Ratings based on 8,829 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Boston

Expensive and not worth it

Posted Dec 7, 2016
The hotel in organized so you never leave it and not in a positive way. Valet was slow and unable to call ahead from your room. Getting in and it was a complete disaster. The prices are extremely high for food and drinks and quality is lacking. We were switched from a king bed room to two double beds, which was less than ideal. This hotel would be acceptable at half the price, but definitely not worth what they charge per night, especially after you add on another $70/day for just the resort fee and parking.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

One of the better hotels on Oahu.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location, size of the property (22 acre) with lots to do onsite.
This hotel is one of the nicer on Oahu. We were not at all fans of Tropics, one of the hotels main choices for food on the property; it has the best views but the worst views and least best service. One thing that we would caution you about... be prepared to spend money. On everything. Daily fee list is extensive and even drinks range from $8-14 each, most leaning toward the latter.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Portland Oregon

Our new favorite place.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The resort being ocean front was the reason we booked but the size and exceptional quality was a great bonus. The grounds were so well maintained we thought the total cost for our trip was a bargain. The shopping and dining options were as good or better than Las Vegas. We plan to make this our annual vacation instead of Sin City.
Cons: The lack of smoking areas was frustrating. For all the taxes smokers pay we shouldn't have to be treated like second class citizens. Personally I think non-smoker snobbery has gotten out of hand and really is starting to resemble unbridled bigotry.
Location: The Hilton Hawaiian Village is so large that we didn't choose to leave the resort as much as we had planned to.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

ビレッジの名の通り

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Expedia
施設は充実しています。プールサイドが沢山あり、広く、窮屈さを感じる事はありません。 また、TAPAタワー下のBARが、夜遅くまで盛り上がってたり、ショップも沢山あるため、全体的に活気のある施設でした。 ただ、部屋の設備は、歯ブラシがない事や、清掃がかなりずさんだったりと、外国だから仕方ないと思うレベルです。 基本的には、従業員の方々は感じがいいです。 施設に付随するストアは、スタバから、ABC、飲食店、ハワイアンクッキーなど、かなり充実していますが、なんだかんだで結局は、ダウンタウンには繰り出す事になります。 距離は徒歩では気持ち遠く、トロリーでは、回り方が悪いため大回りとなり、歩くほうが早いくらいです。
5 out of 5
by A traveler from 神奈川

良いホテル

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Expedia
ビーチに近く、ホテル内にABCストアもあり、とても過ごしやすかったです。 また利用したいと思います。
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Overrated

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Expedia
We felt the room was very dated with poor facilities, such as bad lighting and poor light placement
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Magical place clean wonderful rooms.

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Expedia
This resort created memories!! Beyond our expectations we will return next year!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

The Views are amazing.

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Expedia
Friendly, helpful staff. Location was perfect. Beautiful beach.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from seoul

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Expedia
해변이 내려다보이는 멋진 호텔이었습니다. 수영장이 잘 갖추어진 호텔에서 잘 쉬었습니다. 다만, 옆방의 소음이 너무 잘 들리는 구조라는 것이 아쉽습니다.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

It's good.

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
다양한 리조트 시설이 좋았으며, 주변 접근성도 좋았음.