Ratings based on 3,316 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016
This hotel is fairly close to the Washington DC area. They accommodated all of our needs. There is a free shuttle to and from the airport, and the most convenient thing about this hotel is that they are willing to hold your luggage while you are waiting for your room to become available and after you check out if you are waiting for your flight.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Pretty Great

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: I liked the restaurant and the lady at the gift store is awesome. She was so friendly.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: Well the Pentagon is right next door. The national mall is either a 30-40$ cab ride. 12-16$ Lyft/Uber ride. 2-5$ Metro ride, hotel has free shuttle.
Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel was great, I was super cranky from my flight and they were still awesome. I wasnt able to check in but they offered to watch my bags until I returned. Super convenient
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Ist day room not cleaned . 2nd day room much better. Charge for parking also kind of unacceptable.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Newcastle upon Tyne

Handy hotel for all the sights

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Expedia
Excellent base for a tourist. The hotel has a shuttle that runs at regular intervals to take you to Pentagon City Metro and runs until 11.30pm. Large, comfortable rooms, roof top pool, and a bar/restaurant with brilliant bar tenders and waiters. Free Wi Fi in bar/lobby and bedrooms which is adequate to load your photos to social media to document your trip. Can recommend and would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Phx. Az.

Minutes from the Airport

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Having the shuttle was a major plus.
Cons: The pool was available all day Saturday and Sunday, but the hours were only during the evening on Monday
Location: Close to the Pentagon and a great Mall. Convenient to get into D.C. Unfortunately, I did not have the opportunity to explore more of Arlington.
This hotel is very close to Reagan Airport and Sheraton provides a shuttle to get to and fro from the airport. The hotel itself is right off the expressway in a residential area. In order to get to any conveniences outside of the hotel, you are provided with a shuttle every half hour to Pentagon City. That is extremely helpful, because you can pick up the Metro blue line that takes you into D.C. and you get-off at the Smithsonian stop for the National Mall area.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice hotel close were I needed to go

Posted Sep 6, 2016
It was clean friendly staff and help with what we needed
4 out of 5
by A traveler from NJ

Fet like home

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Expedia
Staff were awesome & the customer service rocked! I would stay again. I do feel however, the room need a really good dusting.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

affordable week stay in Arlington VA

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Had style and lovely decor and big rooms
Cons: the shuttle service is a little random...need to be more explicit about which bus is which as one only went to DC airport and the other to the mall...
Location: Its a stones throw from Arlington Cemetery and the Pentagon....plus only a few minutes from the blue and yellow line metro which takes you into DC
Lovely hotel not too far out from main Washington sites and easily accessible by metro system. Courtesy shuttle to said metro and local pentagon city mall. Slight criticism would be that the shuttle was a little random in its timings and pick up spots but still really useful. Fitness room is state of the art. Despite some bad reviews we risked breakfast which turned out fine...plenty to eat and efficient service. Definitely stay there again.