Ratings based on 828 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Pacific NW

A place to stay. Nothing more.

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: It had a room available. The clerk was pleasant.
Cons: Ambience and attention to detail.
Location: We had a lovely breakfast at the Chestnut Cottage Restaurant. Good fresh vegetables in their scrambles and wonderful baked good. Charming wait staff.
The motel is quite short of parking. It provided us with a place to stay to catch the ferry to Victoria the next day. I don't condemn it, and I also don't recommend it. An example of our stay that sums things up is that there was one Kleenex in the only box available.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Battle Ground WA

Good kicking off point.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Close to outdoor activities.
Cons: cheaper price
Location: I needed a place that wasn't too far from the Lake Ozette traingle hike.
Good kicking off point for Lake Ozette triangle hike. The room/bed clean & comfortable. The staff very friendly. Breakfast was the usual free waffle, yogurt, cereal, fruit. Arrived after midnight & check in was a breeze. I did feel that the price was high, but it is a destination city for all the outdoor activities in that area.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine. Not as updated as the pictures appeared, but fine. The problem came after I checked out and found that my travel card still had a pending charge, the same amount that was successfully charged for the room, that was never cleared. So I was unable to use my travel card the rest of the trip. They said it should have cleared when the full payment completed, but it hasn't yet. So I have to wait almost a month to see if it clears. :( Same thing happened to my parents.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Warm greeting, average but quiet hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The Garden Inn was a nice place to have dinner. Hotel had coupon.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Texas

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Expedia
convenient location, friendly staff, but it is old and smells bad. the air freshner only last a few hours.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Decent place for 1 night

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Expedia
Nothing special, pretty basic and a bit outdated. But the employees were nice and the place was solid for a night stay. Breakfast was weak
4 out of 5
by A traveler

good helpful staff

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: staff
staff was helpful in finding places to eat, getting an iron, breakfast area was clean with typical food