need. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

close to the main road

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Expedia
nothing much to say. its a place to stay and rest then enjoy all day out. nothing fancy
4 out of 5
by Sharon from B.C.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
After a long day of travel this room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Greeting was friendly and sincere.
5 out of 5
by RAFAEL

Nice place, friendly staff!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
This Hotel was clean and the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Expedia
Not bad, it little expensive than the facility. This is just stop by kind of thing not for long stay.
4 out of 5
by Terry from Kingston, WA

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was always very helpful, no matter which shift. While comfortable, the room does need some updating. Minor things like cracks in the plaster, update the showerhead to a hand-held, put a more comfortable chair in the room and one that isn't so low for tall people. Overall, the stay was good, breakfast was sufficient and plentiful. Could have used biscuits and gravy too. Cable reception needs some cleaning up too, probably some new connections would clear up the picture a bit.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from wa

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Expedia
Overall stay was good. Breakfast was good.if they could provide microwave in room that will be good.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Victoria BC

Weekend Get Away

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: We enjoyed the friendly, helpful staff; the spotlessly clean room and that it was quiet.
Location: We went up Hurricane Ridge which was amazing! There are lavender farms near by but we decided it wasn't quite in season.
We stayed 2 nights the room was very clean, the staff were friendly and very helpful. And it was very quiet. Breakfast was included but we went to Joshua restaurant which was next door. The food there was incredible and we got a discount as we stayed next door! The staff gave us a list of places we got a discount at for staying with them. They also recommended places to go see in the area. And they had brochures and maps to help us. We will definitely stay here again
3 out of 5
by Katherine from Phoenix

Ok for the price

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was lacking without many choices. No eggs, bacon, or sausage. It was an acceptable hotel for the price though.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
We paid 69.00 plus taxes and pet fee came to a little under $100 and that included breakfast with Belgian waffles fruit, cereal, boiled eggs, toast and cinnamon rolls and the room was very clean, small but clean. We weren't looking for amenities just a place to spend the night and left early the next morning for Rialto beach. That was fabulous!!!