Ratings based on 1,208 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: It's location near the water and close to downtown. It was within walking distance of restaurants and stores.
Cons: The shower stall was in need of a remodel. The little window in it was yucky and the ceiling had mold on it.
We were just there for one night and spent most of our stay out of the room.
4 out of 5
by George

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Advertised as having premium bedding but was standard bed and pillows and uncomfortable
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Noisy

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The location was great. Rooms were clean and bed was comfy. Restaurant was good.
The hotel is an old facility and you could hear EVERY step of the people above us. Every time they moved you could hear it. I would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Expedia
Staff at the desk were very helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by Kristi from Portland, OR

Great location, but still needs help.

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
This place is in process of renovations - saw some progress; but other areas still need attention. Room was overall pretty good - but bed sunk in the middle, and AC unit was noisy. Windows opened, which was a plus - but they were filthy.
4 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Franklin, NC

Had a great room overlooking the water

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: This was a very nice hotel on the water. The furnishings are a bit old but still okay and clean. The bed was very comfortable.
Location: We stayed on our way into Olympic National Park. The ranger station is close by and the drive was nice.
This hotel is downtown so we could walk around all the shops without having to drive anywhere. From our porch we could watch the Coast Guard boats, barges, cruise ship, the Victoria ferry and a beautiful sunset. This was a relaxing and friendly place to stay. We could walk to the downtown shops or along the docks and foot trail without having to get in the car. Beautiful little town. The check in staff were very friendly and polite. They also happen to have a good seafood restaurant attached. The waitstaff was attentive and good. It being close was great because it was pouring rain.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Room smelled bad; old and musty.

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: location
Cons: get bad smell out of the rooms
Location: good location near ferry
Good location, good room size but an old hotel that has been updated but the room smelled musty or moldy.
5 out of 5
by Jim from Marysville

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay and business got done
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels